All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (86)
  • reviews (54)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Wedding Factory Review(s)

    54 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    08 September 2019 | Bride at Stephani & Andre Wedding

    Good

    Pertama kali liat di bridestory langsung suka sama hasil fotonya, aku coba searching IG nya, makin tertarik lagi untuk memilih vendor ini. Fast respond dan selalu kasih masuka. Team di lapangan pun tidak kalah bagusnya. Kocak sehingga kita tidak terasa capek. Terbaik deh 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

    Vendor Reply

    09 September 2019
    Thanks a lot for the review, thanks sudah memilih wedding factory sebagai fotografer hari penting kalian, happy ever after \ud83d\ude2c
    08 September 2019 | Bride at Marco & Clarissa Wedding

    Salah satu vendor yang fast response (engagement 07.09.19)

    Pertama kali liat vendor ini di Bridestory, lalu suka dengan hasil2 fotonya brlnjut meet up dengan ko Adri yang ramah and fast response. Lalu deal buat engagement n wedding sekaligus. Kemarin pas engagement sabar banget dimintain foto ini itu yang banyak banget. hehe. Ditunggu foto2 lengkapnyaa..Thx u.

    Vendor Reply

    08 September 2019
    Your welcome Maria, soon will be ready to download all raw files, and cant wait to work with u and Marco at the wedding day \ud83d\ude2c
    02 September 2019 | Groom at Christian & Febi Wedding

    Photographer terbaik

    It's a pleasure to meet wedding factory, untuk masalah teknis ga perlu di raguin lagi, really no doubt anymore, okeh gw bakal review selama acara gw bareng wedding factory, first things that you have to know, urusan angle" kamera asalkan kita manut pasti perfect, dan bisa request tanpa henti :)..next the most important thing, crew nya, crew nya raammaahh banget dan ga segen bantu kita, it's really more than just jasa photo ajah guys, so ga usah ragu untuk connect with wedding factory, thanks for mr Ardi the owner, and mr Febri the note 10+ guy, and cah the lobby man hahaha, it's really amazing team at my fabulous moment!

    Vendor Reply

    02 September 2019
    Haha, thanks masbrooo, its a pleasure too to work with u capturing your once in a lifetime moments! \ud83d\ude2c
    02 September 2019 | Bride at Christian & Febi Wedding

    The Best

    Puas bgt sama kerja Ko Adri & team.. Orang nya seru2, asik, bisa diajak becanda jg.. Di hari H jg support bgt sll ingetin kita utk enjoy.. Selain itu jg kreatif dan angle shoot nya tuh keren bgt sumpaaaahh 😍😍 Stlh hari H ga usah ditagih hasilnya, yg ada kita yg ditagih emailnya utk lgsg dikirimin.. Utk bride and groom to be yg lg cari vendor photography and videography, beneran deh weddings factory ini recommended bgt, kalian ga bakal nyesel kalo pake mereka.. Krn aku pun ga nyesel dan thanks God bgt bisa ketemu mereka!! SEPUAS ITU SAMA KERJA NYA MEREKA.. Thank you so much Ko Adri & team, semoga semakin sukses ke depan nya ya!!

    Vendor Reply

    02 September 2019
    Thanks for the review, kita juga puas bisa kerja sama ama kalian yang gokil bercanda mulu dan asik, happy ever after for both of you! \ud83d\ude2c\ud83d\ude4f\ud83c\udffb
    05 August 2019 | Bride at Anry Herson Wedding

    Da best!

    Hi Hi Hi! mau review jujur dari hati yg terdalam yang masih anget banget hari sabtu kemarin. cuma mau blg tim kalian begitu luar biasa! ga sabar nunggu hasilnya. disaat vendor satu lagi kurang oke. Weddingsfactory siap dari yg awalnya jam 5.30 tapi mereka blg "yauda fan kita shooting stand by di 4.30 aja ya, biar shootingnya detail." nah dari sini aja juga on time. ini yang di bilang super duper professional, bukan hal cuan cuan tapi quality juga dipertanggung jawabkan. good job adri! 👏🏻

    Vendor Reply

    05 August 2019
    Siap, sama sama fan, kita pasti profesional dan selalu on time
    02 August 2019 | Bride at Ryan septrianus Wedding

    Da bestttt

    Awalnya smpet skeptis krna aku ambil silver package dimana cm dpt 1 fotographer sm 1 videographer, bahkan org wo nya suruh aku buat nambah 1 org lagi.. ktnya sayang kan moment 1x seumur hidup.. tp, stlh ngbrol sm ryan akhirnya kita putuskan buat tetep di silver package tanpa upgrade krna adri udh yakinin klo ckup kok dg 2org.. dannn taraaaa hasilnya bener2 kerennnn, smua moment tetep ke capture dengan sempurna.. trus yg paling adorable nya lagii cinematic video nya.. superrr keceee.. puas.. puas.. puas pkonya sm weddings factory.. suksessss trusss yahh

    Vendor Reply

    02 August 2019
    Thaaaanksss for the review Yuliana, congrats on your wedding and thanks god if you like our photo and video

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    Album, Canvas, Make Up, Gown+Tuxedo, ALL RAW Data
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes we do
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    Yes I do
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    No
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    Yes, theres no need for extra
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    About 1 week
    When will the client get the final album?
    In one month
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Prints,  Proof CD of all images
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Contemporary,  Portraiture,  Cultural,  Artistic,  Natural,  Vintage,  Black and White,  Conceptual,  Destinations
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Portraiture,  Artistic,  Conceptual
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes because i had a tight schedule
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes especially southeast asia
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes i acquire a latest photography technologies
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes i have my own crew which can handle everything
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes i will give all files in high resolution
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes i will serve fully
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    yes i direct everything from clothing pose and ligthing
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    i charge at a medium price with high quality photos
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    the day after the photoshoot they can preview our photos and also bring to their home
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    around 1 month
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    the ideal time is 6 months
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    in 2010 we achieve the best landscape photography by binus university
    What makes your services unique?
    i will serve them as they are my friends and our service is really good and satisfying
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    its optional because if they cant provide us with meal we will buy it for ourself
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    for booking fee 10 percent and before photoshoot 50 percent and after photoshoot 100 percent
    When was your business established?
    our business started in 2012 and i was started photography since 2010
    Videography

    What do your packages include?
    DVD of raw footage,  Edited video,  High definition video,  Montage - wedding highlights,  Multiple cameras,  Multiple videographers,  Pre-ceremony,  Ceremony,  Reception,  Rehearsal dinner,  Same day edit video
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic,  Documentary,  Storytelling
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes yes we do
    Do you do a same day edit?
    Yes yes we do
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes we provide with latest equipment
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes yes we have a backup team
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl. Delima Raya no 34, Tanjung Duren Selatan 16720
    Location(s)

    We build our relationship with all of our clients like we're best friends and we serve profesionally and give you with the fullest service for you for your once in a lifetime moments..

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.