All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (253)
  • Product (1)
  • reviews (101)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Bridget Wedding Planner Review(s)

    101 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    sarah riza
    25 September 2020 | Bride at Amanda &Raffi Wedding

    Great service

    Sampe gatau harus mulai darimana hehe, intinya bridget sangat amat bagus servicenya. Aku dan raffi kebantu banget terutama sama mba Yulia dari lamaran sampai resepsi, dan yang paling penting orangtua kita juga sangat happy dengan service dari bridget team. Mba Yulia bener2 bantu kita pas ada ‘badai’ PSBB total kloter 2 dimana kita harus majuin tanggal nikah jadi H-2. Yang pling seneng dan aku yakin semua CPW dan CPP butuhin itu ya mba Yulia nggak panikan sama sekali, jadi disaat momen paling stressnya kita, mba Yulia bener2 bisa diandelin untuk take over mindahin vendor2 dan juga koordinasi. Pihak Bridget sangat amat flexible dan sangat menyanggupi clientnya di kala pandemi ini, dari tanggal sendiripun aku dan suami sampe udah maju mundur 3 kali, tapi karena emang ada slotnya mereka gak menyulitkan sama sekali. Mba Yulia juga sama sekali gak perhitungan, jadi kalau kita tanya2 dan bawel tetap dilayani dengan sepenuh hati dan dibantu sebisanya. Kalau ngomongin worth the price atau ngga, bridget sangat worth the price. Dari segi harganya gak setinggi vendor wo lainnya, tapi servicenya juga nggak kalah bagus. Safety dan hygiene protokol yang diterapkan di hari H juga patut diacungkan jempol banget, semua personil team was fully equipped with mask, face shield and gloves. Untuk asisten pengantin kemarin aku dengan mba Silvi dan suami dengan mas Rahmat, mereka juga sangat sigap untuk kasih kita hand sanitizer setiap ada yang insist untuk foto bareng ataupun salaman. Untuk personal touch dari asisten CPW dan CPP mereka baik banget, mas rahmat ngingetin solat, mba silvi juga sangat ngejagain biar ga kelamaan foto di dalem dengan tamu biar bisa ganti kebaya, semua perlengkapan aku juga di handle with care. Untuk calon pengantin yang lagi baca review ini, percaya deh kalian gak bakal nyesel sama sekali pakai service mereka. Dan untuk team Bridget yang lagi baca review ini, semoga pandemi cepat berlalu semoga semua kembali lancar dan sehat selalu. In overall, Bridget adalah vendor yang bekerja dengan hati, dimana clientnya akan merasakan ketulusan yang sama.

    Vendor Reply

    25 September 2020
    Oh my God, mau nangis lho bacanya Manda... makasih banyak Manda dan Raffi, udah percaya sama Bridget Wedding. Keep in touch dan happy, sehat selalu bersama keluarga, amiiiin. Thank you yaaaa
    Dara Pribadi
    23 August 2020 | Bride at Dara & Setio Wedding

    Thank you Bridget WO!

    Terima kasih banyak untuk tim Bridget yang dari awal sampe akhir totalitas dan sigap banget bantuin acara nikahan kita. Walaupun harus ada banyak perubahan karena pandemi, tp acara ttp bisa berjalan dengan lancar dan semua yg aku impikan untuk hari pernikahanku terwujud. thanks to the huge help of Bridget WO!❤️

    Vendor Reply

    24 August 2020
    Hallo Dara Setio, terima kasih atas kepercayaaannya terhadap Bridget Wedding Planner. Keep in touch yaa...
    Deby Leono
    24 March 2020 | Bride at Andry & Deby Wedding

    Big thanks to BRIDGET Wedding Planner

    Dari awal memutuskan buat adain resepsi, kakak aku langsung tanya WO uda cari?? Pakai bridget aja, ci Yuli. Uda ketawan kerjanya kyk gimana. Uda deh khusus WO aku ga cari2 dan compare kemana2. Langsung pilih Bridget! Respon selalu cepat via wa, ketemuan jg gampang, dan yg paling aku suka semua serba cepat gak ada lemot2 nya sama sekali semua tim dan TEGAS!! Jd klo ada vendor yg "agak2" pasti bridget maju duluan.. aku dan keluarga sangat terbantu dan berterimakasih bgt sm ci Yuli dan tim. Jujur.. selama preparation sampai hari H malam selesai ga ada 1 pun yg bikin aku sewot or kesel dgn bridget ini.. jadinya vendor pun semua aman lancar krn dikoordinasi sm bridget. I LOVE YOU Ci Yulia and team.. the bestttt! Kalian ga akan nyesel pilih BRIDGET!

    Vendor Reply

    31 March 2020
    Hi Deby, duh sorry jadi baru comment gara2 "situasi heboh" ya... Hehehehehe... thank you for trusting us. Senang bisa ketemu cici dan Audy yang udah ada buntutnya. Hahahahaha... Keep in touch yaa
    Irin Aqmarina
    13 March 2020 | Bride at Tama & Irin Wedding

    Thank you!

    Mau ngucapin makasih banyak sama Tim Bridget! Dari awal ketemu Kak Yulia aku tau orangnya bener2 gercep. Dan pas Hari H, semua tim Bridget kerjanya gesit banget. Ah pokoknya love sekali sm Bridget!

