All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (142)
  • reviews (52)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Filia Pictures Review(s)

    52 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    21 December 2019 | Client at Willy & Betty Wedding

    WillBeverlasting

    Many thanks to dfleur team for supporting us in our precious moment. Tim dfleur bener2 helpful banget mulai dari sesi kita buat video prewed, sangjit, pemberkatan sampai resepsi. Membantu banget utk arahin posisi dll utk dapetin best shot nya dan sabar juga utk mengikuti request2 dari kita. Hasilnya juga sangat memuaskan... Really appreciate all the effort n highly recommended photo video vendor. Many thanks again for all the hard work. Cheers and best success for dfleur team...

    Vendor Reply

    22 December 2019
    Thank you ci betty & ko willy, semoga langgeng trs dan diberkati dlm segala hal
    15 December 2019 | Bride at Iwan & Jessica Wedding

    Thank you!

    thank you bgt untuk liputan di wedding day kita Ko Raymond, Ko Yu dan Ko Yosh! berhubung antara wedding day dan pemberkatan beda hari, agak sulit nyari vendor bagus dengan harga yang terjangkau. ga nyangka waktu iseng2 nanya D'Fleur taunya langsung cocok dari segi edit, foto, dan videonya. tanpa ketemuan udah langsung deal sama Ko Ray. tim D'Fleur bener2 profesional, ramah, cincai, dan give the best buat wedding day kita. thank you bgt bantuannya koko2! recommended 👍👍👍

    Vendor Reply

    15 December 2019
    Thank you ci jessica & ko iwan, congratz dan langgeng trs
    12 December 2019 | Bride at Kaka & Shierly Wedding

    TOP BGT !!

    Thank you bgt ko raymond n team. SDE nya keren bgt bikin terharu tiap nonton. Pas hari H pun dtg nya on time, pdhal h-1 malem baru kabarin ko raymond hrs dtg 1 jam lebih awal dr jadwal yg ada. Hehe Team nya juga seru2 bgt, bisa ikutin as my request. Thank you ko raymond n team, sukses terus ! GBU

    Vendor Reply

    12 December 2019
    Thank you ci shierly, wish u have wonderful marriage journey
    11 December 2019 | Groom at Stevany Elizabeth Aponno Wedding

    Great Wedding Photographer

    Wedding vendor ini sangat baik dan hasil deliverablenya sangat bagus. Saya puas akan hasil yang diberikan. Bagus mengarahkan gaya, jago mengambil angle, kualitas gambar dan video yang diambil bagus. Overall 9 karena kesempurnaan hanya milik Tuhan

    Vendor Reply

    11 December 2019
    Wah, thanks kojo
    22 November 2019 | Bride at Rosiana Wedding

    Video SDE

    Sumpahhh.... terharu nonton SDE ya kokoh raymond inj.. ga nyangka hasilnya bakal sebagus itu.. H-2 request minta lagu yg doi belum tau.. tp doi bisa ikutin dan nancepp ke hati.. thanks kokoh udh buat moment berharga gw jd keren bgt!! ❤️❤️

    Vendor Reply

    22 November 2019
    Ahh, makasi ci rosi.. Wish u have wonderful marriage journey
    22 November 2019 | Groom at Judy & Rosiana Wedding

    Sesuai yang di inginkan

    Keren,, sesuai sm yg saya inginkan .. videographer ya ontime and humble.. TOPPP pokoknya.. thx

    Vendor Reply

    22 November 2019
    Makasi ko judy, semoga damai sejahtera menyertai kehidupan kokoh dan cici

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    Our Packages include the Album, Canvas, and make up artist, sameday edit video, instagram highlights, etc Feel free to ask us for more detail informations
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes, we do the overseas work
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    Yes, We have
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    We Charge full day based on our package.
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    If the shoot should be after hours we give free of charge for maximum 1 hours.
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    For editing photos is gonna be 2 until 3 weeks.
    When will the client get the final album?
    the client will get the final album is about 1 - 2 months, depend on the revision for editing or for album design
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes, we provide all the digital files
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Custom album design,  Proof CD of all images
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Portraiture,  Candid,  Vintage,  Conceptual,  Artistic,  Natural,  Classic,  Black and White,  Journalism,  Destinations
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Portraiture,  Vintage,  Journalism
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot,  Other - Sameday edit video
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Beauty shoot,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Other - Sameday edit video
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    I direct the couples personally, but usually we already talk about the concept before the photoshoot
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    They will get the proof ready for review 5-7 days after event
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    Depending the requirement from client, but usually it takes 1-2 month to receive the final product
    What makes your services unique?
    Out priority is give the best service, we always hear what is client needed, and We always try hard to make it possible. And We always give the best quality with the affordable prices. We're assured its not just about taking picture but also build a relationship with you.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    When was your business established?
    Our business is started since 2012
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes We have excellent supporting equipments & techniques to produce flawless photos and video for your wedding moments
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Basicly we charge by day service
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    We are open to all contacting method, such as whatsapp, direct call, instagram message, etc..
    Videography

    What do your packages include?
    Edited video,  High definition video,  Montage - wedding highlights,  Multiple cameras,  Multiple videographers,  Pre-ceremony,  Ceremony,  Reception,  Rehearsal dinner,  Same day edit video
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic,  Documentary,  Storytelling,  Traditional,  Conceptual,  Portrait
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes We provide services in other citis or countries.. For more details please contact us
    Do you do a same day edit?
    Yes
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    Yes If the clients need raw footage then we will provide it
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
    2-3 months
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jln. Cipinang Cempedak 3 No. 17 A Ruko Grand Galaxy City, Blok RGG 7, Bekasi 13340
    Location(s)

    Filia Pictures ( Formerly known as DFleur Photography ) is a professional Photography & Cinematography services that founded by several of young & talented people with different characters and background, sharing one vision & passionate combine with joy & enthusiastic spirit Our focus is capturing your beautiful moments and transform to an unforgettable sweet memories. We believe every moments in your life will become a treasure to enjoy 欢迎中国,台湾,香港,新加坡的顾客。我们能提供中文服务的婚纱照

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.