All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (65)
  • reviews (90)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    La Oficio Entertainment Review(s)

    90 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    17 February 2020 | Groom at Patrick & Jessica Wedding

    Great performance

    La Oficio : Ian and team were very helpful and cooperative during the preparation and d day. They gave great performance during our wedding, especially our first dance song eventhough it was last minute request
    03 February 2020 | Bride at Reva & Derrie Wedding

    Super happy with La Oficio

    Puas banget sama performance yg dibawakan La Oficio pas weddingku. Mainnya rapi dan bisa uplifting suasana jadi tamu-tamunya juga jadi enjoy. Terus yg aku suka dari La Oficio itu dia juga professional banget kerjanya, selalu on time, ikut rapat keluarga plus technical meeting, dan bantuin banget buat bikinin song list-nya (plus sabar bgt krn aku lumayan picky buat song list-nya). Pokoknya overall, aku happy banget udah milih La Oficio buat main di wedding-ku!

    Vendor Reply

    05 February 2020
    Thank you for trusting us, Reva & Derrie. Kita juga suka banget sama lagu2 yang kamu pilih. Been a pleasure to us all \ud83d\ude0a\ud83d\ude4f\ud83c\udffb
    27 January 2020 | Bride at Gita & Nanda Wedding

    Happy!

    Gak salah pilih dari awal liat di youtube dan instagram udah langsung sreg pilih la oficio jadi band di acara pernikahanku ♥️ langsung kontak Mas Ian ( mas ian super ramah dan mau kasih masukan2 lagu yg pas buat moment2 tertentu, thank you mas ian!) , super happy pokoknya pilih yang accoustic tp ternyata dapet surprise bonus lainnya 😝 bisa bawain lagu2 requestanku yang agak jarang dibawain di nikahan2 lain. Sukses terus pokoknya la oficio!

    Vendor Reply

    27 January 2020
    Thank you Mba Gita udah mempercayakan La Oficio buat hari istimewanya ya! Sukses selalu juga buat Mba Gita dan Mas Nanda \ud83d\ude0a\ud83d\ude4f\ud83c\udffb
    18 November 2019 | Groom at Winahyu & Hestia Wedding

    Could not choose a better entertainment vendor!

    Thank you La Oficio untuk lagu-lagunya di acara kita 03 November kemarin. Aransemen, skill, dan nuansa musiknya top! Gak nyangka bahkan pilihan lagu yang "gak populer" aja bisa diaransemen dan dibawain dengan asik. Manajemennya juga transparan dan disiplin banget, totally helpful! Semoga makin eksis ya!

    Vendor Reply

    18 November 2019
    Thank you so much for the kind words, Winahyu & Hestia \ud83d\ude0a\ud83d\ude4f\ud83c\udffb Makasih juga sudah mempercayakan kami dengan songlist-nya yang \u201cnon-mainstream\u201d, but definitely cool songs! Sampai bertemu di lain kesempatan ya. Sukses selalu juga buat kalian berdua!
    10 November 2019 | Groom at Davin & Kezia Wedding

    Proud to have La Oficio at our wedding

    Thank you La Oficio to have you performed on our big day 2 November 2019! We both are proudly amazed and satisfied with all the music arrangement, talents and harmony the band played. Many said it was the best wedding band and music selections they ever enjoyed. Keep up the good work and we love you personally. :) Davin Odang & Kezia

    Vendor Reply

    10 November 2019
    Thank you so much for the kind words Kak Davin & Kak Kezia! Your song selection was absolutely great! Even our singers said some was challenging but great for sure. So glad to hear that the guests enjoyed the music! It\u2019s been a pleasure to us all :)
    05 November 2019 | Bride at Tiara Daru Wedding

    Groovy!

    Thank you for performing so beautifully and made us and our guests danced all night! It was all I imagined and more. Trimakasihhh mas Iyan, kak Vinni for all the help building up to the day and during the entire night. :")

    Vendor Reply

    15 November 2019
    Thank you so much for the trust, Kak Tiara. We surely did enjoyed the party as well. Great song list, too! So glad to see everyone danced to the music that night :D

    Entertainment (Music)

    What type of musical ensemble do you provide? (max.3)
    Band,  Other Acoustic, Orchestra
    What is the size of your musical ensemble?
    minimum of 3 to 4 persons up to 15 persons
    What music genres do you offer?
    Acoustic,  Big band,  International,  Jazz,  Pop,  R&B/Soul,  Swing,  Blues
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Jazz,  Pop,  R&B/Soul
    What services do you offer?
    Ceremony music,  Cocktail hour music,  Instrumentals,  MC,  Reception music,  Vocals
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Rates will be adjusted to event location
    Do you have your own equipment?
    Yes Sound system & band equipments
    Do you provide other stage equipment(s) to support your performance?
    Microphones,  Sound/PA system
    Is it possible to request something that's not in the repertoire?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    At the latest 1 month before the event
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    30% upon contract agreement and 70% by 2 weeks before the event
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We have several packages. Please see our Price List section for details.
    What is your usual attire?
    Suit & tie for evening events, semi formal, or custom attire requested by the client, adopting the wedding color theme.
    What is your repertoire?
    We provide a wide range or repertoire from the all-time favourite wedding love songs, to current billboard charts. You can propose your own favourite song list to us.
    What makes your services unique?
    We always listen to our clients and provide song recommendation to ensure the best song list is played on their big day. We also provide customized music arrangement to make each performance unique.
    Entertainment (MC)

    What are the languages that you use?
    English,  Indonesian
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Bandung, Bogor, or any other cities in Indonesia (with adjusted package price)
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    Preferably at least one month before the event
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Please see our Price List section for details.
    What is your usual attire?
    Formal, cultural, or specific attire required by the client
    What makes your services unique?
    We always try to understand the client at the personal level so we can give the best performance which represents client's personality.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    40% upon contract agreement and 60% by two weeks before the event
    Do you have a replacement MC in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes
    Address
    Jl. AMD V No. 2A Petukangan Utara 12260
    Location(s)

    La Oficio started as a band formed by a couple of office mates who love jamming at our office corner. We provide a wide range of musical performances, MC and sound system for your memorable moments such as wedding, office gathering, birthday party, you name it. Let us #ShareTheTunes and lead your moment into perfection! Visit our website for more info and performances: www.laoficio.com For booking and inquiries, please contact us at laoficio@gmail.com or 081287706540

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.