All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (1)
  • projects (212)
  • reviews (30)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    GLORIOSA DECORATION Review(s)

    30 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Apriliani Dinda
    01 January 2024 | Bride at April & Richard Wedding

    Awesome

    Hallo mba sis n team,thank you ya uda bikin decor dicara kita,aku sama koko suka bgt decor nya,n surprised bgt bsa dpt bonus bubble2 yg lucukkk 😍😍😍 Pokonya happyyyy!!! Sukses trs yaaaa buat gloriosa n teammm ❤️❤️❤️ Happy new year yaaa semuanyaaa🍻🍻🍻
    dew.santoso15
    17 December 2023 | Bride at Irsandy & Dewwy Wedding

    Wedding 16 Dec 2023

    Thank You Ci Grace & Team for making my dream decoration come true. Thank You udah sabar bangett dengan revisian2 kita hahaha. Bonusnya mantep poll. Glad that i found you. Definitely recommended! ❤️✨ Sukses selaluuu.

    Vendor Reply

    19 December 2023
    Most welcome Irsandy and Dewwy🥰 Happily ever after utk kalian yaaa
    Olivia
    15 December 2023 | Bride at Marchelle & Olivia Wedding

    Dekor yang sangat manis, indah dan menawan

    Thankyou untuk Gloriosa Team (Ci Grace & team), pernikahan kami menjadi sangat indah dengan sentuhan tone warna yang sangat cantik. Meskipun intimate wedding tapi kesannya sangat manis dan elegan. Perpaduan dengan tempat pernikahan, set up banner & segalanya sempurna. Sekali lagi, terima kasih dan sukses terus untuk gloriosa team. Trusted and reliable!!

    Vendor Reply

    15 December 2023
    Thanks for the compliment ya…Happily ever after utk kalian berdua😊😊
    feliciadeasy
    11 December 2023 | Bride at Dickon & Felicia Wedding

    Great job

    Berawal dari iseng search di sosmed, akhirnya ketemu dengan bu Siska dari Gloriosa. Service sangat bagus, harga terjangkau, banyak bonusnya, hehehe.. sangat recommended

    Vendor Reply

    15 December 2023
    Thank you so much for trusting us…Happy always utk kalian ya😊
    yantimirabel16
    10 December 2023 | Bride at Anton & Yanti Wedding

    Decoration

    Hai tim gloriosa aku dan Anton mau bilang terimakasih. Decor nya keren banget sesuai dengan ekspektasi kita. Gak salah pilih vendor decor sama kalian. 😍

    Vendor Reply

    15 December 2023
    Thank you Anton dan Yanti…all the best utk kalian ya🙏
    pricilia mariska simanjuntak
    04 December 2023 | Bride at Rico & Pricilia Wedding

    paket wedding acara di restaurant olam JS Luwansa

    Decornya bagus, happy dan puas dengan hasilnya dan harganya cukup terjangkau. Thank you untuk team yang membantu melancarkan acara kami 🙏☺️

    Vendor Reply

    04 December 2023
    Thaankyou so much ka pricilia for trusting us, Happy Ever After ❤️🫶🏻

    Decoration & Lighting

    Which of the following services do you provide?
    Floral design,  Other ,  Event décor
    What is your payment terms?
    10% deposit payment, 50% payment after sketsa ready, 100% payment 1 month before the wedding.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    Do you offer consultations?
    Yes
    Do you provide sample arrangements?
    No
    Minimum and maximum number of guests
    person to persons
    What is the style of your decorations?
    Classic,  Vintage,  Other (Please specify),  Glamorous,  Modern,  Romantic,  Rustic
    If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
    Yes
    Do you provide sample arrangements?
    Yes
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    No
    What supporting equipment do you provide?
    Chair covers,  Tables,  Tablecloths and linens,  Centerpieces,  Room or ceiling draping,  Lighting,  Stage or dance floor, Chairs
    Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 months in advance must be great but the latest 2 months before the day.
    When was your business established?
    our business started in 2014
    What makes your services unique?
    Our decoration varies based on the theme of the wedding. Let our team bring an innovative and magical ambience to your event, so you can treat yourself and your guests to something truly "beyond beauty". We serve with heart.
    Address
    BULEVAR TIMUR, KELAPA GADING 14240
    Location(s)

    We specialize in Wedding Decoration and Flower arrangements. We focus on creating your special day become memorable. With our creativity, sense of art and combine with detail works, we believe that our team will serve you with all our heart.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.