All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (245)
  • Store (1)
  • reviews (99)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Bridget Wedding Planner Review(s)

    99 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Deby Leono
    24 March 2020 | Bride at Andry & Deby Wedding

    Big thanks to BRIDGET Wedding Planner

    Dari awal memutuskan buat adain resepsi, kakak aku langsung tanya WO uda cari?? Pakai bridget aja, ci Yuli. Uda ketawan kerjanya kyk gimana. Uda deh khusus WO aku ga cari2 dan compare kemana2. Langsung pilih Bridget! Respon selalu cepat via wa, ketemuan jg gampang, dan yg paling aku suka semua serba cepat gak ada lemot2 nya sama sekali semua tim dan TEGAS!! Jd klo ada vendor yg "agak2" pasti bridget maju duluan.. aku dan keluarga sangat terbantu dan berterimakasih bgt sm ci Yuli dan tim. Jujur.. selama preparation sampai hari H malam selesai ga ada 1 pun yg bikin aku sewot or kesel dgn bridget ini.. jadinya vendor pun semua aman lancar krn dikoordinasi sm bridget. I LOVE YOU Ci Yulia and team.. the bestttt! Kalian ga akan nyesel pilih BRIDGET!

    Vendor Reply

    31 March 2020
    Hi Deby, duh sorry jadi baru comment gara2 "situasi heboh" ya... Hehehehehe... thank you for trusting us. Senang bisa ketemu cici dan Audy yang udah ada buntutnya. Hahahahaha... Keep in touch yaa
    Irin Aqmarina
    13 March 2020 | Bride at Tama & Irin Wedding

    Thank you!

    Mau ngucapin makasih banyak sama Tim Bridget! Dari awal ketemu Kak Yulia aku tau orangnya bener2 gercep. Dan pas Hari H, semua tim Bridget kerjanya gesit banget. Ah pokoknya love sekali sm Bridget!

    Vendor Reply

    14 March 2020
    Hehehehehe makasih banyak Irin, sudah benar benar percaya banget sama Bridget Wedding, kita gak ketemuan di awal karena kamu domisili di luar Jakarta tapi kamu tetap percaya sama Bridget, kamu langsung tanda tangan konyrak, aku terharu...
    Clairine Chrestella
    22 February 2020 | Bride at 09 Feb 2020 Wilson ❤️ Clairine Wedding

    No More Bride-zilla Thanks to Bridget!

    First of all Ci Yulia helped us a lot in wedding planning, especially because we were based in Singapore. Thus ci Yulia gave us good vendor recommendations and helped to coordinate, deal, and follow up to the vendors. (Plus ci Yulia was very fast response!) Then for the execution part, Ci Yulia and team were very proactive and professional on the sangjit and wedding day! Everything was very organised and taken care of. Thanks to them, I didn't need to become bridezilla before and on the D-day! Even after the event, they helped to organize things needed to return to vendor, so that the following day i just needed to grab and go! Overall, our family, Wilson and I were really satisfied and thankful to Bridget and highly recommend Bridget to the bride and groom to be out there who wants to make their wedding planning easier! Sukses terus ya Ci Yulia dan Bridget Wedding Planner! <3

    Vendor Reply

    22 February 2020
    Terharu... Hehehehehehe Thank you so much Kei and off course Wilson and whole family members, we are really2 happy to be involved and make all your dreams realized and come true. Amen, thank you. Hope we could help others couple to be to realize their own wedding dreams. Take care and keep in touch
    Molly
    02 February 2020 | Bride at Daniel and Molly Wedding

    Amazing service! Super grateful!

    Both Daniel and I live in Auckland, New Zealand. I am born and raised in Jakarta so we got married in Jakarta. I found Bridget wedding planner through the app and we communicated through whatsapp during all hours, especially with time differences they still communicated constantly. It was amazing from the very beginning. Everything ran smoothly right up to the D - Day. On the day of the wedding all the staff was amazing and very attentive to guests, family and wedding party. Very impressed and very grateful for the team! Definitely would not have been able to get through it all without them.

    Vendor Reply

    02 February 2020
    Hi Molly, so sweet! Thank you so much in believing in us, we are happy as well for both of you and your family. Happy vacation!
    Margareta Thia
    07 January 2020 | Bride at Thia & Sebastiaan Wedding

    Thank You

    Ketika ingin mempersiapkan pernikahan dan bingung mulai dari mana, saya mendapatkan briget wedding planner dari bridestory berdasarkan review2nya yang sangat luar biasa. Dan memang terbukti, dari awal semua langsung terasa jelas setiap step yg harus dipersiapkan sampai hari H, sangat membantu dengan respon yang cepat dan diskusi2 kapanpun dibutuhkan untuk menyusun pernikahan saya. Hari H berjalan dengar lancar. Bridget dan team sangat memperhatikan setiap detail dan yg paling luar biasa adalah mereka sangat care! Saya mendapat respon dari keluarga dan teman bahwa acara sangat baik dan tentu ini semua tidak akan tercapai tanpa peran besar dari Bridget Wedding Planner. Thank you Mba Yulia dan Team.

