All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • Free Cancellation Protection
  • Up to IDR 1mio Cashback
Learn More
  • projects (70)
  • reviews (14)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Fior Organizer Review(s)

    14 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    04 September 2018 | Bride at Philip & Stacy Wedding

    Great Team, Great Work!

    Happy banget dibantu sama Tim Fior. Meskipun waktunya cukup mepet, tapi Fior berhasil buat acaranya berjalan baik dengan ide2 yg cukup unik..\nSupportnya luar biasa banget. Teamnyaa friendly, ramah, terutama Vinnie & Neeke.. \nBig thanks for Fior Team from our big family..\n- Philip & Stacy -
    03 September 2018 | Bride at Brian & Rani Wedding

    Thank you, FIOR!

    Thank you FIOR untuk kerja sama dan bantuan yang luar biasa selama persiapan dan pelaksanaan acara kami berdua. Mekipun ada hal2 yg mungkin ga nyaman selama acara, tapi FIOR selalu berusaha ngasih yang terbaik. Tanpa kalian, aku sm mas pasti bingung bgt T.T Espescially thank you so much buat duo ketje Neeke dan Vinniiiiee! Aku sama keluarga puas dan seneng bgt sama kerja kalian. Fior dan timnya ramah bgt, enak bgt buat tektokan, dan bisa bantu nenangin pas lagi sutrisna hihi. Semoga FIOR makin berkembang, sukses, dan senantiasa jadi berkat buat orang2 yg kalian layani yaa. Keep the good work and always be awesome! \u2665
    25 July 2018 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Such a great partner and humble person to work with

    Thank you for suggesting some kind hearted clients dear. Love fior team they are just too humble and over friendly ❤️
    27 March 2018 | Bride at Arif Rahman Hakim Wedding

    Super love!!! Funny & Friendly

    Dear Lovely FIOR Organizer, Many thanks for your hardwork. Funny, Splendid, impeccable, marvelous, those a just some words from many other words that could describe FIOR Team work. The crew was fantastic friendly and helpful Without your help, our wedding wouldn't be so perfect. Especially to Mungilkuuu Vinnie & Neeke thankyou so much for helping & guiding us from special day (Seserahan Akad Nikah) untill reception. Aaaaaaaaaak Amazed!!! Lot of thanks ❤️❤️ Dear Bride & Groom to be, FYI, If you to be are looking for great wedding organizer that can handle every details on your wedding, these guys here will give you their best. Seriously!!! See you on another special day yaaa, FIOR. Aamiinn!!! Cheers, Nia❤️
    27 February 2018 | Bride at Okky & Mudja Wedding

    Superb WO. More than partners, FIOR is being our friend

    I feel so optimistic about my special day since the very first time I met Vinny and Neeke from Fior. Then me and my family had some meetings with them. It's all great and smooth. I'll never forget that eventhough it's CNY and most of Fior's team celebrate it, they still came to attend the wedding's final meeting. Fior is professional, energetic, and so kind to me, Mudja, and our family. Well done!

    Vendor Reply

    27 February 2018
    Uuh i’m so melting now, me and fior team are so happy to be a part of ur big day. Salam buat Bapak Suami dan Bapak Dahlan <3
    24 February 2018 | Partnering Vendor at Bride Niva Wedding

    Professional and friendly

    Paling enak ketemu WO yg ga cuma asik dan professional sama client, tapi juga sama partnering vendor lainnya.. seneng deh dikasih kesempatan kerja bareng dengan Fior team, sang client pun terlihat seperti didampingi seorang teman yg dipercaya utk membantu semua keperluan di hari H. So all brides to be jangan ragu lg utk contact Fior utk hari besar kalian.. \ud83d\ude4c\ud83c\udffb\ud83d\ude4c\ud83c\udffb\ud83d\ude4c\ud83c\udffb

    Vendor Reply

    24 February 2018
    Makasih banyaak testimoni nya darling!

    Entertainment (Music)

    What type of musical ensemble do you provide? (max.3)
    Band,  Other Acoustic, Chamber, Orchestra
    What is the size of your musical ensemble?
    5 s/d 25 players
    What music genres do you offer?
    Acapella,  Acoustic,  Hip hop,  Reggae,  Big band,  International,  Blues,  Jazz,  Strings,  Cultural - Ethic Nusantara,  Classical,  Country
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Jazz,  Strings,  Cultural - Ethic Nusantara
    What services do you offer?
    Rehearsal dinner music,  Sample performances,  Vocals,  Audio visuals,  Dance performance,  Instrumentals,  MC,  Reception music
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Bali
    Do you have your own equipment?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    Do you provide other stage equipment(s) to support your performance?
    Fog machine,  Microphones,  Sound/PA system
    Is it possible to request something that's not in the repertoire?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 months maximum before the big day
    What is your repertoire?
    We are so proud to inform you all the strings lover, we are the master of it
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We have our own package with wedding organizer or planner. Special price for you all happy couple
    What is your usual attire?
    By request
    What makes your services unique?
    Our players is really expert on their music specialist. Not just the good looking, but you will hear the sound of heaven.
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    Our Player achievement’s : MURI
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    30 % for Down Payment
    When was your business established?
    2017
    Wedding Planning

    What service do you provide?
    Full planning, Partial planning, Other Other (please specify), Day of coordinator
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Detailed task checklist,  Attendee list preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning, Wedding styling and concept,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Budget preparation,  Ceremony planning
    What is your primary expertise?
    Religious wedding ceremony Religious wedding ceremony (please specify), Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  International wedding International wedding (please specify),  Cultural wedding Cultural wedding (please specify)
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes whatsapp no 087876996092
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    max 1500 guests in total
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Bali, Indonesia
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    6 months for wedding coordinator on the day and 1 year for wedding planning service
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    flexible
    What makes your services unique?
    ™ We always prioritize client satisfaction. ™ Our price is flexible that can be adjusted with your budget. ™ We have comprehensive partner. ™ We have a solid team. ™ We always take critics and advices from clients for the advancement of Fior.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    Down Payment 50% after confirmation, the rest should be paid 3 months before D day
    When was your business established?
    2015
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    Handling Indonesian Government as VVIP Guest
    Address
    West Jakarta, Indonesia 11620
    Location(s)

    We believe our networking with many vendors can customize the client needs. Which distinguishes us from others is we can make your memorable moments through genuine hearts. Fior can be your one stop wedding solutions. We can give you inspirations in any kind of visual form or in real form, also give brainstorm that can be a real wedding concept.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.