All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (94)
  • projects (507)
  • reviews (477)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Alissha Bride Review(s)

    477 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Yasni Martalina
    25 September 2022 | Bride at Yasni & Putra Wedding

    Sukses selalu buat alissha team

    Overall good job 👍 keep improving, kita appreciate banget buat semuanya, we know banyak perintilannya untuk all-in package. Our Appreciation to our Bridal-Photo-Video-Main Dealer Alissha Bride Hi Asila & Alissha bride team, Thank you buat semua prosesnya dari dealing, fitting - techmeet - organize mobil, bouquet, cake dan other vendor. Alissha provide the best deals and great vendors. Baju-baju siblings, ushers, parents, suits nya bagus dan foto”nya jelas 👍 Tim Foto Video (Rionaldo and Uncle Sam) juga asik dan bikin kita lebih rileks 🤣 Definitely special thanks untuk Asila buat semua bantuan segala proses adminnya dan fast responnya, keep up the good work ya. Sukses selalu buat Alissha bride Sukses selalu buat alissha team 🥰
    Julia Andina
    25 September 2022 | Bride at Julia & Revi Wedding

    Dari awal memang udah sreg sama Alissha Bride

    Dari awal memang udah sreg sama Alissha Bride karena sblmnya temenku & cici sepupu dibantu team dari Alissha Bride juga & Ci Yenti sangat ramah 💙 Thank you bgt utk PIC kami: Ka Silah yg bantuin dari awal deal di pameran wkt bulan Maret 2022 (preparation skitar 6 bln menuju hari H kami di Sept 2022).. Kebetulan kita ambil paket bridal nya sesuai dng kebutuhan kita.. Koord dari Ka Silah jg lancar bgt, WAG ga pake lama langsung di respon, komunikatif bgt pokoknya jadi kita merasa terbantu bgt! TM bbrp minggu sblm hari H jg di detail-in bgt sehingga semuanya lancar sampai hari H 💙 Utk fitting jg makasi banyak d bantu sama Ka Calista, Ka Wiwid & team.. Sangat membantu bgt & terima kasih utk kesabarannya serta masukan2nyaa 💙 Foto prewed jg d bantu Ka Ola & Mas Adam.. Makasi bwt arahan2nya.. Hasil fotonya okee bgt & cepet bgt jg jadi album & canvasnya 💙 Utk team MUA prewed: Ka Yuni & Ka Lia terima kasih banyaak bagusss bgtt makeup & hairdonya.. Padahal mata & rambut aku terbilang susah bgt haha.. Ka Yuni jg yg bantu makeup & hairdo di hari H aku, cetar bgt hasilnya.. Fotografer & videografer hari H juga sangat membantu 💙 Overall kita puas & senang bgt dibantu team Alissha bride yg sangat profesional & ramah.. Terima kasih sekali lagi, sehat & sukses selalu 💙
    Rusita Andina
    21 September 2022 | Bride at Rusita & Anthonius Wedding

    terimakasihya ci maria udah dibantu cepet juga dptin yg aku suka gownnya

    Makasih banyak ya cici udah bantuin aku selama ini, sorry sorry ni klo aku bawel heheh. terima kasih yaa ci maria udah bantuin aku selama persiapan pernikahan ini, udah dibantu cepet juga dapetin yang aku suka gown gown nya. Fast respon banget dan aktif bgt, kalau aku tanya atau butuh sesuatu cici pasti cepet dan bantuin sampe bener bener kelar, apalagi gown mama aku cici udah bantuin sampe bagus banget ❤ pokoknya cici the bestt 🥳
    Liana Sari
    21 September 2022 | Bride at Liana & Winata Wedding

    Thankyou kak ifah dan kak yani dan team yg lain..

    Thankyou kak ifah dan kak yani dan team yg lain.. Sudah membantu diacara wedding aku dan ko winata dari awal sampai akhir.. Sudah mau direpotkan dg permintaan gonta ganti gown dan perintilan2 lainnya. Sampai akhirnya dapet gown yg paling sesuai dg yg aku mau dan banyak yg bilang bagus gown nya. MUA dg Kak Mega jg the best bgt selama acara berlangsung dr subuh sampai malam makeup dan hairdo nya sangat2 oke. Banyak jg yg bilang makeupnya sangat bagus. Aku dan ko Winata juga mohon maaf jika kita ada salah selama ini.. Dan untuk team foto dan video jg sangat oke karna kita diajak bercanda terus jd gak bikin tegang dan happy terus walau udh capek seharian.
    Carolin Jessica
    13 September 2022 | Bride at Carolin & Marvin Wedding

    Thank you ​

    pesan kesan semua dibantu dengan baik kadang waktunya pas off/ malam. walau kita bawel bu irma selalu baik bantu kita. Thank you ​bu🙏
    yesica Pratiwi
    13 September 2022 | Bride at Yesica - Yosua Wedding

    semua berjalan dengan lancar tanpa kekurangan satu apapun

    Thank you kak asilah dan callista dan semua team yang sudah ngebantu pernikahan kita, Puji tuhan semua berjalan dengan lancar tanpa kekurangan satu apapun🙏😇

