All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (6)
  • projects (14)
  • reviews (17)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Jiewa Visual Review(s)

    17 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Ayu ADA
    06 February 2024 | Bride at Ayu & Daniel Wedding

    Extraordinary team with extraordinary results!

    It was the right decision to choose Jiewa Visual as our wedding photographer & Videographer!! Everything went very smoothly and professional from the first time. We felt comfortable while posing because Jiewa team directed in a pleasant and fun way (which is the very most important thing). The results of their work are extraordinary and as we wish. The photos and videos tell a story in themselves. We highly recommend Jiewa Visual for your special day!! Good job guys.
    sarah.audri
    09 December 2023 | Bride at Sarah & Janu Wedding

    Easily one of my best vendors!

    Their service is totally worth the price. Id like to highlight how skillful they are in maintaining my and my husbands mood. They came on time to the hotel, gave out cheerful energy and positive attitude, kept on saying positive things about how I looked, how my wedding was going, etc., all kinds of things that helped us feel positive throughout the event despite the tiring wedding preps the night before. At the end of the wedding reception, my husband and I was visibly exhausted, but we still had a closing photoshoot on the schedule; Mas Jio then gave us a peek on a few photos that he managed to take throughout the day, and seeing how cool the photos are helped to lift our spirits again to continue the photoshoot until the end. The photo and video results are also satisfying; quick and neat editing. I must say that their pricelist is soooo worth the product! Looking forward to work with them again in our next events!
    Fatimah Hasna
    08 December 2023 | Bride at Hasna & Rama Wedding

    Wedding Event Testimonial

    Love bgttt bgt sama hasil karya dari mas mas Jiewa Visual! semua request aku during wedding event, semua terlaksana. Tema, tone, semua nya aku suka bgt! ngga alay juga 🤣 Kreatif bgt bisa kembangin kalo udah mulai mati gaya. Thank you mas jio and team! akan pake lagi sih in the future 🥰
    Wedding Butler
    20 October 2023 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Great photographer !

    Punctual, efficient, flexible, easy to work with. Highly recommend
    Ranky
    20 October 2023 | Partnering Vendor at Karin & Yoga Wedding

    Best!!

    Selalu suka sama tone warna warna Jiewa Visual.. soft tapi tegas untuk setiap warnanya, untuk angel foto nya juga keren2… very recommended buat yg sedang cari photo & video 🥰🥰

    Vendor Reply

    20 October 2023
    Thank you for entrusting your happy day with us kak ranky and for ur kind to support us, see u in another event kak :D Admin - Jio
    Maradewi Maksum
    09 August 2023 | Bride at M. Naufal Fadhillah Wedding

    Very recommended for your special occasion

    Terima kasih jiewavisual sudah mengabadikan momen engagement saya :D bener-bener nggak nyesel! Saya orangnya kaku banget dan ga fotogenik di foto, tapi tim jiewavisual dengan luwes bisa memberi arahan buat saya, jd ngga kaku lagi, sangat puas dengan hasil-hasilnya, bisa menangkap momen engagement saya dengan amat baik baik yg candid atau yg engga. Hasilnya juga sesuai dgn yang saya mau nuansanya. Selain foto, videonya juga bagus dan amat sinematik, sekali lagi, terima kasih jiewavisual!

    Vendor Reply

    08 December 2023
    Thank you for entrusting your happy day with us kak lala and for ur kind to support us, see u in another event kak :D Admin - Jio

    Photography

    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Hi-Res image, Albums,  Prints,  Digital files
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Candid,  Artistic,  Natural,  Black and White,  Portraiture,  Cultural,  Journalism
    What do your services cover?
    lamaran, engagement, dokumentation, Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Beauty shoot,  Family shoot
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    3-2 Bulan Sebelum Hari H
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    sesuai situasi dan kondisi
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    When was your business established?
    bisnis kami dimulai sejak tahun 2017 hingga saat ini
    What is your payment terms?
    30% untuk Booking tanggal, sisanya dapat dilunasi H-7 sebelum acara berlangsung
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    idealnya waktu untuk menghubungi kami 4-3 bulan sebelum hari H,untuk wedding dan prewedding.
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Candid,  Journalism,  Portraiture
    Videography

    What do your packages include?
    Edited video,  High definition video,  Ceremony,  Reception
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Portrait, Cinematic,  Traditional
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you do a same day edit?
    Yes
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    No
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
    1-2 Bulan after D-Day
    How many people do you have in your team to handle a wedding?
    3 Team
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl.Sosiologi no. 36 komplek P & K, RT02/RW06 Ciparigi, Bogor Utara 16157
    Location(s)

    Hai ! We are Jiewa VIsual, A Group of passionate workers, bounded together from a friends to family, in love making extraordinary photographs in your big day, We believe every wedding for us has its own special story that we like to deliver in our storytelling way so you can celebrate it for the rest of your life with your partner. we truly love capturing your own story with beauty, elegance and we love every detail that goes into your wedding. Sincerely, Jiewa Visual | CV.Rumah Kreatif visual

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.