All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (10)
  • projects (618)
  • reviews (310)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Wedding Factory Review(s)

    310 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Kike NC
    11 July 2024 | Groom at Kike & Shintya Wedding

    A great and talented team!

    Dika and @tzutei were very kind, patient, polite, and professional during our event. They were ready very early and took numerous photos, always striving to capture the good moments with family and friends. Within two weeks, we received 2000 shared photos, and within three weeks, we got the full video along with the trailer. Their speed of work was impressive. I wholeheartedly recommend them and express my gratitude for their spirit and patience during the event. And remember... Bebas di bahasa Spanyol = Libreeeeeee! Thanks guys :)

    Vendor Reply

    11 July 2024
    Thanks a lot kakkk, libreeeeee! 😂👏
    shintyafelicitas
    11 July 2024 | Bride at Kike & Shintya Wedding

    Amazing, profesional team - awesome and quick result!

    So happy I chose the best documentation vendor for my wedding reception :) I found Wedding Factory via Bridestory and got a good feeling about them from the beginning (which turned out to be right!). The communication with Kak Adri was very smooth and clear. He's always very responsive and cooperative. On D-Day, they sent a great and professional team to document our special day (Dika and @tzutei) - who worked amazingly and delivered such an awesome result! They are very friendly, and you can see they enjoy their work. The photos and videos were sent at lightning speed (2 days for the photos and around a week later for the documentary video and highlight), and they also let us have ALL the raw files quickly by sending out our hard drive. The admin team also worked flawlessly and truly respected our privacy, thumbs up! Their professionalism is seriously mindblowing, no wonder they have such raving reviews on Bridestory and social media. I would not hesitate to recommend Wedding Factory to anyone looking for a documentation team for their special day. Thanks so much Wedding Factory team for helping us to keep the memories of one of our best days ever. I wish you success and keep up the good work!

    Vendor Reply

    11 July 2024
    Thanks a lot shintya for choosing us as your wedding photographer and videographer, have a blast wedding and happy ever after for both of you, God bless!! 😁
    nesky
    22 June 2024 | Bride at Bryan and Nesky Wedding

    Best Fotografer and videografer

    Fotografer & Videografer nya bekerja sangat baik, memberi arahan gaya yg jelas untuk mendapatkan hasil foto / video yg baik. response Admin yg cepat juga membantu proses penambahan live streaming ini sehingga bisa menyimpan moment bahagia kami. Terimakasih weddingfactory
    meileny
    22 June 2024 | Bride at Meilenny and Tonny Wedding

    Awesome!!

    They captured the moments incredibly. The zoom live stream looks very well prepared as well. Thanks once again WF! Cant wait to see the result💖💖

    Vendor Reply

    22 June 2024
    Thanks a lot for choosing us, God bless! 😬🙏🏻🎉
    sarah
    22 June 2024 | Bride at Sarah and Arief Wedding

    Tim friendly!!

    Thankyou so much untuk wedding factory, tim nya friendly banget ,foto dan videonya keren banget!! Kita dari persiapan pagi sampai selesai acara dibantuin terus. ☺️

    Vendor Reply

    22 June 2024
    Thank you kak buat reviewnya, happy ever after for both of you guysss! 🎉🎉
    Walter Brian
    22 June 2024 | Groom at Walter Brian Wedding

    Unveil the secrets

    THIS IS REAL. I REPEAT, THIS IS REAL. The black mirror is real, the black mirror is really powerful, effective and 100% reliable. My name is Walter Brian, I want to thank Dada Magical for giving his black mirror to me. Since he gave me his black mirror, I became rich, successful, protected, informed and powerful. I was browsing through the internet one day when I saw multiple testimonies on how Dada Magical has helped so many people with his black mirror. I thought it was a joke at first but I gave it a try and contacted him. He sold the black mirror to me and told me how to use it and all that I need to do. I followed the instructions just as he told me and to my greatest surprise, it worked just as he told me. The black mirror is still working for me. The mirror also brings good luck, blessings and information. Contact Dada Magical now on his email; Dadablackmirrors@gmail.com and he will help you also with the black mirror just the same way he helped me. Thank you Great Dada Magical.

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    Album, Canvas, Make Up, Gown+Tuxedo, ALL RAW Data
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes we do
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    Yes I do
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    No
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    Yes, theres no need for extra
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    About 1 week
    When will the client get the final album?
    In one month
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Prints,  Proof CD of all images
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Contemporary,  Portraiture,  Cultural,  Artistic,  Natural,  Vintage,  Black and White,  Conceptual,  Destinations
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Portraiture,  Artistic,  Conceptual
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    because i had a tight schedule
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    especially southeast asia
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    i acquire a latest photography technologies
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    i have my own crew which can handle everything
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    i will give all files in high resolution
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    i will serve fully
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    yes i direct everything from clothing pose and ligthing
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    i charge at a medium price with high quality photos
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    the day after the photoshoot they can preview our photos and also bring to their home
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    around 1 month
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    the ideal time is 6 months
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    in 2010 we achieve the best landscape photography by binus university
    What makes your services unique?
    i will serve them as they are my friends and our service is really good and satisfying
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    its optional because if they cant provide us with meal we will buy it for ourself
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    for booking fee 10 percent and before photoshoot 50 percent and after photoshoot 100 percent
    When was your business established?
    our business started in 2012 and i was started photography since 2010
    Videography

    What do your packages include?
    DVD of raw footage,  Edited video,  High definition video,  Montage - wedding highlights,  Multiple cameras,  Multiple videographers,  Pre-ceremony,  Ceremony,  Reception,  Rehearsal dinner,  Same day edit video
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic,  Documentary,  Storytelling
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    yes we do
    Do you do a same day edit?
    yes we do
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    we provide with latest equipment
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    yes we have a backup team
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    Yes
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl. Delima Raya no 34, Tanjung Duren Selatan 16720
    Location(s)

    We build our relationship with all of our clients like we're best friends and we serve profesionally and give you with the fullest service for you for your once in a lifetime moments..

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.