All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (1)
  • Store (3)
  • reviews (98)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Showing page 1 of 1

    All
    view 9

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Wedding Factory Review(s)

    98 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Michael Garibaldi
    24 June 2020 | Groom at Michael & Jessica Wedding

    Excellent service

    Highly recommended! Very good services and experienced photographer with affordable price. 👍🏻👌🏼

    Vendor Reply

    24 June 2020
    Thank you Michael for the review, hope you like with the results \ud83d\ude2c\ud83d\ude4f\ud83c\udffb
    Della Haliana Nur
    18 June 2020 | Bride at Della & Irfan Wedding

    Super sekali!!!

    Terima kasih WeddingFactory sudah membantu mendokumentasikan akad nikah Saya dan suami. Karena menikah dalam situasi pandemi, akhirnya resepsi saya ditunda dan hanya akad nikah di KUA dan makan siang keluarga. Walaupun begitu, dokumentasi dari tim WeddingFactory tetap totalitas. Fotografernya datang lebih awal 1 jam dari yang saya minta. Super ontime! Komunikatif menanyakan yang mana aja anggota keluarga kami (kasian juga Mas Chucky pasti bingung di KUA hari itu ada sekitar 30 pasang yg akan menikah dan situasi juga chaos bgt kayak acara nikah massal 😂).. Dalam mengarahkan gaya juga asik dan kreatif. Terima kasih WeddingFactory!! Sampai jumpa untuk dokumentasi resepsi Saya nanti 😊🧡😊🧡

    Vendor Reply

    18 June 2020
    Thank you Mba Della for the review, syukur deh kalo suka sama hasil kerja kita, ditunggu resepsi nya \ud83d\ude2c\ud83d\ude4f\ud83c\udffb See you...
    Furra Pemasela
    06 March 2020 | Groom at Furra & Elfin Wedding

    Keren sob!

    Wedding factory keren menurut pengalaman gw pribadi. Di tengah hectic dan ketatnya waktu krn gw dan pasangan ngurus pernikahan sendiri, kami cuma bisa ketemu utk briefing 1x dengan bro Adri (we are so sorry for that). Dan ternyata 1x udah cukup buat Adri (and team) utk bisa nangkep apa yg gw dan pasangan pengen, even ngasih masukkan yg oke banget buat kami. Di hari H tim Wedding Factory dateng on time walaupun acara gw pagi di Tangerang. Timnya keren dan asik. Friendly banget. Kami diarahin dengan baik utk bisa dapetin hasil foto dan video yg bagus. Kalo menurut timnya hasil jepretan atau rekamannya belom bagus pasti diulang dan diarahin lagi sampe bagus (maklum kami bukan model haha), dan itu menurut gw keren, total banget utk dapet hasil yg terbaik #tssaahh Acara resepsi kami di Jakarta, malem. Jadi utk acara kami aja mereka harus bolak balik. Tapi selalu on time. Such a professional. Di acara resepsi, kualitas service dari Adri and team ga berkurang sedikit pun. Keren. Oh iya gw lupa mention mereka helpful banget utk tamu2 yg minta tolong difotoin pake hpnya, di pemberkatan maupun di resepsi. Wedding factory makin keren krn di H+1 hasil foto-foto acara kami udah dishare ke kami! Baik itu yg raw maupun beberapa yg udah diedit jadi highlight acara kami. Beberapa hari kemudian menyusul video highlightnya. Hasilnya? Foto dan videonya keren2 abis as expected, even beyond! (Adri and team sukses buat gw keliatan gantengan dikit haha) Dan yg paling keren dari Wedding Factory adalah harga jasa mereka yg affordable utk kami yg punya budget terbatas :) Buat teman2 yg lagi nyari vendor foto dan video utk acara bahagia kalian, Wedding Factory is highly recommended! Trust me mereka keren! Thank you banget Wedding Factory for making our best day so beautifully memorable! Sukses terus ke depannya. God bless you all! :)

