All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • Free Cancellation Protection
  • Up to IDR 1mio Cashback
Learn More
  • projects (31)
  • reviews (12)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Elina Wang Bridal Review(s)

    12 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    21 July 2018 | Bride at Hansel & Kezia Wedding

    Beautiful Wedding Gown

    Sangat beruntung bisa menemukan Elina Wang Bridal. Koleksi gaunnya sangat cantik, elegan, dan yang penting sesuai dengan keinginan saya. Apalagi harganya sangat terjangkau dengan kualitas yang diberikan. Terima kasih banyak Elina Wang. Sukses selalu.
    28 June 2018 | Bride at Agus & Heny 230618 Wedding

    Afforadble Bridal with Beautiful gown Collection

    Menemukan bridal ini adalah sebuah kebetulan yg indah :) Kebetulan lewat, Kebetulan ada gaun yg disuka & kebetulan sesuai budget ^^ Gaunnya bagus2 & mostly NEW.. Saya ambil paket gaun hari H , Prewed & Photo Prewed Indoor + Outdoor. Owner & staffnya ramah semua dan sangat fleksible menyesuaikan keinginan & budget kita. MUA nya juga OKE! Semua pada bilang wedding gown saya cantik n simple, sesuai & puas banget. Terima kasih untuk kesabarannya & kerjasamanya. Stay humble & blessed. Thankyouuuuu so much. Semakin sukses yaa ELINA WANG BRIDAL ^^
    22 June 2018 | Bride at Bryan n Enrica Wedding

    Memorable Wedding Gown

    thank you so much elina wang bridal, the best servive and the best wedding gown, ur dress is really wonderful, my family and i really really love it!
    07 June 2018 | Bride at Bayu & Bella Wedding

    Wedding Gown

    suka banget sama koleksi gaun2 di Elina Wang. Bener2 seneng bisa ketemu Ci Elina. Sesuai banget sama yang diimpikan dari dulu. Thank u so much
    11 March 2018 | Bride at Alice and Thomas Wedding

    Lovely wedding dress

    So lucky can meet elina Wang bridal! My preparation time was very limited , luckily elina Wang can help me a lot to let me have my dreaming wedding dress on my special day , they also give me great service with affordable price, very nice gown \uff0cit is worth the price ! Thank you ci elina!

    Vendor Reply

    06 April 2018
    Thanks for review ...
    02 March 2018

    Beautiful Dress

    gaunnya bagus2, kalau di pakai kesannya jadi mewah banget jadi memudahkan kita untuk foto wide sehinggal hasil foto kita juga jadi lebih mewah. cicinya juga baik banget dan welcome banget buat bantuin kita pas hari H. thankyou yaaa! sukses terus.

    Dress & Attire

    What kind of dress and attire do you provide?
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress,  Accessories,  Bridesmaid dress,  Evening dress,  Mother or sister's dress
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Accessories, Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    No Tidak (mohon jelaskan bila ada)
    What service do you provide?
    Made to measure dress,  Ready made dress,  Dress Rental
    What is(are) your primary service(s)? (max. 3)
    Dress rental,  Made to measure dress,  Ready made dress
    What dress style do you specialize in? (max. 3)
    Classic,  Glamour,  Contemporary
    What accessories do you provide?
    Jewelries,  Hair accessories,  Veil
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 - 6 month before wedding day is the best But we can help brides even though in short time
    How long does it take in general for your client to receive the final dress?
    1 month before wedding day
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    When was your business established?
    October 2017
    What makes your services unique?
    Our gown are very gorgeous with Quality Product and reasonable price. We serve our brides with Heart and warm kindness ^_^
    Bridal

    What services do you provide
    Once worn dress,  Accessories,  Bridesmaid dress,  Hair and make up,  Photography,  Wedding organizer, Dress rental,  Flowers and bouquet,  Wedding cake,  Wedding planning,  Custom made dress,  Ready made dress
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    No The clients can visit our showroom everyday from 9am to 6pm. Please don't hestitate to contact Elina Wang Bridal on +628118745444
    What accessories do you provide?
    Veil,  Hair accessories,  Other
    What kind of dress style do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Classic,  Glamour,  Cultural: Cultural: (please specify; separate with commas)
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Ya (mohon beri rincian, jika ada)
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    When was your business established?
    10 Oct 2017
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 - 6 month before wedding day is the best But we can help brides even though in short time
    What makes your services unique?
    Our gown are very gorgeous with Quality Product and reasonable price. Our Make Up artist for brides is handled by Profesional Make Up Artist. We serve our brides with Heart and warm kindness ^_^
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl Ki Hajar Dewantara , Ruko Crystal 2 no 1 15810
    Location(s)

    Gown - Make Up - Photo

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.