    Vendor Reply

    07 January 2020
    Hi Thia, thank you juga sudah percaya sama Bridget
    Lia Alchy
    02 January 2020 | Bride at Lia & Yogi Wedding

    Thank you more and more !!!

    Pilih bridget karena baca review disini dan semoga bisa membantu buat yg lagi bingung cari, untuk harga so affordable aku bahkan dpt cashback dan ga susah buat reimbursed nya it’s mean mereka royaaaal bgt. Mba yulia setiap dihubungi always jawab fast respon kalaupun lg sibuk dia pasti tetep ngabarin, aku kan aga pasif yah dan ambil cm wo the day aja tp mba yulia yg bahkan nanyain kabar dan gmn persiapan aku. Dan thank you buat mba lena keliatannya galak tp bae dan tegas yg catering ku bikin rancu lgsg jd clear alhasil makanan ku amat sangat melimpaaaah hahahaa.... So far semuanya sangat membantu termasuk team yg lainnya karena ibu ku bilang semuanya baik baik bahkan sampe mau pakein sepatu ibuku. Ga nyesel pilih bridget, semoga sukses selalu dan semakin maju ❤️

    Vendor Reply

    02 January 2020
    Hai Liaaaa... Thank you sudah percaya sama Bridget. Duh senang juga sama kalian. Pengantinnya dah cantik ganteng baik pula, keluarga juga semua baik2, semua jadi saling mengisi. Duh, jadi kepikiran sayur asem nih, hahahahahaha... Salam buat Yogi yaaaah...

    Wedding Planning

    What wedding planning services do you offer?
    1. Direct and Detail Discussion for wedding couple to be 2. Fast response for all activities 3. Provided template 4. Practical size of wedding book 5. Family handling if needed
    Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
    We support all religions. We have cater Christian, Catholic, Moslem and Buddha and hoping will cater Hindu in the future.
    What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past? Min? Max?
    Minimum: 80 invitations with 150 people. Maximum: 1,000 invitations with 2,000 people.
    How many weddings do you plan a year?
    30 weddings
    Do you plan weddings internationally?
    We used to serve our client in International way and also several of Traditional wedding. International Wedding is our main services but also ee serve the Indonesian Traditional Wedding. Located in several places also: wedding in Singapore, but mostly in Jakarta and Bali, Indonesia
    How soon should I book your services?
    Soonest is the best, latest by 6 months prior Wedding Day
    What is required for booking your services?
    Approval of Agreement draft and both parties signature on the sealed agreement
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    Started an hour prior to make up session completion until the wedding reception accomplished as stated in invitation card, approx is 14 until 16 hours
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Detailed task checklist,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Ceremony planning
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  International wedding Traditional wedding, especially Javanese,  Cultural wedding International Wedding,  Religious wedding ceremony Catholic, Christian, Moslem and Buddha
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes Before sealed a deal, to achieve chemistry between wedding consultant and client (wedding couple to be)
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    100 to 2000 person
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Bali, Surabaya, Bandung and Singapore
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    The most ideal time for client to contact us, 3 - 12 months prior the wedding day
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    Started an hour prior completion of make up services until the wedding reception ended
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    50% Downpayment after signing contract 50% Repayment/settlement 1 month prior to wedding day
    When was your business established?
    Established in 2004 and going to public in 2011 by online marketing and viral
    What makes your services unique?
    1. Personal touch to wedding couple, 2. Chemistry between couple to be and wedding consultant needed. 3. Good motivation and idea for couple to be. 4. Fast response to complete the couple's need. 5. Mostly "after service" action which the wedding couple needed in the future.
    What service do you provide?
    Full planning
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes English and Mandarin
    o98kaqa
    i88JJK8i8okàaaaÀAIĶK1jkN8hH
    Address
    By appointment only 11470
    Location(s)
    Jakarta​.​Surabaya​.​Bandung​.​Bali

    Established in 2004 and we are glad and blessed, we are keep growing. Our mission: serving the best for our wedding couple, make their wedding day beautiful as what they are dreaming off We serve all Indonesian city, especially Jakarta, Bandung, Surabaya and Bali. We have our representative partners in Surabaya and Bali that could make all preparation and coordination easier for our wedding couple.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.