    Vendor Reply

    14 March 2020
    Hehehehehe makasih banyak Irin, sudah benar benar percaya banget sama Bridget Wedding, kita gak ketemuan di awal karena kamu domisili di luar Jakarta tapi kamu tetap percaya sama Bridget, kamu langsung tanda tangan konyrak, aku terharu...
    Clairine Chrestella
    22 February 2020 | Bride at 09 Feb 2020 Wilson ❤️ Clairine Wedding

    No More Bride-zilla Thanks to Bridget!

    First of all Ci Yulia helped us a lot in wedding planning, especially because we were based in Singapore. Thus ci Yulia gave us good vendor recommendations and helped to coordinate, deal, and follow up to the vendors. (Plus ci Yulia was very fast response!) Then for the execution part, Ci Yulia and team were very proactive and professional on the sangjit and wedding day! Everything was very organised and taken care of. Thanks to them, I didn't need to become bridezilla before and on the D-day! Even after the event, they helped to organize things needed to return to vendor, so that the following day i just needed to grab and go! Overall, our family, Wilson and I were really satisfied and thankful to Bridget and highly recommend Bridget to the bride and groom to be out there who wants to make their wedding planning easier! Sukses terus ya Ci Yulia dan Bridget Wedding Planner! <3

    Vendor Reply

    22 February 2020
    Terharu... Hehehehehehe Thank you so much Kei and off course Wilson and whole family members, we are really2 happy to be involved and make all your dreams realized and come true. Amen, thank you. Hope we could help others couple to be to realize their own wedding dreams. Take care and keep in touch
    Molly
    02 February 2020 | Bride at Daniel and Molly Wedding

    Amazing service! Super grateful!

    Both Daniel and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am born and raised in Jakarta so we got married in Jakarta. I found Bridget wedding planner through the app and we communicated through whatsapp during all hours, especially with time differences they still communicated constantly. It was amazing from the very beginning. Everything ran smoothly right up to the D - Day. On the day of the wedding all the staff was amazing and very attentive to guests, family and wedding party. Very impressed and very grateful for the team! Definitely would not have been able to get through it all without them.

    Vendor Reply

    02 February 2020
    Hi Molly, so sweet! Thank you so much in believing in us, we are happy as well for both of you and your family. Happy vacation!

    Wedding Planning

    What wedding planning services do you offer?
    1. Direct and Detail Discussion for wedding couple to be 2. Fast response for all activities 3. Provided template 4. Practical size of wedding book 5. Family handling if needed
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    Started an hour prior to make up session completion until the wedding reception accomplished as stated in invitation card, approx is 14 until 16 hours
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    9 hours for Half Day Wedding Organizer services Started from make up session until end of Reception for Full Day Wedding Organizer services
    o98kaqa
    i88JJK8i8okàaaaÀAIĶK1jkN8hH
    How many weddings do you plan a year?
    30 weddings
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes Before sealed a deal, to achieve chemistry between wedding consultant and client (wedding couple to be)
    When was your business established?
    Established in 2004 and going to public in 2011 by online marketing and viral
    What is required for booking your services?
    Approval of Agreement draft and both parties signature on the sealed agreement
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    The most ideal time for client to contact us, 3 - 12 months prior the wedding day
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes English and Mandarin
    What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past? Min? Max?
    Minimum: 80 invitations with 150 people. Maximum: 1,000 invitations with 2,000 people.
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  International wedding Traditional Wedding,  Cultural wedding International Wedding,  Religious wedding ceremony Catholic, Christian, Moslem and Buddha
    What is your payment terms?
    50% Downpayment after signing contract 50% Repayment/settlement 1 month prior to wedding day
    How soon should I book your services?
    Soonest is the best, latest by 6 months prior Wedding Day
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Bali, Surabaya, Bandung, Jogjakarta
    What service do you provide?
    Full planning, Partial planning, Day of coordinator
    Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
    We support all religions. We have cater Christian, Catholic, Moslem and Buddha and hoping will cater Hindu in the future.
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Detailed task checklist,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Ceremony planning,  Other Attendee list preparation will be an additional charge
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    July 2020 - cooperated with BZ team for handling "New Normal Wedding Simulation"
    Do you plan weddings internationally?
    We used to serve our client in International way and also several of Traditional wedding. International Wedding is our main services but also ee serve the Indonesian Traditional Wedding. Located in several places also: wedding in Singapore, but mostly in Jakarta and Bali, Indonesia
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    100 to 2000 person
    What makes your services unique?
    1. Personal touch to wedding couple 2. Unique experiences shared that could help wedding couple 3. Good motivation and idea for couple to be. 4. Fast response to complete the couple's need. 5. Mostly "after service" action which the wedding couple needed in the future. 6. Quick decision needed on the D'Day if special case appeared oitside of normal condition
    Address
    By appointment only 11470
    Location(s)

    Established in 2004 and we are glad and blessed, we are keep growing. Our mission: serving the best for our wedding couple, make their wedding day beautiful as what they are dreaming off We serve all Indonesian city, especially Jakarta, Bandung, Surabaya and Bali. We have our representative partners in Surabaya and Bali that could make all preparation and coordination easier for our wedding couple.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.