    Vendor Reply

    06 March 2020
    Thanks a lot Furra for the review, such a fun experience documenting your wedding day, you and Elfin such a nice and easy going person, i hope your marriage will happy ever after, God Bless! \ud83d\ude2c\ud83d\ude4f\ud83c\udffb
    Stephani
    26 February 2020 | Bride at Stephani & Tony Wedding

    Great team to support my day

    Everyone are very helpful and comfortable to work with. Thankyou so much ❤️ Semangat banget ngarahin gaya kita, sampe bantuin temen groom yang ketinggalan barang, super banget!

    Vendor Reply

    26 February 2020
    Thank you for the review, such a pleasure and happy experience to work with you guys, happy ever after!
    Meri
    26 February 2020 | Bride at Jemi & Meriyana Wedding

    Ramah, cepat, kreatif, sangat membantu dan memuaskan hasilnya

    Ramah, cepat, kreatif ide utk angle shoot dll nya, sangat membantu dan memuaskan hasilnya. Pokoknya recommended !

    Vendor Reply

    26 February 2020
    Thankyou Meri for the review, we hope you can recommend us to your colleagues, God Bless! :)
    Merlin Candi
    24 February 2020 | Bride at Mendi & merlin Wedding

    Recommended as a vendor

    Dari pertama kali ketemu dikenalin temen kalo mereka tuh oke, sampe akhir nya milih2 lagi dan mutusin buat milih weddingsfactory sebagai vendor video foto hari H. Gak nyesel ! Mereka tuh emang okeee bangeettt. Apalagi pas liat SDE nya, langsung sukaakkkkk bangetttt dan ga nyangka sesuai apa yg di pikiran, di tambah team nya baik2 banget dan kocak . Mereka juga on time sekaliii . Thnks a lot weddingsfactory ❤

    Vendor Reply

    24 February 2020
    Thank you Merlin for the review, such a pleasure to capture your wonderful day in your life, happy ever after for you and Mendi, God Bless!

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    Album, Canvas, Make Up, Gown+Tuxedo, ALL RAW Data
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes especially southeast asia
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    the day after the photoshoot they can preview our photos and also bring to their home
    What is your payment terms?
    for booking fee 10 percent and before photoshoot 50 percent and after photoshoot 100 percent
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    No
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Portraiture,  Artistic,  Conceptual
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes i will give all files in high resolution
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    in 2010 we achieve the best landscape photography by binus university
    When will the client get the final album?
    In one month
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes because i had a tight schedule
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    i charge at a medium price with high quality photos
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    Yes I do
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Contemporary,  Portraiture,  Cultural,  Artistic,  Natural,  Vintage,  Black and White,  Conceptual,  Destinations
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes i have my own crew which can handle everything
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    the ideal time is 6 months
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    About 1 week
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    yes i direct everything from clothing pose and ligthing
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    its optional because if they cant provide us with meal we will buy it for ourself
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes we do
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Prints,  Proof CD of all images
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes i acquire a latest photography technologies
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    around 1 month
    When was your business established?
    our business started in 2012 and i was started photography since 2010
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    Yes, theres no need for extra
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes i will serve fully
    What makes your services unique?
    i will serve them as they are my friends and our service is really good and satisfying
    Videography

    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes yes we do
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes yes we have a backup team
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic,  Documentary,  Storytelling
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes we provide with latest equipment
    What do your packages include?
    DVD of raw footage,  Edited video,  High definition video,  Montage - wedding highlights,  Multiple cameras,  Multiple videographers,  Pre-ceremony,  Ceremony,  Reception,  Rehearsal dinner,  Same day edit video
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    Do you do a same day edit?
    Yes yes we do
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl. Delima Raya no 34, Tanjung Duren Selatan 16720
    Location(s)

    We build our relationship with all of our clients like we're best friends and we serve profesionally and give you with the fullest service for you for your once in a lifetime moments..

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.