All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (56)
  • reviews (11)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Rachel Liem Makeup Review(s)

    11 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    11 June 2019 | Client at bella andriani Wedding

    Verry Recommended

    makeup nya bagus dan cocok banget, bold diwajahku. sangat rekomen ❤
    29 May 2019 | Client at Jessica Wedding

    Maku up sister sangjit

    Ini make up kedua kalinya ama rachel,suka banget ga keliatan tua, aku ada coba beberapa make up ama orng lain muka aku keliatan tua kalau ama rachel bagus keliatan lebih muda

    Vendor Reply

    29 May 2019
    Thank you jess
    20 May 2019 | Bride at Andreas & Ivana Wedding

    Bride Makeup

    Awalnya aku tidak mau pake MUA karna hasil make up dari MUA mostly tebel dan crack pas uda agak lama. Aku pilih rachel lim sebagai MUA ku karna aku lihat di ig hasil makeupnya flawless. Tapi Jujur aku tetep deg2an pas mau dimakeup sama Rachel, karna aku pengen makeup yang soft & natural dan mostly persepsi makeup natural yg kita mau terkadang berbeda dengan MUA. Mostly senatural nya makeup dari MUA akan tetep tebel di mata aku. Aku pengennya makeup yg tipis natural, ga berat karna on my wedding day I want to be my self in a better version. Dan rachel mewujudkan apa yang ada di imajinasiku. Make up ku bener2 flawless, ringan, soft dan yang penting dia bertahan dari pagi sampai malam tanpa crack atau memudar gitu. Gw ga ngerti dah what magic that she puts in tp bener2 satisfied bgt, really. Then other important thing is, Rachel juga tipe MUA yang mau mendengarkan customer, bawel2nya customer dan sabar bgt. Thank you ya rachel, I really appreciate of what did on my face. +++ rambutku sesuai keirnginanku, topmarkotop deh hehe I highly recommend her!
    07 May 2019 | Client at amelinda Wedding

    super recommended

    her make up is so flawless, glamorous, and stay all day long. not to mention her hair do is super gorgeous. I definitely going to trust her to do my make up again for important event!

    Vendor Reply

    07 May 2019
    YEYYYY!!! Thank youuuuuu amelllll .. love youu
    07 May 2019 | Client at Anindya Taurisa Wedding

    Prom Night Make up

    Bagus banget make up nyaa! natural sama soft bangett. Makasii yaa kakk rachell! next time kalo ada event pasti bakal pake kakak lagii ❤️

    Vendor Reply

    07 May 2019
    Terima kasihhhh nindyaaaaaa
    14 March 2019 | Client at Ivana Wedding

    Photoshoot make up

    Thankyou Rachel for making me pretty on my photoshoot day. Makeup nya awett sampe 10 jam. Sampe pas mau hapus makeup sayang jg. Next occasion pasti mau pake lagi. Recommended bgt makeup nya😊

    Hair & Makeup

    What do your beauty services offer?
    Hairdressing,  Cultural bridal make up: Cultural bridal make up: (please specify; separate with commas), Other - (please specify; separate with commas), Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    more than 10
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Glamour and bold,  Romantic and soft
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    Are you available to do make up after hours?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    According to package discussed
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    Anytime, as long as we are available on client’s requested date
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    650.000 - 4.000.000
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    What is your payment terms?
    30% deposit for tagging the date and 70% upon the final delivery. 30% deposit is not refundable if there’s any cancellation.
    When was your business established?
    2014
    Service(s)
    Address
    Emerald Residence 12940
    Location(s)

    Hi! Welcome to my bridestory profile :) I’m Rachel Liem makeup artist who had been worked in this industry since 2014. I’m happy to help you on your wedding day! Together with my team, we can make your makeup dream coming true

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.