All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (7)
  • projects (325)
  • reviews (223)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Wedding Factory Review(s)

    223 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Hans Lowell
    24 October 2021 | Groom at Hans & grace Wedding

    Great job

    Terima kasih untuk semua team wedding factory yg telah membantu di hari special kami thx

    Vendor Reply

    24 October 2021
    Masama kak, hope you like the results! 😬🙏🏻
    Grace Elisabeth
    24 October 2021 | Bride at Hans & Grace Wedding

    Great job

    Thank u for such a wonderful service to Wedding Factory team!

    Vendor Reply

    24 October 2021
    Thanks for the review kak, God bless you! 😬🙏🏻
    Welly Welly
    24 October 2021 | Groom at welly & feli Wedding

    Prewedding

    thank you team wedding factory , kerjanya oke banget .. teamnya seru dan asik .. sya tunggu hasil ,foto dan video dr wedding factory :)

    Vendor Reply

    24 October 2021
    Thank you kak reviewny, hope working together forward, God bless! 😬🙏🏻
    Arfan Jatikusuma
    21 October 2021 | Groom at Arfan Jatikusuma & Inez Giovani Wedding

    Fun & Engaging photo session on #FANhappINEZ moment

    Thank you for capturing our memorable moment, it was fun session, great photo and on time for the schedule

    Vendor Reply

    21 October 2021
    Thankyou, God bless! Happy ever after! 😬🙏🏻
    Feliana Zen
    20 October 2021 | Bride at Feli & Welly Wedding

    Prewedding

    Thank you buat wedding factory , teruntuk ko ardi n team .. Pemotrean foto prewed yg awalny aku pikir akan garing .. Malah asik bnget .. Buat teamnnya ko ardi boleh di kasih jmpol 👍👍 ... Mereka semua yg bikin suasana cair dan pemotretan mkin asikk.. Sekli lgi suka bngett ... Ga sabar bkl untuk ketemuan di pas hari H .. Yg pasti team"nya gokill... Teruntuk video creatornya : suka bnget ide"nya yg ga kepikiran sm aku.. SEKLI LGI THANK U WEDDING FACTORY ❤❤❤❤❤

    Vendor Reply

    20 October 2021
    Thank you buat reviewnya kak, see you at your wedding, God bless!
    Inez Giovani
    17 October 2021 | Bride at Arfan & Inez Wedding

    Best Photographer Wedding

    Tim Weddings Factory on time, gercep, details dan extramiles dalam mengarahkan gaya. I recommend this vendor on your special day.

    Vendor Reply

    17 October 2021
    Thank you kak buat reviewnya, i hope we can work together again! God bless! 😬🙏🏻

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    Album, Canvas, Make Up, Gown+Tuxedo, ALL RAW Data
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes we do
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    Yes I do
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    No
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    Yes, theres no need for extra
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    About 1 week
    When will the client get the final album?
    In one month
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Contemporary
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Portraiture
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    yes i direct everything from clothing pose and ligthing
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    i charge at a medium price with high quality photos
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    the day after the photoshoot they can preview our photos and also bring to their home
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    around 1 month
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    the ideal time is 6 months
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    in 2010 we achieve the best landscape photography by binus university
    What makes your services unique?
    i will serve them as they are my friends and our service is really good and satisfying
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    its optional because if they cant provide us with meal we will buy it for ourself
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    What is your payment terms?
    for booking fee 10 percent and before photoshoot 50 percent and after photoshoot 100 percent
    When was your business established?
    our business started in 2012 and i was started photography since 2010
    Videography

    What do your packages include?
    DVD of raw footage
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you do a same day edit?
    Yes
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    Yes
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl. Delima Raya no 34, Tanjung Duren Selatan 16720
    Location(s)

    We build our relationship with all of our clients like we're best friends and we serve profesionally and give you with the fullest service for you for your once in a lifetime moments..
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CVFfEi8BwDy/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CVFfBYcBvk1/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CVFe-W9BLkc/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CVDQRYphSbE/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CVDQMQhhLXz/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CVDQKD1Ba7Z/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CUv_b7KBrpq/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CUv_XHvh3zZ/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CUv_O72BVjs/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CUv_F5PBXvO/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CUv-9nahanu/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CUv-3NOBMSf/