All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (167)
  • reviews (55)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Elina Wang Bridal Review(s)

    55 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Anne Febrita
    05 May 2021 | Bride at Willy & Anne Wedding

    Elina Wang Bridal

    I rent my sangjit gown, holy matrimony, and reception gown from Elina Wang Bridal. The team are super friendly and helpful, the gowns and the accessories are prepared well on the H day, They also have various kinds of gown that makes me easier to choose which one I love The boutique also clean and roomy Special thanks to ci monic yang udah sabar banget bolak balik ketemu kita, kasih saran2, dan so informatif & eneng yang udah bantuin untuk bawa gaun ke hotel sampe bantu pakein The best <3
    Lianna Tirta
    08 March 2021 | Bride at Marcell & Lianna Wedding

    Awesome Bridal owner and team

    Really glad and satisfied that I have chosen this Elina Wang Bridal among many others. Super pretty gowns, very helpful owner and her teams. Highly recommended for all bride to be. The service is Superbbb. Thank you Ms Elina and the team.
    Adrian Suherman
    06 March 2021 | Groom at Adrian & Stephany Wedding

    Recommended Bridal

    Thank you Elina Wang Bridal team. Kami sangat terbantu dengan service yang luar biasa dari sejak perencanaan pernikahan sampai hari H. Gaunnya sangat bagus dengan banyak pilihan model. Harganya juga sangat worth it.
    Margaret Liu
    31 January 2021 | Bride at Margareth & Edwine Wedding

    Puas dengan elinawang bridal

    Saya pertama tau elinawang bridal dari pameran bridestory dan pertama kali langsung cinta banget sama bridal ini karena dekat dengan rumah jadi bisa lebih flexible. Pelayanan nya memuaskan banget terutama dari owner dan ci monic banget. Yang tadinya satu tanggal terus mundur setahun pun masi tetap dilayani dengan baik. Team assistant nya pun selalu datang ontime disetiap acara. Recommended pokoke!!!
    Terra
    10 January 2021 | Bride at David & Terra Wedding

    Best Bridal in town

    thanks a lot elina wang bridal team! for helping us from the very beginning till the wedding day. the gowns were so pretty and the team were very nice too. surely, we will recommend elina wang bridal to our friends! love, david & terra xoxo
    Leony Djaja
    12 December 2020 | Bride at Wahyu & Leony Wedding

    High Quality Bridal

    Mulai dari gaun, make up, sampe aksesoris nya sih juaraa. Banyak yg blg makeup nyaa bagus hehe. Thank you bgt ci nitaa sudah mmberikan makeup terbaik hehe. Dan juga tq buat ci elina, ci hana, ci moniq yang ksih service top bgt daahj

    Dress & Attire

    What dress style do you specialize in? (max. 3)
    Classic,  Glamour,  Contemporary
    What makes your services unique?
    Our gown are very gorgeous with Quality Product and reasonable price. We serve our brides with Heart and warm kindness ^_^
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Accessories, Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 - 6 month before wedding day is the best But we can help brides even though in short time
    What is(are) your primary service(s)? (max. 3)
    Dress rental,  Made to measure dress,  Ready made dress
    When was your business established?
    October 2017
    What kind of dress and attire do you provide?
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress,  Accessories,  Bridesmaid dress,  Evening dress,  Mother or sister's dress
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    What service do you provide?
    Made to measure dress,  Ready made dress,  Dress Rental
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    What accessories do you provide?
    Jewelries,  Hair accessories,  Veil
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    No Tidak (mohon jelaskan bila ada)
    How long does it take in general for your client to receive the final dress?
    1 month before wedding day
    Bridal

    What services do you provide
    Once worn dress,  Accessories,  Bridesmaid dress,  Hair and make up,  Photography,  Wedding organizer, Dress rental,  Flowers and bouquet,  Wedding cake,  Wedding planning,  Custom made dress,  Ready made dress
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 - 6 month before wedding day is the best But we can help brides even though in short time
    What kind of dress style do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Classic,  Glamour,  Cultural: Cultural: (please specify; separate with commas)
    When was your business established?
    10 Oct 2017
    What accessories do you provide?
    Veil,  Hair accessories,  Other
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    No The clients can visit our showroom everyday from 9am to 6pm. Please don't hestitate to contact Elina Wang Bridal on +628118745444
    What makes your services unique?
    Our gown are very gorgeous with Quality Product and reasonable price. Our Make Up artist for brides is handled by Profesional Make Up Artist. We serve our brides with Heart and warm kindness ^_^
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl Ki Hajar Dewantara , Ruko Crystal 2 no 1, Gading Serpong 15810
    Location(s)

    We understand that everyone have their own wedding dream. It is a pleasure for us to be part of making your dream come true. It is important that every bride feels comfortable in her chosen dress. That's the reason Elina Wang Bridal focus on providing high quality wedding dress with affordable price. Please don't hesitate to contact us. We are glad to serve you with love.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.