All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • Up to IDR 1mio Cashback
Learn More
  • projects (27)
  • reviews (22)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Dfleur Photography Review(s)

    22 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    14 November 2018 | Bride at Daniel & Reni Wedding

    Dfleur Daebak!!!

    Special thanks to Dfleur Photography yang hasil jepretan dan video nya super kece. Awalnya ada rasa khawatir, harap2 cemas berhubung pernikahan tu once in a lifetime, apalagi pastinya hari H itu grogi banget. Dan ternyata semua kekhawatiran sirna. Ga bosen2 kita berdua nontonin Same Day Edit Videonya (ps: tamu2 jg pada bilang keren SDE nya!) Hasil foto nya juga ok banget. Yang paling penting menurut kita adalah you guys captured our special moments beautifully. Thanks once again n sukses selalu!

    Vendor Reply

    14 November 2018
    Makasi kak reni, semoga kak reni dan koh daniel selalu happy ever after
    13 November 2018 | Groom at Avis & Michelle Wedding

    Hasil yang special kami dapatkan

    Thanks untuk dfleur yg telah mengabdikan beberapa moment special kami, foto saat msh berpacaran, foto wedding, foto maternity.. dfleur sukses membuat kami kagum, shingga kami memutuskan untuk menjadikan dfleur sbg vendor seumur hidup utk kami.. Hasil fotonya yang unik dan menarik serta keramahan yang kami dapat dari dfleur akan kami simpan.. Harga yang sangat bersahabat dengan hasil yang maksimal bahkan hasilnya luar biasa.. Thanks dfleur..

    Vendor Reply

    14 November 2018
    thanks koh avis, wish you have wonderful marriage life
    11 November 2018 | Bride at Willix & Jennifer Wedding

    Snap the Moment

    Recommended photographer with professional team! We are very satisfied with their results and services. Good luck D’fleur Photography!

    Vendor Reply

    11 November 2018
    Thanks jennifer
    11 November 2018 | Groom at Willix & Jennifer Wedding

    Unforgettable Memory in Bali

    We hired Dfleur Photography to do the video and photography session for our wedding in Bali and can't say enough good things about them. They are really amazingly talented and they also have the best personality to go along with it! Thank you so much again!

    Vendor Reply

    11 November 2018
    Thanks wil, wish you have wonderful marriage life
    06 November 2018 | Bride at Budi&achen Wedding

    Harga oke, kualitas keren

    Harga yang affordable trs kualitas foto gak kalah sama photogrpher yg hits. Teamnya solid, trs pas foto jd gak grogi..apalg kita berdua bkn yg suka bgt foto2..jd diarahin gayanya jg enak...rekomendasi banget..setiap temen yg tanya hasil foto nikah ak selalu rekomendasi mereka..udah gt koko2 yg foto kece..jd khn makin mood di foto(ini ngaruh loh buat hasil foto). Jd jangan ragu deh mempercayakan mereka di moment yg seumur hidup sekali.. Thanks banget yah buat kalian..

    Vendor Reply

    06 November 2018
    Thanks chen, wish you have wonderful marriage life with koh budi :)
    01 November 2018 | Partnering Vendor at Anthony dan widya Wedding

    Kerenn

    Keren banget hasil photo dan video nya dan sangat enak di ajak kerjasama nya ^^

    Vendor Reply

    01 November 2018
    Thanks ya, mudah2an bisa kerja sama lagi kedepannya

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    Our Packages include the Album, Canvas, and make up artist, sameday edit video, instagram highlights, etc Feel free to ask us for more detail informations
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes, we do the overseas work
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    Yes, We have
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    We Charge full day based on our package.
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    If the shoot should be after hours we give free of charge for maximum 1 hours.
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    For editing photos is gonna be 2 until 3 weeks.
    When will the client get the final album?
    the client will get the final album is about 1 - 2 months, depend on the revision for editing or for album design
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes, we provide all the digital files
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Custom album design,  Proof CD of all images
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Portraiture,  Candid,  Vintage,  Conceptual,  Artistic,  Natural,  Classic,  Black and White,  Journalism,  Destinations
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Portraiture,  Vintage,  Journalism
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot,  Other - Sameday edit video
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Beauty shoot,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Other - Sameday edit video
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    I direct the couples personally, but usually we already talk about the concept before the photoshoot
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    They will get the proof ready for review 5-7 days after event
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    Depending the requirement from client, but usually it takes 1-2 month to receive the final product
    What makes your services unique?
    Out priority is give the best service, we always hear what is client needed, and We always try hard to make it possible. And We always give the best quality with the affordable prices. We're assured its not just about taking picture but also build a relationship with you.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    When was your business established?
    Our business is started since 2012
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes We have excellent supporting equipments & techniques to produce flawless photos and video for your wedding moments
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Basicly we charge by day service
    Videography

    What do your packages include?
    Edited video,  High definition video,  Montage - wedding highlights,  Multiple cameras,  Multiple videographers,  Pre-ceremony,  Ceremony,  Reception,  Rehearsal dinner,  Same day edit video
    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic,  Documentary,  Storytelling,  Traditional,  Conceptual,  Portrait
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes We provide services in other citis or countries.. For more details please contact us
    Do you do a same day edit?
    Yes
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    Yes If the clients need raw footage then we will provide it
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
    2-3 months
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    Service(s)
    Address
    Cipinang Cempedak 3 No. 17 A 13340
    Location(s)

    DFleur Photography is a professional photography services that founded by several of young & talented people with different characters and background, sharing one vision & passionate combine with joy & enthusiastic spirit Our focus is capturing your beautiful moments and transform to an unforgetable sweet memories. We believe every moments in your life will become a treasure to enjoy

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.