All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (101)
  • Product (1)
  • reviews (44)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Showing page 1 of 12

    All
    view 9
    C&F by FIVE Seasons WOC&F by FIVE Seasons WO
    C&F by FIVE Seasons WOC&F by FIVE Seasons WO
    +1
    FIVE Seasons WO & 1 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    Jemmy & Amel by FIVE Seasons WOJemmy & Amel by FIVE Seasons WO
    Jemmy & Amel by FIVE Seasons WOJemmy & Amel by FIVE Seasons WO
    FIVE Seasons WO & 4 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    Robby & Calistha by FIVE Seasons WORobby & Calistha by FIVE Seasons WO
    Robby & Calistha by FIVE Seasons WORobby & Calistha by FIVE Seasons WO
    +4
    FIVE Seasons WO & 4 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    Holy Matrimony of E&B by FIVE Seasons WOHoly Matrimony of E&B by FIVE Seasons WO
    Holy Matrimony of E&B by FIVE Seasons WOHoly Matrimony of E&B by FIVE Seasons WO
    +2
    FIVE Seasons WO & 2 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    Two in One Intimate Concept by FIVE Seasons WOTwo in One Intimate Concept by FIVE Seasons WO
    Two in One Intimate Concept by FIVE Seasons WOTwo in One Intimate Concept by FIVE Seasons WO
    +29
    FIVE Seasons WO & 6 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    The Wedding Of Oveldo Vimala by FIVE Seasons WOThe Wedding Of Oveldo Vimala by FIVE Seasons WO
    The Wedding Of Oveldo Vimala by FIVE Seasons WOThe Wedding Of Oveldo Vimala by FIVE Seasons WO
    +10

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    FIVE Seasons WO Review(s)

    44 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Angela
    25 October 2020 | Bride at Anggie & Angela Wedding

    OUR SPECIAL DAY

    Thank you so much buat semua team WO dari Five Season yang sudah ngedampingin kita dari mulai acara Sangjit-an, Pemberkatan dan Family Dinner. Yang perencanaan hampir batal berkali-kali, WO tetap optimis kasih kita semua masukan dan opsi" buat kita. Acara dipecah menjadi 2 hari aja WO tetap sigap, flexible, helpful dan committed banget sama role mereka. Benar" terbantu banget sama Five Season mulai dari diingatkan harus ngelakuin apa, butuh apa aja, ada yang kurang langsung dengan sigap dibantuin oleh team. Benar" grateful banget ketemu team WO sesigap dan se-ready ini buat bantuin kita. Thank you untuk semua team Five Season, without you guys our wedding day would be disastrous. Sukses terus buat koko & cici dari Five Seasons, maju terus dan God Bless your team
    Joshua Hade
    13 October 2020 | Bride at Joshua & Nadia Wedding

    BEST DAY OF MY LIFE

    Thank you so much udah ngedampingin our wedding dari persiapan sampai acara selesai. Dari yang awalnya khawatir ga akan terlaksana karena Covid19 ini, finally acaranya bisa berlangsung sesuai yang diharapkan bahkan lebih. Untuk team Five Seasons yg sangat cekatan, always ready, siap membantu kapanpun or apapun yg kita butuhin. Family pun sangat puas dgn kinerja team WO. Memperhatikan detail banget. Thanks kakak2 Five Seasons, sangat beruntung pilih Five Seasons bukan yg lain👍🏻 Sukses terus Five Seasons, makin maju. God bless🙏🏻❤️

    Vendor Reply

    13 October 2020
    Thank you so much.. Joshua and Nadia... God bless u too yaaa...❤❤
    Oliffia Y
    27 September 2020 | Bride at Eric & Oliffia Wedding

