All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • Up to IDR 1mio Cashback
  • More Payment Options
Learn More
  • projects (145)
  • reviews (19)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Alexo Pictures Review(s)

    19 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    10 December 2018 | Bride at Devi & Hisyam (Prewedding 12 Maret 2018) Wedding

    Prewedding terbaik dan Kru yang oke banget

    Waktu heboh cari2 photographer utk prewedding, dikarenakan kesibukan dan waktu yang mepet dari mas hisyam, akhirnya pilihlah Alexo Pictures. Adminnya gercep banget bales pertanyaan trus juga ramah dan akupun mutusin main ke kantornya waktu itu. Ketemu mba ina dan mas adrian, dua2nya ramah dan seru. Aku yang bingung harus gimana2 dikasih masukan sama mereka jadi lebih rileks dan mantap. Setelahnya pun kita komunikasi, minta beberapa gaya yang kita mau dan mereka baik banget mau ngikutin sampe dibuatin story board jugaa. Sampai di waktu pemotretan, kita pilih outdoor di hutan pinus. Pas baru sebentar ambil beberapa gaya eh hujan derees banget ga berhenti2. Tapi untungnya kru mereka tu baik2 jadi suasana yg udah gaenak itu jadi fun dan seru aja. Mereka bahkan nawarin opsi untuk foto lagi di indoor hiks baik banget \uD83D\uDE4F\uD83D\uDE4F tapi ya karna kesibukan mas hisyam jadi ya ga bisa hiks. Yauda ku pasrah aja abis itu hasilnya bakal gimana. Dan ternyataaa dengan keterbatasan foto yang diambil dan cuaca yang tak mendukung, hasil foto dan videonya bagus bangeeet, ku suka banget !!! Dan jadinya pun sesuai sama jadwal. Puas deh pake Alexo Pictures. Makasih udah support pernikahan kami ya. Oh ya satu lagi Make upnya mereka tu juaraa, ku suka banget banget \uD83D\uDE01
    31 December 2017 | Bride at Naisha & Didin Wedding

    Highly Recommended!

    Thank you Alexo Pictures, for all the good cooperation and have captured our beautiful moments from our engagement, prewedding, pengajian, siraman, until the wedding day. The team were very friendly, professional, keep their words and reliable. Alexo picture is highly recomanded for whoever is planning their wedding since they have affordable price! :) From your happy client, Love Naisha & Didin <3

    Vendor Reply

    29 September 2018
    Yeayy terima kasih ka Naisha & mas Didin sudah mempercayakan kita di hari specialnya. See u next project ya ka :)
    01 November 2017 | Client at William & Ella Wedding

    Lovely Team with superb result

    Super grateful to pick Alexo in our big day. We were dreaming of an intimate wedding where we can really mingle and enjoy the moment. Alexo is the perfect vendor to handle such job, plus the friendly team can really lighten the mood creating candid happy moments to be captured.
    21 September 2017 | Bride at Mala & Arif Wedding

    Highly recomended

    Senang sekali bisa bekerja sama dengan Alexo Pictures dalam acara besar saya, mulai dari pre-wedding, pengajian dan wedding day. Saya tidak salah memilih alexo pictures untuk melakukan dokumentasi untuk acara besar saya, karena mereka excellent work, great service, good relationship, good listener and awsome picture and video.Thank you so much Alexo Pictures. XO Mala&Arif
    14 September 2017 | Bride at Putri & Barnaz Wedding

    The Story behind Alexo and Us

    It was such a great honor to had Alexo for our big day, from engagement day, pre-wedding, pengajian day, and The wedding itself.. They team were professional and fun to working with. We also had a good friendship after all. We highly recommended Alexo for you special day. Thank you Alexo for all those beautiful memories that perfectly captured thru your cameras! cheers :) keep up the good work! Love, Putri & Barnaz
    28 August 2017 | Groom at Nurul & Erul Wedding

    Very Recommended

    It was a very good experience to be working with Alexo. Dengan jadwal yang mepet Alexo ttp bisa flexibel kasih servis yg terbaik. Harganya sangat worth it dari apa yg kita dapet. Sukses terus buat Alexo...!!

    Photography

    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Prints,  Custom album design,  Proof CD of all images
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Journalism,  Portraiture,  Cultural,  Candid,  Natural,  Conceptual,  Destinations
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Portraiture,  Candid,  Natural
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Beauty shoot
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    No
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    We always make sure to include the couple's personality and desires into the photoshoot. We like to laughter to fill the atmosphere because no moment worth passing by without happiness.
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We have packages to choose from. These packages are made with our experience with clients and their needs. It means you don't have to wory about missing something because we have list it for you.
    When was your business established?
    Est 2016
    Videography

    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic,  Documentary,  Conceptual
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jalan Alam Asri V No.19, Pondok Indah, Jakarta Selatan 12310
    Location(s)

    Run by a team of young photo and videographer who's eager to create a romantic and loving atmosphere of your special moments to be captured perfectly. We understand the needs to have someone to trust is the key for you to enjoy the rest of your wedding. From creating that lovely pre-wedding pictures until all the memorabilia to keep for the rest of your life. We want you to have fun and mingle with your beloved guests while we always in place to freeze it in the moment.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.