All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • Up to IDR 1mio Cashback
  • More Payment Options
Learn More
  • projects (59)
  • reviews (29)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Memoira Studio Review(s)

    29 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    20 November 2018 | Bride at Denny & Amel Wedding

    FUN BUT PROFESSIONAL

    Pertama kali kenal memoira waktu aku jadi bridesmaid wedding temen aku (Anton & Erni, April 2017) , lalu di bulan Februari 2018 (Eko & Paulin, Februari 2018). Pas tau vendor photo & video mereka dr Memoira, aku lgsg ga ragu untuk pilih Memoira untuk jadi vendor photo & video aku juga..\nTim Memoira emang the best untuk bangkitin mood bride & groom juga orgtua , bridesmaid & bestman biar ga kaku pas take photo & video. Udah suasana nya fun, kerjaan nya cuman ngakak aja, tapi ngga nyangka hasilnya bagus banget, malahan ngelebihin ekspektasi aku dan denny \uD83D\uDE01\nVideo nya okeh banget, kualitas foto juga bagus, sesuai sama yg aku mau \uD83D\uDE0D\nMemoira juga mau kasih & dengerin saran dan masukan biar hasil foto/videony sesuai yg pasangan mau. Kualitas memoira juga makin lama makin okeh, cetar, penuh dg ide2 baru.\nThankyouu so much for ko rico & team \uD83E\uDD17
    18 October 2018 | Bride at mega n hendrik Wedding

    the best vendor..

    tq buat team memoira... dari pas prewed sampe hari h... luar biasa menyenangkan, n hasilnya pun sesuai dgn apa yg di inginkan. spesial unyuk rico, tq udh cape2 jjasih masukan n buat kita berdua jauh lebih enjoy. haahaha, pokonya the best lah... sukses trus...
    03 October 2018 | Bride at Faras & Alyn Wedding

    My favorite vendor!

    Memoira took beautiful photos on my wedding, great editing and they're super friendly. Have a lot of fun with them especially ko Rico, thankyou so much Ko! Sukses terus ya ;D
    04 September 2018 | Bride at Cerissa & Clint Wedding

    Creative team and fun to work with!

    First of all thank you for doing such a great job on the day! Rico and the team were not only friendly but also very professional and creative when capturing our important moments of the day. By the next morning, we’ve got at least 50 photos edited!! So quick! The results were really good too. Everyone I showed the photos to said they are really beautiful :) So, once again thank you and both of us hope that Memoira team will be more successful then ever!
    31 July 2018 | Groom at Edward & Viriya Wedding

    Recommended Photography in Wedding Day

    Saya sangat puas dari hasil yang diberikan Memoira & team. Doa saya, semoga Memoira semakin Sukses. Dan untuk calon pengantin yang masih bingung cari photography dan videography di hari Wedding. Saya Recommended Memoira Studio!!! Regards, Edward
    31 July 2018 | Bride at Edward & Viriya Wedding

    Create the best memoriest with Memoira

    Thank you so much to Ko Rico and Team for make our wedd came true and the best memoriest for us. We are so happy and glad with the result and the team is so funny. Good Job and success for Memoira!

    Photography

    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot,  Other - Maternity, Kids, Baby Born
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Contact Our Marketing For More Information
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    We would Directing Our Client with Different Concept based on Couple's Love Experience
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Hi-Res image,  Matted prints, Albums,  Prints,  Custom graphic design,  Custom album design,  Negatives,  Digital files,  Proof CD of all images
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Candid,  Artistic,  Natural,  Classic,  Vintage,  Black and White,  Conceptual, Contemporary,  Analog,  Journalism,  Portraiture
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Conceptual,  Candid,  Natural
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes All Hi-Res File Will Given to the Client
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Depending on the Package What Client Choosing
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    3 Days
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot,  Other - Maternity, Kids, Baby Born
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    Our Commitments is Max in 1 Month but usually in 2 weeks we already finished our Final Project and Send it to the Client
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 - 6 months before the wedding day
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    its Depending on the agreement
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    What makes your services unique?
    Because we Believe if we do our job with all of our heart, we sure can take a breathtaking visual memories as Bible Said in Colossians 3:23 "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord, not for human masters"
    What is your payment terms?
    30% After Dealing Contract, 30% 2 month before, and 40% 1 month before.
    When was your business established?
    Memoira Studio Established on Early 2017
    Videography

    What do your packages include?
    Edited video,  High definition video,  Montage - wedding highlights,  Pre-ceremony,  Ceremony,  Reception,  Rehearsal dinner
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic,  Documentary,  Conceptual
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Contact Our Marketing for more Information
    Do you do a same day edit?
    Yes Same Day Edit
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    No
    How do you direct the couple when you are capturing their moments of their wedding?
    We would Directing Our Client with Different Concept based on Couple's Love Experience
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Depending on the Package What Client Choosing
    How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
    Our Commitments is Max in 1 Month but usually in 2 weeks we already finished our Final Project and Send it to the Client
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 - 6 months before the wedding day
    How many people do you have in your team to handle a wedding?
    Normaly is 4 People for a Wedding Day, 2 Photographer, 2 Videographer
    What makes your services unique?
    Because we Believe if we do our job with all of our heart, we sure can take a breathtaking visual memories as Bible Said in Colossians 3:23 "Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord, not for human masters"
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    its Depending on the agreement
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    30% After Dealing Contract, 30% 2 month before, and 40% 1 month before.
    When was your business established?
    Memoira Studio Established on Early 2017
    Service(s)
    Address
    BSD - Tangerang 15362
    Location(s)

    we are MEMOIRA STUDIO, a group of PASSIONATE people who COMMITS to SERVING WITH HEART. Cause we believe, when we serving with heart, we can make much more BREATHTAKING VISUAL MEMORIES for you. we EAGERLY want to capture your SWEET MEMORIES, cause memories is last FOREVER Memoira Studio is Based in Jakarta - Tangerang and available for world wide.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.