All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (213)
  • reviews (66)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Megautari Anjani Review(s)

    66 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    08 September 2019 | Bride at Randy & Shonia Wedding

    Wedding Makeup

    Thank you so much ci Mega untuk makeupnya mulai dari prewed sampai wedding day aku kemarin. Superrr puasss bangettt sama hasilnya ❤❤ thank you udah buat aku jadi cantik di hari bahagia aku ❤ makeupnya bener2 sedetail, serapih, seflawless, sekece itu. dan datengnya juga selalu on time ❤ semoga next aku bisa dimakeupin lagi ya sama cici 🤗🤗 semoga makin sukses ci Megaa ❤

    Vendor Reply

    09 September 2019
    Thankyou so much cici cantikk \u2764\ufe0f\u2764\ufe0f\u2764\ufe0f aminn! Smoga kita berjodoh lg ya di next acaraa hehe. Luvvvvvvv
    28 August 2019 | Client at Hendro & Valen Wedding

    Prewedding Makeup

    Sukaaa bangettt sama makeupnya ci Mega yang flawless, soft dan awet banget, dari photosession pertama sampe terakhir masih baguuusss, padahal uda kena air hujan. Ci Mega orangnya friendly banget, uda itu aku tanya ini itu tentang makeup, gk pelit sama sekali, dikasih tau semuanya ! Thank you ci, sukses selalu yaaaaa ! ❤❤❤

    Vendor Reply

    30 August 2019
    Thankyou ciciiiiiii. Hihi mekap anti badai ya \ud83e\udd23\ud83e\udd23 see u another time!! \u2764\ufe0f\u2764\ufe0f\u2764\ufe0f\u2764\ufe0f
    23 August 2019 | Bride at Albert & Lusiana Wedding

    Pre-wedding Makeup

    Super glad to have her during my pre-wedding! Mega is very professional, helpful, and friendly.. Her magic hands help me to be more confident during the photoshoots.. my family also praise the flawless makeup.. thumbs up and highly recommended! thanks a lot Mega ❤️

    Vendor Reply

    30 August 2019
    Thankyou so much cici \ud83d\ude4f\ud83c\udffb\ud83d\ude4f\ud83c\udffb\ud83d\ude4f\ud83c\udffb so glad u like the makeup. Luvvvvv
    14 August 2019 | Client at Lidwina Petriella Wedding

    Review makeup Sangjit

    Salah satu wish bisa dimake-upin Megautarianjani, walau bukan pas hari wedding tapi seneng bisa dimakeupin pas sangjit. Kaya udah jodoh gitu, baru booking dadakan H-1 bulan sangjit, dan Puji Tuhan masih kosong. Tengkiuw yaaa udah makeup sangjit. Makeupnya bagus banget. Sukaaa dibagian mata, dikasi 3 eyelashes, sama sekali enggak berat, enggak gatel, & enggak nyolok2

    Vendor Reply

    30 August 2019
    thankyouuuuu. Semoga bisa ketemu di lain kesempatan. Luvvvvvv
    01 August 2019 | Bride at Linda & Kevin Wedding

    Her talent is unquestionable

    Very nice, professional, and talented. I love her works and her enthusiasm. I was absolutely pleased with my makeup. She Made the day so magical for me. My makeup was flawless and it lasted all day. I would absolutely recommend her to everyone for a special day. I highly recommend her services! 🥰 Thank you Mega, for making me feel beautiful and confident on one of the most amazing day of my life.

    Vendor Reply

    01 August 2019
    Thankyou so much ci Linda ❤️❤️❤️ menyenangkan sekali bisa makeupin cici sambil ngobrol2 seru. Smoga kita bertemu lagi di laen acara. Luvvvv
    28 July 2019 | Client at Ester & Dami Wedding

    Best decision I have ever had in my life

    When I first decided to get “Sanjit”(not yet decided exactly the date), I obviously had no idea that MUA in Jakarta would offer such a different range and price (including my friend). After keep looking for quite some time from Instagram, I stumbled across MegaUtari IG by chance. Then I try to contact her, she was really humble and kind hearted. Conclusion: I have totally changed, for the best of me. She accentuated my eyes, it looked so big and natural. I still looked as me, with totally upgraded version. Everyone said I was pretty. Thanks Mega for being my fairy GodMother!love it the result so much😍 Success always for your career👍🏻👍🏻

    Vendor Reply

    28 July 2019
    Thankyou so much cici! Such a pleasure to be able to serve u on your big day. Hope we can meet again next time. Luvvv ❤️❤️

    Hair & Makeup

    What is your payment terms?
    50% after dealing, 50% on D-1month
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cheques, Cash
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    1-4months before D-day
    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1-5 persons
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    Yes up to 6 hours of standby. if more hours are needed, Rp 150.000/2hours might be charged
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Romantic and soft,  Smokey eyes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes for those who are not in Jakarta or Tangerang, please kindly contact me 1 to 4 months before the D-day. airplane tickets and hotels might be charged if needed
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    Details: 2 retouch for prewedding makeup. 1 retouch for holy ceremony. 1 retouch for reception
    What makes your services unique?
    I personally believe that every lady is beautiful. Every lady has some uniques features and I will enhance those part and turning a beautiful lady to best of herself. I do not change someone's face, I just bring the best out of her. You will be a bride that glows and have confidence in your big day.
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Usually, the price is based on the package that the bride has chosen. If any additional charges, it will be informed before the deal signed.
    When was your business established?
    Megautari Anjani was established in 2012.
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jakarta barat 11430
    Location(s)

    I am a freelance Makeup Artist, but I am willing to join a team or work with others. My specification is makeup art. I have been doing makeup for more than 2 years. My style is to bring the best features of your face and correct the flaw. I do not change someone's face, I just bring the best out of her.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.