All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (71)
  • reviews (44)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Wedding Factory Review(s)

    44 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    18 June 2019 | Bride at Neswin & Yoseline Wedding

    PROFESSIONAL

    Teamnya OKE BANGET 😊😊😊 professional, baik, ramah, Responsif, Idenya banyak bangettt, totalitas deh pokoknyaaa.. Dan sangat membantu kita buat ngarahin gaya foto... Terima kasih yaaaa team wedding factory uda menjadi bagian di hari penting kitaaaa 😘😘 kita puaasss bangettt 🙏🙏😁😁 sukses selalu buat wedding factory 😇😇

    Vendor Reply

    18 June 2019
    Thanks for the review, kita juga sangat senang bisa mengabadikan momen bahagia kalian, happy ever after :)
    18 June 2019 | Groom at Yoseline dwilestari Wedding

    Puas

    Puas banget pakai jasa Wedding Factory. Team nya professional dan friendly. Sukses terus ko Adri n team. Terima kasih

    Vendor Reply

    18 June 2019
    Amin, happy ever after both of you, :)
    17 June 2019 | Bride at Riki dan Ardyan Wedding

    Artsy, Totalitas bgtttttt, Professional, Responsif

    Dari awal udah suka sama konsep fotonya yg artsy&kuat aja gt atmosfernya, terus chat lgsg dibalas pdhl udah malem, trs bisa custom kebutuhan dokumentasi kita, trs yaudah lgsg book tgl. Pas udh deket hari H, mas adri yg nanyain gmn teknis acara&hadir juga di technical meeting. Pas hari H mas adri dan mas yg 1 lagi (lupa namanya tapi masnya baik dan ramah) dateng udh dgn konsep dan nyaman aja gitu pas diarahin gaya segala macem meski aku aslinya ga suka difoto. Terus selama acara juga sabar banget dan total aja gitu memfotokan kami, keluarga, dan teman2, dgn momen2 yg kena. Seru dan seneng aja gitu selama diarahkan gaya dan difotoin mas adri dan tim. Salam, mas buat mas yang satu lagi.

    Vendor Reply

    17 June 2019
    Terima kasih atas review nya dan sudah mempercayakan kami sebagai fotografer hari pernikahan kalian, semoga kalian bahagia dan cepet dpt momongan
    16 June 2019 | Groom at Verda & David Wedding

    Rekomen bgt!!

    Adri & team benar2 bisa menyesuaikan diri dengan keadaan dan jadwal yg ada, gercep, dan insiatif, saat ambil foto mereka cpt untuk ksh gaya , kita tinggal ikutin, hhe., sigap banget ambil foto/ video candid. banyak momen yg terdokumentasi dengan baik dan hasil nya di luar dugaan kami. kami jd bisa mengenang hari pernikahan (yg berasa sgt cepat itu), dgn foto2 yg bagus tsb.. saat lihat hasilnya kami senyum2 sendiri krn bener2 keren, apalagi video nya melebihi ekspektasi kami. thankyou..

    Vendor Reply

    16 June 2019
    Thank you david for using our services, semoga dapat bekerja sama lgi
    15 May 2019 | Groom at hendro & diana Wedding

    sangat rekomen

    hasilnya keren2 dan diatas ekspektasi sangat profesional dan bersahat anggota tim nya dan biarkan bintang yang berbicara

    Vendor Reply

    15 May 2019
    Thanks for the review, thanks uda percaya sama wedding factory utk mendokumentasikan hari bahagia kalian
    06 May 2019 | Bride at Cory & Reynold Wedding

    Review

    Thankyouuu wedding factory. Random cari foto&videographer ketemu weddingfactory di bridestory. Baca review2nya jd tertarik buat jadiin vendor di acara nikahan kami. Sempet khawatir krn teamnya blm pernah job diacara pernikahan adat batak but they did a good job! Teamnya ontime, komunikatif dan hasilnya kereen terutama videonya. Sukses wedding factory!

    Vendor Reply

    06 May 2019
    Thanks a lot sudah memilih kita menjadi fotografer san videografer pilihan kalian, hope u enjoy our photos and videos

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    Album, Canvas, Make Up, Gown+Tuxedo, ALL RAW Data
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes we do
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    Yes I do
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    No
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    Yes, theres no need for extra
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    About 1 week
    When will the client get the final album?
    In one month
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Prints,  Proof CD of all images
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Contemporary,  Portraiture,  Cultural,  Artistic,  Natural,  Vintage,  Black and White,  Conceptual,  Destinations
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Portraiture,  Artistic,  Conceptual
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes because i had a tight schedule
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes especially southeast asia
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes i acquire a latest photography technologies
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes i have my own crew which can handle everything
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes i will give all files in high resolution
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes i will serve fully
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    yes i direct everything from clothing pose and ligthing
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    i charge at a medium price with high quality photos
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    the day after the photoshoot they can preview our photos and also bring to their home
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    around 1 month
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    the ideal time is 6 months
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    in 2010 we achieve the best landscape photography by binus university
    What makes your services unique?
    i will serve them as they are my friends and our service is really good and satisfying
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    its optional because if they cant provide us with meal we will buy it for ourself
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    for booking fee 10 percent and before photoshoot 50 percent and after photoshoot 100 percent
    When was your business established?
    our business started in 2012 and i was started photography since 2010
    Videography

    What do your packages include?
    DVD of raw footage,  Edited video,  High definition video,  Montage - wedding highlights,  Multiple cameras,  Multiple videographers,  Pre-ceremony,  Ceremony,  Reception,  Rehearsal dinner,  Same day edit video
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic,  Documentary,  Storytelling
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes yes we do
    Do you do a same day edit?
    Yes yes we do
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes we provide with latest equipment
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes yes we have a backup team
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl. Delima Raya no 34, Tanjung Duren Selatan 16720
    Location(s)

    We build our relationship with all of our clients like we're best friends and we serve profesionally and give you with the fullest service for you for your once in a lifetime moments..

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.