All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (756)
  • reviews (74)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    White Pearl Decoration Review(s)

    74 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review

    Astrid Make Up Artist

    15 October 2019 | Bride at Andi & Astrid Wedding

    One of the best wedding vendors we had!

    Awalnya kt buta bgt dgn vendor dekor.. Lalu ada bbrp klien dan teman yg rekomenin utk ke White Pearl, kt coba datengin booth nya saat pameran Bridestory, ketemu mba Nana dan lgsg klop rasanya! 😍 White Pearl tau bgt yg aku pengen kyk gmn.. Dari meeting ke meeting, makin lama makin sreg 😁👍🏻 Dan ternyata di hari H hasilnya bahkan beyond our expectation!! Bagussss bgt even lbh bgs drpd yg kt bayangin, sampe kaget pas pertama kali liat cakep bgtttt hehe 😍😍👍🏻👍🏻 Sama skali ga nyesel pilih White Pearl.. We'll definitely recommend them to our friends too! ❤️ Thank you for making our wedding venue so beautiful n lovely, even better than what we've been dreaming of! 😍 Sukses terus White Pearl!! 😘❤️ Best Regards, -Andi & Astrid- 12.10.2019
    08 October 2019 | Bride at Felix & Anna Wedding

    Decoration and Lighting at DoubleTree by Hilton Jakarta on 5 October 2019

    banyak dari temen" yang bilang dekor kami mewah banget kelihatannya padahal kami request ke pihak whitepearl utk bikin sesimple mungkin😂 so far puaaaaas banget dengan hasil akhirnya di gedung! benar-benar diluar ekspetasi kami. sukses terus ya tim whitepearl!
    07 October 2019 | Client at Samuel & Elisa Wedding

    Sun City Grand Ballroom 05.10.19

    Thank you so much untuk White Pearl. Decornya bagus banget sesuai yang aku harapkan. Gak nyangka decornya sebagus itu dan perfect banget. Nda ada kendala sedikitpun. Terutama untuk Kiki juga. Yang selalu jawab pertanyaanku dan jawab chat2ku tanpa peduli waktu dan selalu fast respond dan kasih masukan yang bener2 membuat hasilnya BEST. Kiki juga sabar banget hadapin aku yang selalu revisi ini itu. Thank you so much ya Kiki. Thank you so much White Pearl. ❤️
    26 September 2019 | Bride at Kevin and theda Wedding

    Damai indah golf 19.09.19

    Thank you so much for the spectacular decoration in our day... meeting berkali - kali sampe ketakutan sendiri sama hasilnya.. but at the day super duper kaget sampe gak bs ngomong.. hasilnya d luar expectasi bgt.. keren bgt.. thank you for make #mashuriofficial dream come true🙏🏻🙏🏻❣️❣️🙏🏻
    16 September 2019 | Bride at Aswin dan Verlenda Wedding

    Kempinski, 14 September 2019

    Excellent. Exceeding our expectation. We are very happy and satisfied with their work. They helped realized our dream wedding with their amazing decoration and very reasonable price. Crew is very attentive, friendly, and helpful. 5 stars out of 5 to whitepearl.
    09 September 2019 | Groom at Edwin Ana Wedding

    Perfect Decoration

    Hasilnya sangat memuaskan melebihi ekspektasi kami di awal. Thank you mas Jayen walopun sempet ketemu baru di akhir2 tapi bisa membuat dekorasi di hari pernikahan kami sempurna.

    Decoration & Lighting

    Which of the following services do you provide?
    All About Wedding Decoration
    Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
    ya
    Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
    ya
    Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
    ya
    What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
    international
    If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
    ya
    Which of the following services do you provide?
    Day-of coordination,  Decorative draping,  Event concept & design,  Event décor,  Event lighting,  Event planning,  Floral design,  Other
    Do you offer consultations?
    Yes
    Do you provide sample arrangements?
    Yes
    Minimum and maximum number of guests
    No minimum no maximum everything can do
    What is the style of your decorations?
    Classic,  Glamorous,  Bohemian,  Romantic,  Rustic,  Vintage
    If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
    Yes
    Do you provide sample arrangements?
    Yes Sample pictures
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    No
    What supporting equipment do you provide?
    Chairs,  Chair covers,  Tablecloths and linens,  Centerpieces,  Room or ceiling draping,  Lighting,  Stage or dance floor,  Other Other, can custom according to budget and theme
    Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
    Yes
    What makes your services unique?
    We provide 3D pictures for brides-to-be so that they have the idea of what their dream wedding day look like
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    6 months before the wedding day would be the best
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    When was your business established?
    Started in the beginning of 2014
    Which of the following services do you provide?
    Event lighting
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    we have been supported for Ramadhan Event in Senayan City, fashion show for Edward Hutabarat.
    What is your payment terms?
    50% down payment, final payment 1 week before event.
    Address
    White Pearl Decoration Jl. Mandala Raya no 31B Jakarta 11440
    Location(s)

    White Pearl Decoration Ph / Wa : 08111 585959 Line / IG : whitepearldecoration

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.