All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (75)
  • Product (4)
  • reviews (26)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Avena Photograph Review(s)

    26 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Sintike Lorenz
    12 August 2020 | Bride at Miguel n sintike Wedding

    Prewedding photo

    Sebelumnya udah scroll2 ig avena liat foto preweddnya dan semua bagus.. sampe save yg paling aku suka buat referensi. Ko andy bener bener bikin kita yg dari kaku foto jadi luwes banget.. jd excited juga fotonya. Jujur pas liat hasilnya, bagus bgt!! Aku suka tipe foto nya avena krn bs ambil momen yg happy dan lighting yg cerah. Tipe aku bgtttt Ci hana juga baik bgt mau memastikan semua outfit, acc, bahkan perintilan cc nya ingetin. Ini penting bgt supaya foto bagus maksimal! Pokoknya kalau ada yg cari photographer wedding prewedding harus booking sm Avenaphotography ya! Ga akan nyesellll 😍 Lokasi prewedding: kokonut n curtains jakarta
    yessy
    02 July 2020 | Bride at Yoseph & Yessy Wedding

    Recommended personalized photographer service

    We have our prewedding in Sumba (June 2019), prewedding studio (Nov 2020) and wedding (Dec 2020) with Avena. The photos are great, we love the angle - tone - and overall services. The owners are very friendly and welcome to any of our request. If you look for personalized photographer service, we recommend Avena! Book a session to discuss with them and see where it goes :)
    Gill
    29 April 2020 | Bride at Windy & Gillian Wedding

    Wedding photography

    I love Avena. They are the best photographer i ever dealt with... They are so professional, friendly and will do the best for us.. Pertama kali meeting dengan mereka udah langsung jatuh cinta dan ga berpikir untuk mencari photografer lain... love at first sight... Pada saat hari H seneng banget di bantu oleh Avena, sangat professional dan handal, team nya semua ramah dan buat kami tidak panik pada saat hari H. Avena is the best. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family..
    Kenny Florencia Barlian
    11 February 2020 | Bride at Willy Halim dan Kenny Wedding

    Bagus bangget pake Avena

    Suka bangget sama hasil photo Avena. Hasilnya bagus dan dibilang sama semua orang bagus juga. Ko Andy juga selalu go extra mile dan put in all effort buat dapetin foto-foto bagus. Pokoknya Avena photograph telah memberikan servis yang benar-benar memuaskan dan melebihi ekspetasi. Saya rekomen bangget Avena Photograph. Ci Hanna juga baik bangget waktu pertama-tama tanya-tanya. Ko Andy juga sabar dan bisa mengarahka gaya-gaya foto. Terima kasih bangget buat Avena Photograph buat jasa yang bagus sekali. Pokoknya rekomen bangget Avena Photograph.

    Vendor Reply

    11 February 2020
    Thank You willy & kenny \u2764\ufe0f\u2764\ufe0f
    jhony yap
    06 February 2020 | Client at Jhony & Susan Wedding

    Superb Photo & Video Vendor

    Avena was the 1st vendor we chose to handle our wedding preparation. They were the 1st vendor we met, and after some conversation with them, we felt warm welcome feeling and had the chemistry. Without further delay, we said to ourselves that we want to hire this vendor. The negotiation for the price and package went on days after and soon we signed the deal for prewedding photo & video, sangjit photo & video as well as wedding day photo & video. Overall, we loved the service from Avena, the photographers (Andi - prewed and Denny and Yanto - wedding day) and the videographer (Fallah) all were very helpful and aim for prefection. We love the result of the photos and videos. Prewedding session that a lot of people said can be tiresome and troublesome went smooth and we enjoyed every single moment gone through. A lot of guess commended the prewedding video and photos and we loved how the team responded to our requests even in hasty and time limited situation.\nHanna could convey what we want to her team well, and even came up with what we requested that was not in the contract. Overall, we are satisfied with the result and will, with no doubt, refer them to our acquaintances who need photo & video vendor. Kudos for the great job done, and keep up the good work. We will pray for your success for 2020 and the years to come.
    shirley
    31 January 2020 | Bride at Ivan & Shirley Wedding

    Best Decision

    Pertama kali ketemu avena itu pas ada bridal fair. At that time walau belum ketemu wedding venue, gown dan vendor2 lainnya kita uda yakin kita mau pakai Avena. Then biar lebih sah kita ketemuan sekali lagi dengan ko andy & ci hannah buat and langsung deal sama avena. I think that was the best decision from our part. Team avena works with heart, bener2 give 110% effort. Ko andy bener2 sabar dan bisa capture the truest us. Aku dan ivan yang sama2 kaku bisa keliatan natural banget dan keliatan kaya kita banget (not too posey). Thanks to ci hannah juga yg berhasil stylin aku seperti yg kaya aku aja. Not too much flair just simple elegance. Thanks juga buat team photographer avena lainnya yang bantu kita semua bisa relax di hari H and still able to capture the best moment. Jadi kalau sama tim avena itu bawaannya tenang & happy2 aja jadi hasilnya pun pasti bagus. If you want someone to capture true moments not just poses, definitely contact Avena today. But if you like to pose contact them too..pasti ko andy bisa lahhh!!

    Photography

    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Hi-Res image,  Matted prints, Albums,  Prints,  Custom album design,  Digital files
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Journalism,  Portraiture,  Natural
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    Yes,We direct couple ,make sure they are look gorgeous in everyway
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Beauty shoot
    What is your payment terms?
    30% of contracrt confirmation, 70% before the day
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    No No (please give details if any)
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Candid,  Natural,  Classic,  Journalism,  Destinations
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash, Cheques, Credit card payment
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes please message us to whatsapp +6281290020224
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes by appointment to +6281290020224
    Service(s)
    Address
    Complex Permata Buana Jalan Pulau Tidung X blok A4 no 33 Puri Indah Jakarta Barat 11610
    Location(s)

    https://www.instagram.com/p/CIA7beuhwRW/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CH9hbeAhMPY/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CH73XNgBXxA/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CH2SHcMhH-l/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CHxiyydhvWD/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CHu6F7RBD4H/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CHc5YXmB15c/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CHaPinUBeSB/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CHVGk2ohTnH/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CHST5eaB0S1/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CHQFUOyhkLD/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CHK1fS8BF1B/