All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (3146)
  • reviews (67)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Luxe Voir Enterprise Review(s)

    67 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    rhyo wijaya
    27 June 2021 | Groom at Rhyo & Vivi Wedding

    Perfect!

    Chose the best band and singer for D Day. Oly is very responsive and helpful throughout. Thanks Nansy, the band, Oly and Luxe Voir Bali Team.
    Tarathya Dharmasaputra
    03 June 2021 | Bride at Tarathya & Kenneth Wedding

    All the songs & instruments were delivered so beautifully

    The string quartet, the band, and the singer from Luxevoir was AMAZING! All the songs were delivered so beautifully. You guys are so talented!! The guests kept on telling me the next day how much they enjoyed the music from the whole ceremony and reception. We are so glad that we chose you guys for our wedding! The tribute we requested was perfect, i’m sure my late Bude were dancing with us up there!! 💙💙💙🥰🥺😭From the bottom of our hearts, WE THANK YOU! We wish you all the success in the world! 💙💙💙🙏🏻🙏🏻
    Chyntia  Mamahit
    31 May 2021 | Bride at Andrew & Chyntia Wedding

    Review Luxevoir

    Amazing sukaaak banget! Awalnya direcom sama sahabat ternyata gak salah selerahnya. Band sama penyanyi komplit sama MCnyaa super duper kerennn!! Banyak tamu yang sukakkkk . Gud luck Luxevoir
    Febronia Paula Manaroinsong
    23 May 2021 | Client at Andrew & Chyntia Wedding

    Recommended

    Kereenn performance nya.. musisi2nya juga profesional, semua lagu yang di bawakan bagus dan enak di dengar tamu jadi terbawa suasana ☺️ Luxe Voir pokoknya terbaik 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Vendor Reply

    23 May 2021
    Mantabbbb
    Clara Arde
    01 February 2021 | Bride at Rendi & Clara Wedding

    Great performance!

    Thank you so much Luxevoir for performing at our special day. Super love! Our family and friends really enjoyed the performance. And also thank you so much for singing one of Start Up (Korean Drama) songs, as requested! Made our day! Saranghae!

    Vendor Reply

    01 February 2021
    Saranghaee kk Clara... thank youu for having uss
    angel wibawa
    26 January 2021 | Client at Angel & Bryan Wedding

    Thank you so much

    Thank you so much untuk Luxevoir singer and team yang sudah membantu dalam weddingan kami. MC ( Calvin ) & Singer suaranya bagus dan ok. Arransemen lagu juga sesuai sama yang kita mau. Recommended vendor :)

    Vendor Reply

    26 January 2021
    Dear Angel & Bryan, Thank you for having us, have a wonderful marriage journey

    Entertainment (Music)

    What type of musical ensemble do you provide? (max.3)
    Orchestra,  Band,  Other Acoustic
    Do you provide other stage equipment(s) to support your performance?
    Lighting,  Microphones,  Sound/PA system,  Projector
    What is your payment terms?
    50% Down-Payment to bind the date. The rest must be paid 1 week before the event date.
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Acoustic,  Jazz,  International
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We have different packages. We usually provide our service for 2-hours
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    Performing in Monophone Jazz Festival, Malaysia, performing in Ismail Marzuki Jazz Festival 2017
    Do you have your own equipment?
    Yes
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What music genres do you offer?
    Acoustic,  Blues,  Classic rock,  Country,  Folk,  Gospel,  Hip hop,  International,  Jazz,  Oldies,  Orchestra,  Pop,  R&B/Soul,  Reggae,  Rock,  Funk,  Punk rock,  Big band,  Latin,  Swing,  Motown,  Dance,  Cultural - Javanese
    What is your repertoire?
    Classic love songs, Top 40, Jazz, Blues, Oldies
    Is it possible to request something that's not in the repertoire?
    Yes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Manado, Bali, Malaysia
    What makes your services unique?
    We provide thematic live music entertainment from jazz, top40, country folks, oriental, house music, DJ, traditional music, etc. All based on request.
    What is the size of your musical ensemble?
    1-40 persons
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 months in advance would be a great advantage for the client and for the service provider as well to ensure the scheduling and managing the details
    When was your business established?
    Luxe Entertainment established since 2007
    What services do you offer?
    DJ,  Instrumentals,  MC,  Reception music,  Vocals,  Dance performance,  Ceremony music,  Karaoke services
    What is your usual attire?
    Basically anything depends on client's request
    Entertainment (DJ)

    Do you have a replacement DJ in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes of course we have replacement up to 10 DJs
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    1 year in advance would be great especially on selected date or unique date
    Are there any special equipments included in your service?
    Lighting,  Sound system
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    KARAOKE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 2014 IN SWEDEN MLD JAZZ PROJECT SEASON 3 & 4 CHAMPION INDONESIAN IDOL FINALIST THE VOICE INDONESIA GRAND FINALIST JAVA JAZZ AMI AWARDS - BEST JAZZ VOCALIST
    Is there a limit to the number of songs that can be requested?
    No but normally 30 songs is enough for a wedding
    If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
    Yes if necessary, but we could provide songlist too
    When was your business established?
    Since 2007
    Do you bring your own equipment?
    Yes we have dj equipment. also you can add for a sound system
    What is your usual attire?
    smart casual, formal, casual. could be by client request
    What music genres are in your collection?
    Soulful house,  Hip hop, Classic disco,  Trance,  Jazz,  EDM,  Nu disco,  Electronic,  Lounge,  Progressive,  Chill out,  Techno,  Top 40,  Dub/reggae,  RnB,  Dubstep,  Deep house,  UK Garage,  House
    Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
    Yes if necessary
    What is your payment terms?
    50% after confirmation, 50% repayment must be settled 30-days before D-day.
    Do you have a minimum time to DJ for?
    1 hour
    What makes your services unique?
    The first thematical live music entertainment in Indonesia
    What music genres are in your collection?
    Soulful house,  Hip hop, Classic disco,  Trance,  Jazz,  EDM,  Nu disco,  Electronic,  Lounge,  Progressive,  Chill out,  Techno,  Top 40,  Dub/reggae,  RnB,  Dubstep,  Deep house,  UK Garage,  House
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Jakarta, Bali, Surabaya, Bandung
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Credit card payment, Cheques, Cash, Bank transfer
    Entertainment (MC)

    Do you have a replacement MC in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    When was your business established?
    Our business started way back in 2007
    What is your usual attire?
    Basically anything depending on client's request.
    What cultural wedding procession are you most familiar with?
    Other International
    What is your payment terms?
    50% down-payment once deal to bind the date. Rest 50% at least 3 days before D-DAY
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Usually for profesional MC rate, we start at IDR 2.500.000,-
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    6 months in advance would be great, but if they must, the latest they can contact us 1 week before D-DAY.
    What are the languages that you use?
    English,  Indonesian, Chinese Mandarin
    What is your mc style during a wedding?
    Depending on client's request
    Address
    Kalideres 11510
    Location(s)

    We provide professional MC and session player for Wedding, Event, Gathering, etc

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.