    Ada WO kaya begini ditengah keadaan Covid

    Thank you yaaa semuanya! ❤️❤️\nAkhirnya semua berjalan lancar dengan perayaan yg simple tp happy bgt \nEven awalnya udah up and down dengan sikon seperti ini.\nTp pas hari ini bersyukur bgt karna semuanya lancar dengan bantuan ibel&team 👍🏾\n\nSo speechless sih aku, karna awalnya aku udah down pas tau H- kurang 2minggu ada PSBB. Then gereja kasi keputusan super mepet.\nTp team kordinasinya cepat 🙏🏻\n\nSekali lg aku & eric ucapin bnyk makasih ya buat bantuannya hari ini.\nSorry jg misal ada hal yg kurang dlm ucapan&tingkah laku 🙏🏻\n\nAlways keep in touch yaaa 🙏🏻

    Vendor Reply

    27 September 2020
    Super love... thank u yaaaa Eric & Oliffia...
    felicia gunadi
    15 September 2020 | Bride at christopher & felicia Wedding

    Thank you for your amazing work from the beginning until the end!

    It's been a long journey since last year, nobody knew that the pandemic will come in 2020. It's been a roller coaster for us!!\n\nCi Ibel, ko Alex and team have been very helpful, reliable, supportive, trustworthy in looking for the vendors, planning and replanning again for our new wedding dates due to uncertain situation 😶\n\nKo Alex also went above and beyond in helping us to convert our wedding logo from hand drawing to the beautiful logo, the logo that we truly cherish!\n\nFinally, WO team pulled off our wedding on a new date in ~2 days!!! (Because the new regulation just released on Thursday night, then we had our wedding on Saturday-Sunday). I can't imagine the hard work and long nights that WO spent to re-plan our wedding *again*! Everyone complimented the smooth event and beautiful wedding! It's so magical and the word \"thank you\" simply can't do justice to WO team! But I still say it again - THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!\n\nReview rating: *5* out of 5!! Actually it exceed expectation, can it be 10 out of 5? 🥰👍😍

    Vendor Reply

    15 September 2020
    Thank you so much Christopher and Felicia...
    Ali Robby
    02 August 2020 | Groom at Robby & Calistha Wedding

    Holy Matrimony of Robby Calistha 26 July 2020

    Thankyou ci Ibellll & fiveseasons team for the excellent service. Saya & Calistha sangat merasa terbantu dr wedding plan hingga acara hari H. Teamnya detail, cekatan dan baik2 semua. Semua nya juga patuh protokol kesehatan Covid pd hari H. Gak nyesel pilih WO fiveseasons 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 sukses terus buat kalian. Gbu
    Veldo Vivi
    01 March 2020 | Groom at Veldo & Vivi Wedding

    Memang yang terbaik

    Terima kasih buat effort kerja kerasnya. Memang tim Five Seasons luar biasa, selalu kompak dan helpful. Dari pagi acara berjalan dengan lancar. Juga dari pernikahan adik-adik kandung, sepupu, dan keluarga besar gw yang dihandle sama Five Seasons, dan akhirnya sekarang diakhiri dengan pernikahan gw sendiri, selalu mendapatkan hasil yang sangat amat mengesankan. Sukses terus Five Seasons!

    Wedding Planning

    Do you plan weddings internationally?
    Yes, We do
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes Please reach us at +62 818 0816 3700
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    The most ideal time would be 6-12 months before the wedding.
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    We'll be there from the beginning till the end of your Wedding Rundown :)
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  International wedding
    What service do you provide?
    Day of coordinator, Full planning, Partial planning
    When was your business established?
    We've been planning and organizing beautiful wedding since 2006.
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes with Additional Accomodation Charges
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Detailed task checklist,  Attendee list preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Ceremony planning
    What is your payment terms?
    30% for Down Payment and the rest of it at 1 month prior to your Wedding Day
    What makes your services unique?
    We are more than Planner or Organizer. We are the Creative one. We will make the concept that represent the couple for their wedding, And we care for every details of the event. Our team is just as excited as the couples are :)
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes English
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    We serve for any number
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cheques, Cash
    Address
    Jl. Karet Pedurenan Mesjid Sudirman Jakarta Selatan 12940 12940
    Location(s)

    We are a Creative Wedding Planner & Organizer. Consisting of an experienced people in our team, we focus to make a wedding that represent the couple's personality and taste. We love to make an extraordinary yet well organized wedding :)

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.