All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (8)
  • projects (252)
  • reviews (94)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Megautari Anjani Review(s)

    94 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Elena
    30 January 2021 | Client at Elena Wedding

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Bagus bangett les sama ci mega diajarin nya bener-Bener sabar, rapih, detail dan gak pelit ilmu ❤️ Apalagi dimasa pandemic gini juga bersih bangett Pokoknya worth it banget bljr sama ci mega gak nyesel🥰

    Vendor Reply

    31 January 2021
    Thankyou Elena! 🥰
    Veni
    24 January 2021 | Bride at fernando & veni Wedding

    perfect

    waktu dapet tanggal wedding lansung booking ci mega,karena tau ci mega dari kerja wo dan memang selalu ontime dan bagus banget kalo makeup,thankyou ya ci selalu sabar dan ngertiin aku yanh gonta ganti jadwal,makeup ci mega super duper bagus flawless banget dan banyak yang bilang makeupnya cocok dan bagus di aku,thankyou banget ya ci semoga bisa di makeup sama cici lagi dilain kesempatan,lancar lancar ya ci buat persiapan weddingnya 😍😘

    Vendor Reply

    24 January 2021
    Yeayy. Thankyou so much Veni 🥰🥰 ga sangka yah dari sesama vendor eh jadi client. Thankyou lho uda percayain ke aku🥰 aminnn smoga kita berjodoh lagi yaaa. See u another time Veni 🙏🏻
    Christie
    21 January 2021 | Bride at Alvin & Christie Wedding

    Wedding makeup

    Thankyou Mega and team. Makeupnya detail, bagus, dan tahan lama walau tanpa retouch. Super strict dan bersih utk kondisi pandemi skrg ini. Jadwal jg fleksibel, thankyou so much! Very recommended 👍

    Vendor Reply

    21 January 2021
    Thankyou Christie!! Seneng bgt bisa makeupin kamu di hari H🥰
    Vanessa
    14 January 2021 | Bride at Clarence & Vanessa Wedding

    Detailed, Long Lasting and Flawless!

    I had the privilege to have Mega as my make-up artist for my holy matrimony and prewedding. She was super detailed in her work. I particularly love her skills on my eye make-up, she successfully transformed my monolid and small eyes to such wide and beautiful eyes. My make up was also very long-lasting, waterproof, and didn't smudge under the masks. Mega was also very friendly and kind, making the 3 hours of the session very bearable. Thank you Mega for your magic hands!

    Vendor Reply

    14 January 2021
    Yeay!! Vanessa! Once again congratulations for your wedding day. Thankyou so much for your reviews! It was my pleasure to be able to do your makeup on your big day. I’m truly honored to be a part of your very special day. See you another time!
    Rachel Sutrisno
    26 December 2020 | Bride at Arnold & Rachel Wedding

    Amazing!

    Terima kasih untuk Felita & Megautari Team yang uda menyulap mama dan mama mertua jadi superb cantik di hari H aku..🥰🥰🥰 bener2 mau dengerin dan jawab pertanyaan2 aku terkait hari H dan request ini itu dan terealisasi semua.. 🥰🥰 mama dan mama mertua juga pada suka makeupnya! terima kasih!!

    Vendor Reply

    14 January 2021
    Terima kasih Rachel telah mempercayakan mama & mama mertua di makeup Felita #megautariassociate . Smoga kita berjodoh lagi di lain kesempatan. Cheers!
    Dominique Ivana
    06 December 2020 | Bride at William & Dominique Wedding

    She's super excellent with her work

    Mega is really an excellent makeup artist. Bener2 pay attention to details banget and also bener2 strict with covid-19 health protocol. This one i know because i asked her to open my softlense, and she insisted buat tetap pake handglovesnya eventhough its hard and slippery. Then i know, Mega ga main2 sama rules and she really take heart for it. Mega jg orang yang bener2 ngalir ikutin client, dia ga paksa kalo clientnya ga suka dan bener2 dengerin request clientnya 1-1 sampe perintilannya juga. Super excellent and i couldnt ask for a better person to do my makeup on my wedding day! Thank you so much

    Vendor Reply

    06 December 2020
    Thank you so much Dominique!! Yes! Your safety is our priority! Seneng bgt bisa makeupin kamu di hari penting kamu. Also thankyou for the review 💕 semoga kita berjodoh lagi di lain kesempatan. Cheers!

    Hair & Makeup

    What is your payment terms?
    50% after dealing, 50% on D-1month
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Romantic and soft,  Smokey eyes
    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up,  Airbrush make up
    What makes your services unique?
    Megautari & Associates believe that every lady is beautiful. Every lady has some uniques features and I will enhance those part and turning a beautiful lady to best of herself. I do not change someone's face, we just bring the best out of her. You will be a bride that glows and have confidence in your big day.
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    Yes up to 6 hours of standby. if more hours are needed, Rp 150.000/2hours might be charged
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    1 month to 1.5 years prior to the wedding
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    For the bride free 1x retouch makeup & hairdo for reception. For additional retouch please kindly ask us
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1-5 persons
    When was your business established?
    Megautari Anjani was established in 2012.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash, Credit card payment
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes for those who are not in Jakarta or Tangerang, please kindly contact me 1 to 4 months before the D-day. airplane tickets and hotels might be charged if needed
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up,  Airbrush make up
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Usually, the price is based on the package that the bride has chosen. If any additional charges, it will be informed before the deal signed.
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jakarta barat 11430
    Location(s)

    Megautari Anjani & Associates is a professional makeup team. With more than 8 years of experiences, Megautari broaden the business with additional Associates, Amadea and Felita. We serve you the whole package!
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNpgFOKBgxI/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNovgMeBBbW/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNoUmkMh4Vw/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNoUfhGBv1h/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNm3eDtBWv4/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNmRs2Fhg-F/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNmRonYhH7M/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNlqGRphQJF/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNkE_Q4BVZu/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNjX8kHBCQ0/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNhzCbUBApG/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNhEmdIhzz5/