All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (96)
  • reviews (25)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Raffles Hills Cibubur - On Green Garden Venue Review(s)

    25 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    16 December 2018 | Bride at Sary & Adhit Wedding

    On Green Raffles Hills - Sary & Adhit 041118

    Venue and decoration was perfect. Made my special day really precious and unforgettable. All vendors are really professional. The taste of foods by the bistro really delicious and very unusual menu. Very satisfied over all. Thanks Raffles Hills team

    Nice Venue

    Nice Venue Team nya profesional dan enak diajak kerja sama Pokoknya top banget deh..................................... See u next event :)
    22 September 2018 | Bride at ERWIN & NOVIRA Wedding

    The Unforgettable Wedding!

    Jujur awal nikah Aku mau di Bali dengan konsep private party, cuma karena satu dan lain hal akhirnya batal dan Aku dan calon suami waktu itu harus cari plan B gimana caranya bikin konsep outdoor modern kayak di Bali sesuai dengan keinginan kami. Sampai cari di Sentul, Puncak, dll karena venue outdoor di Jakarta rata-rata kurang memuaskan dan cenderung tak sesuai dengan konsep kami. akhirnya Hilda by BrideStory rekomen kami di On Green Raffles Hills. Pas liat tempatnya, asli jatuh cinta pada pandangan pertama. Dibantu oleh marketingnya mba Sisca sangat helpful dan mau membantu permintaan kami dengan konsep customize sesuai dengan keinginan kami dan keluarga. Turns out, jadi pernikahan Rustic Elegant yang tak terlupakan. Fireworksnya juga dapet banget kalau venue disitu! Review jujur dari para tamu juga puas, dan jadi penasaran kenapa tempat hidden gem kayak On Green jarang yang publish. Kami berterimakasih banyak kepada On Green, krn kerjasamanya yang baik, dan pelayanan yang memuaskan! Very recommended untuk kalian semua capeng yang ingin konsep outdoor tp tetap elegant! ♥️

    Vendor Reply

    22 September 2018
    Thank you so much for the lovely words! Glad to be part of your once-in-a-lifetime moment!
    07 May 2018 | Groom at Surya & Stella Wedding

    Thank you

    After a long discussion with our family, we finally chose On Green as venue of our wedding day. This is the best decision we ever made because having casual garden party was always be our dream wedding. Of course outdoor party have a lot of risk, but on our wedding day, everything was perfect, our biggest concern was the weather, but surprisingly was great, not too hot, not too windy. The foods from The Bistro Restaurant very delicious, all the guest were satisfied. The staff very helpful and the service was great. Thank you so much On Green, we would highly recommend this place to our family and relatives!

    Vendor Reply

    07 May 2018
    Thank you so much for letting us take part of your most happiest day! We wish you both happiness days ahead!
    15 September 2017 | Bride at Dina & Deydan Wedding

    Dream Wedding!

    Having our wedding here back on September 2016, me and my husband always dreamed to have an outdoor, intimate warm wedding with only with our closest friends and family. At the time we are searching for the venue, one of my friend told me that he once came to his friend wedding in Cibubur and the venue were nice. Since this place is close to our house, we are very glad hearing that information and directly check this venue on weekend. We met Mba Franciska there, such a nice and very helpful staff, she shows us the area and ... yeapp .. at that time we now that we want to have our wedding there no more venue search. Next visit we discussed about the vendors, foods, and payment details, and again Mba Fransisca is very helpful, she gave us advise on vendors, food, decoration and everything. Until the day, we truly have our dream wedding here. For the couples who search for outdoor venue, im proudly recommend On Green Raffles Hills, such great place, nice foods, and amazing ambiance. Thank you Raffles !!

    Vendor Reply

    15 September 2017
    Thank you so much mba Dina for your sweet words. God bless you and mas Deydan!
    12 September 2017 | Bride at Anastasia & Rendy Wedding

    Best Memories

    Having a party here were the best decision we ever made. With the breathtaking view and super nice service and not forget deliciouzzzz food, we just pleased all guests. The weather were fine that day, thanks God. The decoration just like we ever wanted, simple but elegant. Everything were beautiful that day, and that's kind of wedding we always dreamed for. Thank you Raffles Hills.

    Vendor Reply

    12 September 2017
    Thank you Anastasia and congratulations once again!

    Venue

    What activities are suitable in this venue?
    Religious ceremony,  Reception,  Other Blessing ceremony, Wedding celebration, Celebration for birthday party, anniversary & private party
    What settings does your venue provide?
    Indoor,  Outdoor not covered,  Other outdoor with ballroom
    Please describe more details on the venues that you have
    We have Multi Function Hall which is indoor venue. It's an elegant and luxurious ballroom with capacity about for 800 guests, equipped by a balcony with a swimming pool view, equipped with VIP/Make up room and also a wide parking area. We also have On Green which is outdoor venue. Its suitable for garden party concept with a beautiful green field view, trees and flowers. Its equipped with indoor venue called On Green Ballroom with VIP/Make up room and The Tirta Chapel. Beside that, On Green has a mini bar, public toilet and a wide parking area. It will be make you special moment unforgettable.
    What type of venue(s) do you offer?
    Banquet hall/ ballroom,  Chapel/ church,  Place of workshop,  Restaurant,  Pool,  Garden,  Other company meeting, gathering, seminar/training
    Minimum and maximum number of guests
    Multi Function Hall maximum for 800 guests On Green maximum for 1200 guests
    What types of cuisine does your venue specialize in?
    American,  Asian,  Chinese,  Indonesian - ,  Japanese,  International Cuisine
    Do you allow outside catering?
    No
    What type of other services do you also provide?
    Decoration,  Catering,  Entertainment,  Flowers,  Wedding Cake,  Other Sweet Corner
    Is there handicap access?
    Yes
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    Down Payment
    Do you allow outside liquor?
    No
    Do you offer valet parking?
    No
    Do you have liability insurance?
    Yes
    Do you offer an onsite wedding consultant?
    No
    Is there any corkage fee?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    The most ideal time for a client contact us would be 6-12 months prior the wedding
    When was your business established?
    Our business was established in 2002.
    What makes your services unique?
    We like to make all our clients make their dreams come true about their wedding. A promise of perfection for lifetime memories.
    Service(s)
    Address
    Stamford Activity Club, Raffles Hills blok HA no.1 Jl. Alternatif Cibubur 16954
    Location(s)

    Raffles Hills Cibubur is located at Raffles Hills Housing Estate. A view of green hills and the beauty of the pool became our appeal. It is perfect place to celebrate and immortalize your special moments & make your memories unforgettable. Handled by professional marketing banquet with good performance and qualified chefs. We provide a luxurious venue for special events such as: Blessing Ceremony & Wedding Celebration, Garden Party, Birthday Party,Company Meeting,Training/Seminar,Gathering

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.