    Photography

    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Hi-Res image,  Matted prints, Albums,  Prints,  Custom album design,  Digital files,  Proof CD of all images
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Candid,  Natural,  Classic,  Vintage,  Black and White,  Conceptual,  Portraiture,  Destinations
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Conceptual,  Destinations,  Natural
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    Our team will direct the brides and grooms to be in the photoshoot, so you will not need to worry about the result even you're not a photogenic person, just calm and trust us :)
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    No
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    Venue

    What activities are suitable in this venue?
    Religious ceremony,  Reception, Holy Matrimony
    What settings does your venue provide?
    Outdoor not covered, Indoor,  Outdoor covered
    Please describe more details on the venues that you have
    Alissha Bride's new innovation by starting to offer brides and grooms to be our all-in packages, we have various type of venue: indoor grand ballroom, outdoor covered seaside, restaurant, and many more.
    What type of venue(s) do you offer?
    Banquet hall/ ballroom,  Restaurant,  Beach,  Garden
    Do you offer an onsite wedding consultant?
    Everyone that make a deal with us will get 1 (one) wedding consultant as PIC to handle everything the client needs.
    Minimum and maximum number of guests
    100 person to 2500 person
    What types of cuisine does your venue specialize in?
    Local,  Chinese,  Middle Eastern,  Indonesian - ,  International Cuisine,  American,  Italian,  Asian,  Japanese
    What type of other services do you also provide?
    Guest accommodation, Decoration,  Catering,  Entertainment,  Flowers,  Hair & makeup,  Photography,  Videography,  Wedding Cake
    Is there handicap access?
    Yes
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    What makes your services unique?
    Alissha Bride have everything, with hashtag #yourweddingsolution , we offer all-in packages (one stop wedding). Our price is very reasonable according to your budget. Tell us your budget and we will adjust which venue, decoration, and so on.
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    It will be better if the client make a booking 6-12 months before the wedding date so we can serve you best!
    What is your payment terms?
    Down Payment (DP) Rp 25.000.000 / 10% of the values (if it above Rp 250.000.000) ; 10% one (1) month after down payment ; 15% three (3) month after payment ; 25% six (6) month after down payment ; 25% nine (9) month after down payment ; 25% one (1) month before wedding day.
    When was your business established?
    Our bridal business established in 2012, starting our one stop wedding package by 2019.
    Dress & Attire

    What kind of dress and attire do you provide?
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress,  Accessories,  Bridesmaid dress,  Flower girls dress,  Evening dress,  Mother or sister's dress
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Mother or sister's dress,  Evening dress, Wedding dress
    What service do you provide?
    Made to measure dress,  Ready made dress, Custom made dress,  Dress Rental
    What is(are) your primary service(s)? (max. 3)
    Custom made dress,  Dress rental,  Designer dress
    What dress style do you specialize in? (max. 3)
    Classic,  Glamour,  Contemporary
    What accessories do you provide?
    Jewelries,  Hair accessories,  Veil
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    The sooner the better, but the ideal condition is 6-12 months before the marriage
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    Bridal

    What services do you provide
    Dress rental,  Custom made dress,  Ready made dress,  Once worn dress,  Accessories,  Groom's attire,  Bridesmaid dress,  Groomsmen attire,  Hair and make up,  Photography,  Wedding organizer,  Flowers and bouquet,  Wedding cake,  Wedding planning, Venue & All-In packages
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes, Appointment needed for our preparation, our marketing team is not so big so it will be better if you make an appoinment first so we can treat you personally.
    What kind of dress style do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Classic,  Glamour,  Contemporary
    What accessories do you provide?
    Garters,  Wedding shoes,  Hair accessories,  Veil,  Undergarments,  Jewelries,  Other
    What makes your services unique?
    On dress making, our style lean towards princesses and classic looks. we have so many ideas to be implemented in the design. howecer, our method is to interview the bride to get a further grasp on how she feels towards herself, capturing her personality and we`ll make sure its seen in her dress
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    When was your business established?
    Our business started in 2012. At the moment, we are one of the most prominent vendor in our field. Starting with dress rentals and go to makeup, then photography. And now we have all-in packages include bridal, venue all across Jakarta, decorations, wedding organizer & entertainment, wedding car, wedding cake, and wedding day documentation. Hashtag #yourweddingsolution
    What is your payment terms?
    For payment we have a special treatment for our Client, so no need to worry about this !
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    We are started in 2011, and until now we never join any competition to get Award. We Focus in Our Store, to Treat our Client like a King same as like Our Motto !
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    Our customers can contact 6 Month for Better Preparation.
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    All of Indonesia
    Hair & Makeup

    What do your beauty services offer?
    Eyelash extensions,  Eyebrow design,  Hairdressing, Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Hairdressing, Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1-10 persons
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Glamour and bold,  Romantic and soft
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    Normally on wedding day, we offer 2 times retouch, in the morning and after holy matrimony to prepare for the reception night :)
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl. Bisma Tengah 2 No.21, RT.7/RW.9, Papanggo, Tj. Priok, Kota Jkt Utara, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 14340 14340
    Location(s)

    Established in 2012, Alissha is known for its up to date gowns and spectacular quality of its dress. We served the best quality of our dresses, make-up, and photography. And now we also have venue, decoration, and Wedding Organizer & Entertainment (All-In Packages) Our highly-rated gowns designs are beloved by brides all across Greater Jakarta Area and our showroom is an oasis of ideas of wedding dream. And our All-In Packages will help you to get more affordable, more efficient, less worries !

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.