All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (295)
  • reviews (221)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Finest Organizer Review(s)

    221 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    sonya veronica
    27 January 2024 | Bride at Victor & Sonya Wedding

    Sofitel 20-01-2024

    Ga salah pilih Finest as our WO 🥹 Team nya super tanggap, especially ko Mike sepertinya ybs punya 6th sense karena selalu paham apa yg kami mau without saying a word! Super recommended pokoknya, thankyouuuu soooo much Finest Organizer ❤️❤️❤️
    vanessa sulimas
    07 December 2023 | Bride at Samuel & Vamessa Wedding

    AMAZING

    THANKYOU FINEST WO 💪 dari sangjit - wedding pake finest, one of the best decision ever ! udah srek banget dari persiapann & meeting awal. super duper helpful dan friendly semua orangnya . Wedding day sangat lancar semua prosesi dari pagi- malam, semua super sabar dan gercep , and niat banget semua tim kerjanya 🙏🏻🥹 for us groom & bride ga ada kekurangan apapun di acara hari H semua memuaskan . Thankyou once again for making our wedding day perfectt and not stressful at all hehe
    tommywinarta
    14 November 2023 | Groom at Tommy & Nikita Wedding

    Perfect

    Kami sangat merasa terbantu dengan Finest! Semuanya berjalan dengan lancar karena dipersiapkan dengan mendetail. Mantap ko Michael, kak Efri, & tim!
    darian chen
    31 October 2023 | Groom at Karen Wedding

    Finest WO

    recommended banget, sabar, komunikasi nya bagus, dan sudah pengalaman banget. Acara sangjit, Gereja, Resepsi dan after party semua lancar di urus sama Finest
    Nicholle Buntaran
    06 October 2023 | Bride at Edbert & Nicholle Wedding

    Review WO wedding & finest sangjit

    Super duper senenf banget bisa pake finest organizer & finest sangjit ❤️❤️❤️❤️ semuanya well prepared, super smooth. Rapih & very Professional 🫶🏻 walaupun finest cuma urusin weddingku kurang dari 1 bulan karena aku baru dealing sama mreka h-3 minggu aku married. Tp super duper mantab servicenya + CEPET banget takeover semuanya dari WO sebelumnya. Cicinya gesit2 , smart2 + baik2 & ramah2. Terutama si ko mike🥰 Gaperlu ngomong berkali2 karena mereka sudah ngerti maksudku & apa yang ku mau! Menurutku, kalian ga akan nyesel pake finest! 🫶🏻💖 dan untuk finest, kalian the best!🫶🏻 semoga bisa jauh lebih baik lagi yaaaa 💖💖💖 bener2 mereka membantu aku banget. Tanpa finest, aku pasti gajadi bride di hari H karena MUA ku ga dateng 🥲. Untung banget si WO super pada gesit terutama si ci monica yang assist bride🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻 super loveeeee pokoknya🫶🏻🫶🏻💖💖 sukses terus finest!! 💖
    Priscilla Erwandi
    29 September 2023 | Bride at Randy & Priscilla Wedding

    Amazing experience with Finest!

    Thank you Finest for taking great care to our Sangjit Ceremony. Weve always known that our Sangjit will be slightly bigger than our actual wedding as we have lots of fam to be invited. From the very beginning when I discussed with Ci Evelyn on how to cater 350-400 pax, Ci Eve helped us to prepare and coordinate with relevant vendors along the way. However, our Sangjit day was very blessed, as more family and friends came to celebrate with us, hence the guests went up to 450 pax! Though it has never crossed our mind nor planned in advance, Finest indeed took a really meticulous step to ensure our guests and event ran smoothly. The personnels are well-experienced and professional. Cannot be more thankful to have Ci Evelyn & the team organizing our big day. Very recommended & pleasant experience with Finest :)

    Wedding Planning

    What wedding planning services do you offer?
    Wedding Planner, Wedding Organizer, and Reception Only
    Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
    All Religions
    What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past? Min? Max?
    100 persons until 3000 persons
    How many weddings do you plan a year?
    50
    Do you plan weddings internationally?
    yes
    What service do you provide?
    Full planning, Partial planning
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Detailed task checklist,  Attendee list preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Ceremony planning
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding, International wedding, Cultural wedding, Religious wedding ceremony,, Tradisional Wedding
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    English only
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Bali
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    12 months
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    All day
    What makes your services unique?
    Working with heart
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    In 2014 - Vendor of The Year by Weddingku
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cheques, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    50% after the contract was signed and 50% one week before wedding day
    When was your business established?
    Our business started way back in 2009
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    1 to 3500
    Address
    Green Lake City Cluster ASIA 11 n0 36 Cipondoh, Tangerang 15147
    Location(s)

    Finest Organizer was found in August 2009, started from a wish to create an unforgettable event with a lasting beautiful impression Our team will be committed wholeheartedly to help you in fulfilling your dreams by creating the best events. Our services consist of International Wedding, Traditional Wedding, Sangjit, etc. Pls do not hesitate to contact us Monica - 0812 8115 5271 Were ready to be part of your special day.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.