All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (49)
  • reviews (5)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Snap Story Pictures Review(s)

    5 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    03 June 2017 | Bride at Tendes & Jennifer Wedding

    Wonderful experience

    We had so much fun doing our prewedding shots. Rino is indeed one talented, friendly, humble person. He take pride in giving the best service and outcome possible.

    Vendor Reply

    03 June 2017
    Thank you Jennifer! Its was a great trip and please let us know if you come to Bali. Cheers!
    29 November 2016 | Bride at Nicole and Ryan Wedding

    The BEST photographers I could have asked for

    I did research and booked Snap Story Pictures for a full day prewedding photoshoot during my vacation in Bali. Grace was prompt in her responses and very helpful in finding the perfect package for me and made recommendations on what locations would be best to capture what I wanted. Unfortunately, we had a family emergency and had to fly back home earlier than expected. I contacted them a few days before my scheduled shoot and they were able to move up my photoshoot and accommodate us under the circumstances. Tutde and his team were very easy and fun to work with, it felt more like a tour of Bali than a photoshoot. They created a lighthearted and playful photoshoot setting and made it easy to get into the mood. They took care of everything from the hair, makeup, transportation to communicating with all the various places to make sure we got in and got the pictures taken. As for the pictures, they exceeded my expectations and are more than anything I could have asked for. To say they are breathtaking is an understatement. Tutde is such a talented photographer, I can't recommend him and Snap Story Pictures enough. I will be saying great things about this company for a long time coming, and I hope to be able to work with them again in the future. Thank you so much, Snap Story, for a wonderful and truly amazing experience!

    Vendor Reply

    05 December 2016
    Thanks a lot once again Nicole Cheers, Rino
    26 October 2016

    Great images!

    I like the composition and the play of light on the each shoot. Absolutely talented photographer!

    Vendor Reply

    05 December 2016
    Thank you Oksana :)
    12 February 2016 | Bride at Elise & Terry's wedding dec 15 Wedding

    Great team

    Rino and team were very thorough and managed to take many beautiful shots without our knowledge that they were present. It was a high quality, very affordable and great value photography experience - would recommend to friends or family getting married in Bali
    15 April 2015 | Groom at Rian & Vivi Wedding

    Amazing !!!

    We are so pleased with the photo - they are great. really have amazing experience while enjoying New Zealand and documented our pre wedding moment. Very dedicated photographer,thank you Snap Story Pictures, this will be unforgettable memories for us

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    Album and edited photos
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    Yes
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    Package and hourly
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    Yes, around 100 USD/hours
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    Minimum 1 week
    When will the client get the final album?
    Maximum 2 months
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes, we would love to travel. Accommodation, air tickets, and meals will be provided by our client.
    What do your packages include?
    Photogragraphy, videography services, slideshow and albums.
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    We have more than one team, so the answer is yes.
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    We charge hourly but we also provide a full day package.
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    Yes we can, the rate is 100 USD/hour
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    3 or 4 days after the photo session
    When will the client get the final album?
    1 Month after the client gave us the sorted photos to be edited
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes, usually we will give the all unedited photos 3 or 4 days after the photo session.
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Custom graphic design,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Proof CD of all images
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Contemporary,  Journalism,  Candid,  Artistic
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Journalism,  Portraiture,  Candid
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    Mostly we shoot candids, but we see a good opportunity to take a good photo, we will tell them what to do.
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Depends on the event duration
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    The unedited files will be given within a week after the event, and the final result will be given maximum 2 months after the event
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    1-2 months
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    6-12 months before the event
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    Bridestory vendor of the week, some fearless photographers awards and ISPWP award.
    What makes your services unique?
    We have a philosophy to follow, choosing a great lighting over a location
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    Normally our clients will provide a meal for us
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cheques, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    50% to secure the date and another 50% 3 days after the event
    When was your business established?
    2012
    Videography

    What do your packages include?
    High definition video,  Montage - wedding highlights,  Same day edit video
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic,  Documentary,  Storytelling
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you do a same day edit?
    Yes
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    No
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How do you direct the couple when you are capturing their moments of their wedding?
    Depends on the clients, normally we don't direct them on the day, unless during portrait session
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Charge hourly, depends on the duration
    How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
    2 months after the event
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    6-12 months before the event
    How many people do you have in your team to handle a wedding?
    Our team consists 5 creatives
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    Bridestory vendor of the week sometime ago
    What makes your services unique?
    The songs that we mostly used was an ambience song, and we are trying to create a video about a joy, tears and happiness
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    Normally our clients will provide a meal for us
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cheques, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    50% to secure the date, 50% 3 days after the event
    When was your business established?
    2012
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jln. Gatot Subroto Timur, Perumahan Teras Ayung 80238
    Location(s)

    As an award-winning wedding photographer, we would consider that we are a team of passionate visual treasure seeker. Through our work, we enfold your wedding into a story as an art documentary. With a dedicated team of photographer and videographer, we seek and capture your personality and all the essentials; that is our recipe of a picture-perfect shot with a dash of fun!

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.