All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (82)
  • reviews (73)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Michelle Bridal Review(s)

    73 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Jean Huang
    19 October 2020 | Bride at Hengky & Jean Wedding

    Cooperative

    I held my wedding ceremony on this month of October, it was really bery smooth. The crew was very cooperative and thanks Michelle Bridal for making our wedding comes true ❤️
    Siska Taslim
    13 October 2020 | Bride at Billy & Siska Wedding

    Ramah, Fleksibel, dan Komplit Paketnya..

    Cici sangat ramah, bersahabat, dan fleksibel banget.. Komunikasi juga sangat lancar.. Thanks a lot, Michelle Bridal..Moga sukses terusss ya..

    Vendor Reply

    17 October 2020
    Siska thanks a lot ya utk reviewnya. GBU
    Yohan Santoso
    12 October 2020 | Groom at Yohan & Amalia Wedding

    Rekomendasi Bridal untuk area Jakarta

    Bridal dengan pilihan gaun dan jas yang cukup banyak. Pelayanan dari para pegawai dan MUA yang sangat ramah dan helpfull. Pilihan terbaik untuk acara pernikahan anda. Terakhir, harga paket yg ditawarkan termasuk yang paling murah diantara bridal lainnya. Terbaik !!

    Vendor Reply

    12 October 2020
    Thanks a lot Yohan. GBU
    Jimmy Wu
    12 October 2020 | Groom at Jimmy & Priscilla Wedding

    TOP

    Bagus, pelayanannya bagus, ramah dan semua mau bantu dari awal sampai akhir

    Vendor Reply

    12 October 2020
    Thanks a lot Jimmy. GBU
    Sinta
    12 October 2020 | Bride at Sinta & Anton Wedding

    Super Recommended!!!

    bridal yang bagus & recommended bagi yg mau nikah..gaunnya cantik2 selalu update yg kekinian,,makeupnya jg bagus the best lah anti luntur

    Vendor Reply

    12 October 2020
    Thanks a lot sinta. GBU
    Fernandes Chandra
    11 October 2020 | Bride at Fernandes & Yosita Wedding

    Perfect Bridal Vendor

    Mau review apa yah, pokok nya ok, dan sangat puas, untuk Calon pengantin yang mau cari bridal yg bagus mulai dari gaun, make up, kordinasi dll nya

    Bridal

    What services do you provide
    Dress rental,  Ready made dress,  Once worn dress,  Accessories,  Groom's attire,  Bridesmaid dress,  Groomsmen attire,  Hair and make up,  Photography,  Wedding planning
    When was your business established?
    Michelle Bridal was established since 2008. It was named as 'FOG Bridal' back then :)
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    The sooner the better, let's have a talk first :D
    What is your payment terms?
    Down payment of 20%, the rest can be apply on instalment following the agreement between bridal and customer.
    What accessories do you provide?
    Hair accessories,  Veil
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Hanya untuk penyewaan Gaun Pengantin.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes Please call or chat via wa @08129377799
    What kind of dress style do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Classic,  Glamour,  Contemporary
    What makes your services unique?
    We really care on brides' wedding budgets. We create a package that will fit for on your budget. Talk with us, we'll made it fit. Indeed, we always serve the best of us on your special day for all our precious customers :) Your satisfaction is our priority and happiness :D
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl. Percetakan Negara No.4 10520
    Location(s)

    Michelle Bridal berdiri sejak Januari 2008, yang dimana nama sebelumnya kami dikenal sebagai FOG Bridal. Kami melayani kebutuhan lengkap bagi pernikahan anda dengan harga yang terjangkau. Dapatkan informasi special paket-paket kami di bagian pricelist atau dapat menghubungi langsung.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.