All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (123)
  • reviews (84)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Showing page 1 of 14

    All
    view 9

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Wedding Factory Review(s)

    84 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    22 January 2020 | Bride at Seno & Yosie Wedding

    Professional & Fun Team!!

    We really had a blast on 19 January 2020 with the warm n friendly team. Thank you so much for helping us during the event. Can't make it smoothly without you guys! See you on reception day next month! ❤

    Vendor Reply

    22 January 2020
    Thankyou for your such warm hospitality and fun experience working with you guys, just enjoy and let our make your once in a lifetime moments last forever!
    21 January 2020 | Bride at Rey & Icha Wedding

    Peace of Mind

    Thank you so much Ko Adri & team. Dari awal book di Bridestory sampe Hari H super duper easy and simple. Super friendly, professional and understanding. Thank you ko!

    Vendor Reply

    21 January 2020
    Thank you so much too for choosing us as your wedding photographer, you're super friendly too, happy ever after!
    15 January 2020 | Bride at Julius & Julia Wedding

    Recommended Vendor!

    Thanks a lot buat Adri & team yang bener- bener bantu banyak dr proses prewed, engagement sampe wedding day aku sama julius. Always ontime, friendly crew yg bikin suasana fun n ga tegang, and the most important amazing result! Puas pas lihat hasilnya, ga salah pilih vendor ini buat jadi part for my big day.. sukses terus ya Wedding Factory!

    Vendor Reply

    15 January 2020
    Thankyou Julia for choosing us, happy ever after for your wedding, God bless \ud83d\ude4f\ud83c\udffb
    14 January 2020 | Bride at Willy & Clara Wedding

    Wedding Documentation

    Thumbs up buat team Wedding Factory yang uda bantuin pas hari H. Udah liat hasil foto-fotonya dan suka banget!!! Harganya juga affordable ❤ Thank you Wedding Factory! ☺

    Vendor Reply

    14 January 2020
    Yup, your welcome, hope you enjoy and remember all the moments that we capture, happy ever after!
    08 January 2020 | Groom at Willson&Sylvia Wedding

    A proffesional team

    Wedding factory memberikan pengalaman sangat berkesan untuk profesionalitas dan juga foto" yang sangat bagus. Untuk moment sekali seumur hidup bagi saya, gambar" yang di hasilkan sangat memuaskan

    Vendor Reply

    08 January 2020
    Thank you Willson for trusting us as your wedding photographer and videographer, happy ever after for you and Sylvia! \ud83d\ude2c
    06 January 2020 | Bride at Willson & Sylvia Wedding

    Super Proffesional

    Bener2 gak nyesel pilih wedding factory utk foto & video wedding day kami. Beruntung juga team ko adri available di tanggal hari spesial seumur hidup ini. Seluruh team foto maupun video sigap banget ambil shoot dr berbagai angle dan pinter buat ngarahin kami berdua yang sebenernya gak terlalu suka / sering foto. Seluruh team juga on time sekali malah dtg lebih awal dr saya yg pengantinnya hahaha. Buat temen2 yang lg cari foto & video wedding day, pilih wedding factory ga akan nyesel deh

    Vendor Reply

    07 January 2020
    Thankyouuuu Sylvia sudah memilih wedding factory sebagai fg dan vg hari H kalian, happy ever after for both of you!

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    Album, Canvas, Make Up, Gown+Tuxedo, ALL RAW Data
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes we do
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    Yes I do
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    No
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    Yes, theres no need for extra
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    About 1 week
    When will the client get the final album?
    In one month
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Prints,  Proof CD of all images
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Contemporary,  Portraiture,  Cultural,  Artistic,  Natural,  Vintage,  Black and White,  Conceptual,  Destinations
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Portraiture,  Artistic,  Conceptual
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes because i had a tight schedule
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes especially southeast asia
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes i acquire a latest photography technologies
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes i have my own crew which can handle everything
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes i will give all files in high resolution
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes i will serve fully
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    yes i direct everything from clothing pose and ligthing
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    i charge at a medium price with high quality photos
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    the day after the photoshoot they can preview our photos and also bring to their home
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    around 1 month
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    the ideal time is 6 months
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    in 2010 we achieve the best landscape photography by binus university
    What makes your services unique?
    i will serve them as they are my friends and our service is really good and satisfying
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    its optional because if they cant provide us with meal we will buy it for ourself
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    for booking fee 10 percent and before photoshoot 50 percent and after photoshoot 100 percent
    When was your business established?
    our business started in 2012 and i was started photography since 2010
    Videography

    What do your packages include?
    DVD of raw footage,  Edited video,  High definition video,  Montage - wedding highlights,  Multiple cameras,  Multiple videographers,  Pre-ceremony,  Ceremony,  Reception,  Rehearsal dinner,  Same day edit video
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic,  Documentary,  Storytelling
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes yes we do
    Do you do a same day edit?
    Yes yes we do
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes we provide with latest equipment
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes yes we have a backup team
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl. Delima Raya no 34, Tanjung Duren Selatan 16720
    Location(s)

    We build our relationship with all of our clients like we're best friends and we serve profesionally and give you with the fullest service for you for your once in a lifetime moments..

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.