All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (187)
  • reviews (54)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Megautari Anjani Review(s)

    54 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    16 April 2019 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Beautiful make up

    Make up for bride so beautiful, tahan lama, awer, bagus, soft, rapi.
    07 April 2019 | Bride at Afin Wedding

    Super Puaaaass

    Makasi banyak untuk makeupnya Ci Megaaa. Suka bangeeet, semua pada bilang cantik hehehe. Dari upik abu ini bisa jd dibilang mirip Chelsea Olivia / Marshanda / Raline Shah HAHAHA semua karna makeup mu ♡\nTepat banget deh aku milih MUAnya, smp softlens dibantu dicariin yg kandungan airnya tinggi berhubung mata sensitif bgt, sekalinya berhasil pasang 3 bulu mata ya sama Mega ini (pdhl biasanya pasang 1 aja udah merah nangis2), dan meskipun ada nangis bombay pas acara eh makeup matanya ttp on banget ♡\n*btw wedding aku baru banget kelar di 31 Maret 2019 kmrn di Museum Indonesia ;)

    Vendor Reply

    07 April 2019
    Thankyouuuu so much rizkaaa ❤️❤️bride yg super cuantek bak puteri indonesiahhh. Sampai ketemu di lain waktu :) luvvvvvvvvv
    25 February 2019 | Bride at Anthony & Devania Wedding

    Mega.. mksh bgt yaa ud d cetarin dr sangjit smpe hr h.. puas bgt..

    Vendor Reply

    05 April 2019
    Sama2 ci vani ❤️❤️❤️ senang skali bisa mekapin cici juga di big day cici. Luvvvvvvv
    24 February 2019 | Bride at Jansen & Yuke Wedding

    highly recommended

    She is super talented❤ \nOrangnya baik dan friendly banget sama client, fyi aku wedding di awal 2019 tapi uda book mega dari pertengahan 2017 dong, dimana waktu itu sempet contact beberapa MUA tapi tetep paling sreg sama dia. Portfolio bagus2 dan dia super sabar ngelayanin aku yg ribet soal tanggal married😂😂. Suka banget sama hasil makeup dia yg super detail, dari test makeup sampai makeup hari-h semuanya perfect and fit me really well hehehe. Thank you so much for the good service say❤❤

    Vendor Reply

    24 February 2019
    Thankyou so much ci yukeee❤️❤️❤️ seneng bgt waktu itu dapet bookingan pertama di 2019
    17 February 2019 | Client at Elaine & Indra Wedding

    Bagus banget!

    Megaa thankyou bgt ya untuk make up nya! Semua bilang aku cantik, bener-bener berbakat deh! Gak salah pilih.. buat kalian yang cari MUA, pake mega deh! Keren parah

    Vendor Reply

    17 February 2019
    Thankyouu elainee!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    12 February 2019 | Bride at Randy & Yesta Wedding

    Super Magic Hand

    Bener-bener recommended MUA yg satu ini. Dateng super on time (bahkan sebelum waktunya), make up nya super smooth, bagus, gak norak. Bisa buat make up look yg super beda dari pagi ke malem. Semua orang puji make up nya. Intinya jangan ragu untuk pilih MUA yg satu ini. See you on next occasion ya megaa (but not as a bride

    Vendor Reply

    17 February 2019
    Thankyou so much ci yesta!! My pleasure!! ❤️❤️ see u on another events!!

    Hair & Makeup

    What is your payment terms?
    50% after dealing, 50% on D-1month
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cheques, Cash
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    1-4months before D-day
    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1-5 persons
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    Yes up to 6 hours of standby. if more hours are needed, Rp 150.000/2hours might be charged
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Romantic and soft,  Smokey eyes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes for those who are not in Jakarta or Tangerang, please kindly contact me 1 to 4 months before the D-day. airplane tickets and hotels might be charged if needed
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    Details: 2 retouch for prewedding makeup. 1 retouch for holy ceremony. 1 retouch for reception
    What makes your services unique?
    I personally believe that every lady is beautiful. Every lady has some uniques features and I will enhance those part and turning a beautiful lady to best of herself. I do not change someone's face, I just bring the best out of her. You will be a bride that glows and have confidence in your big day.
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Usually, the price is based on the package that the bride has chosen. If any additional charges, it will be informed before the deal signed.
    When was your business established?
    Megautari Anjani was established in 2012.
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jakarta barat 11430
    Location(s)

    I am a freelance Makeup Artist, but I am willing to join a team or work with others. My specification is makeup art. I have been doing makeup for more than 2 years. My style is to bring the best features of your face and correct the flaw. I do not change someone's face, I just bring the best out of her.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.