All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (40)
  • projects (430)
  • reviews (289)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Alissha Bride Review(s)

    289 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Lisa Davis
    15 June 2021 | Bride at Lisa Davis Wedding

    i need real love spell caster to help me bring back my ex lover urgent

    LORD JUMA, Here is my testimony from a Heart Warming indebted Client (LISA DAVIS from United states) Sir i had to write back to you though I am at work now to let you know that your spell has successfully worked, and he has returned back to me just as you said it sir. A beautiful red rose was just brought to my place of work from the man I contacted you about on March 15th 2018. Sir, I am so happy to tell it to the whole world now that he returned back to me through your powerful spells yesterday at about 6:00pm. Everything worked out just the way you said it. No more doubt. Because Lord JUMA realizes we were meant to be, and that we were compatible. This is actually hard for me to believe now. It's really surprising!! Thank you so much LORD JUMA for weaving you magical powers on me, and for reuniting me and my ex together with your utmost powers. You can contact him for help via email mercyfullsolutionhome@yahoo.com or mercyfullsolutionhome@gmail.com add him up on WhatsApp @ +1 (859)-203-2241 Via his website:: http://mercifulsolutionhome.website2.me/ or https://www.facebook.com/Urgentlovespellcaster
    Vera Yemima
    12 June 2021 | Bride at Vera & Reza Wedding

    Thank you Alissha♥️♥️♥️♥️

    Terima kasih ya buat seluruh team Alissha, awal kesana karna diajak dan iseng eh taunya lgsg srek, terlebih terima kasih Evi sudah membantuku dari awal sampai selesai, rekan kerja rasa sahabat bahkan lebih dari itu, buat Tim Make up, foto grafer, bahkan sampai yg selalu pakein aku gaun saat fitting semuanya ramah dan baik♥️♥️ Thank you Alissha♥️♥️♥️♥️
    Jessica Novita Chandra
    10 June 2021 | Bride at Surya Jessica Wedding

    Paket komplit dan fleksibel

    Memilih Alissha bridal adalah keputusan bijaksana buat weddingku kemarin. Aku suka dengan paketnya yang komplit mengurusi dari gaun pengantin, bunga, sampai kendaraan. Aku ga pakai WO jadi kelengkapan ini sangat bermanfaat buatku. Pak Johan mengurus aku dengan baik, bahkan sampai bikinin aku rundown acara. Pelayanannya bagus banget, tepat waktu, murah, komplit. Tempat cukup luas dan nyaman. Hanya saja customernya banyak. Baju platinum yg aku mau ga kudapatkan, tersewa terus. Akhirnya harus settle dgn yg di level bawahnya. Gak vital sih, cuma soal cocok2an aja. Aku kasih 5 bintang buat service ekstranya. Terima kasih sudah mempermudah persiapan nikahku.
    Friska Lesmana
    09 June 2021 | Bride at Friska & Rama Wedding

    Makasih banyak udah bantu di acara pernikahan kami

    Morning sisterrr. Mau kasih testimoni ney buat Alissha. Pertama kali tau Alissha tu awalnya dari IG, pas liat kok paketnya menarik langsung deh abis itu aku buat janji buat liat2 dan ketemulah dengan marketing super Evi hehehe. Dari awal liat2 gaun ampe deal, semua staf Alissha ramah banget dan bs coba gaunnya dulu. Kita deal udah mepet h-3 bulan sebelum acara dan walau semua proses mulai dr prewed dan pilih gaunnya kilat tapi aku suka banget dengan hasilnya. Banyak yg bilang pangling ama dandanan aku dan gaunnya juga bagus 😁. Makasih ya buat Evi si marketing super yg bantuin dr awal, mua mbak Nidya yg buat aku jd panglingin banget, tim fitting yg gercep dengan permintaan aku (mbak Ambar, mbak Dede, dan mbak Naomi), beserta tim dari alissha lainnya yg gk bisa disebutin satu2. Pokoknya puas banget dengan pelayanan dari tim Alissha dan makasih banyak udah bantu di acara pernikahan kami. Thx 🙏😀. Friska & Rama.
    Surya
    08 June 2021 | Groom at Jessica and Surya Wedding

    Wedding 5 juni 2021

    Worth it untuk harga yang diberikan mobil datang on time make up baik2 aja gaun tersedia pilihan gaun bisa lebih baik pengambilan gaun terlalu lama
    Anya Deidra
    27 May 2021 | Bride at Anya & Adam Wedding

    Sukses terus Alissha dan team!! Thank you for helping us during our special

    Halooo ci Hannnn Ketemu Alissha dari search di web dan masuk salah 1 vendor di Bridestory, review di google pun juga bagusssss bagus bgttt dan akhirnya booked deh buat prewedding di Alissha!! ❤️ Overall happyyyy bgt dibantu sama tim Alissha, makeup-nya bagus, ci Hani juga lucukkkk dan gemes bgtt, photographernya ramah dan kocak abiss jd bikin suasana fun untuk org yang gapernah foto serius kayak aku 🤣🤣 hasil fotonya pun diedit dan ga too much dan dikasitau detail bgtt kalo kalo ada yang kurang hehehe 🥰🥰🥰 Sukses terus Alissha dan team!! Thank you for helping us during our special dayy ❤️ Warmest love, Anya dan Adam

    Photography

    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Hi-Res image,  Matted prints, Albums,  Prints,  Custom album design,  Digital files,  Proof CD of all images
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    Our team will direct the brides and grooms to be in the photoshoot, so you will not need to worry about the result even you're not a photogenic person, just calm and trust us :)
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Conceptual,  Destinations,  Natural
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    No No (please give details if any)
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Candid,  Natural,  Classic,  Vintage,  Black and White,  Conceptual,  Portraiture,  Destinations
    Venue

    What types of cuisine does your venue specialize in?
    Local,  Chinese,  Middle Eastern,  Indonesian - ,  International Cuisine,  American,  Italian,  Asian,  Japanese
    When was your business established?
    Our bridal business established in 2012, starting our one stop wedding package by 2019.
    Please describe more details on the venues that you have
    Alissha Bride's new innovation by starting to offer brides and grooms to be our all-in packages, we have various type of venue: indoor grand ballroom, outdoor covered seaside, restaurant, and many more.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    Minimum and maximum number of guests
    100 person to 2500 person
    What is your payment terms?
    Down Payment
    What settings does your venue provide?
    Outdoor not covered, Indoor,  Outdoor covered
    Is there handicap access?
    Yes
    Do you offer an onsite wedding consultant?
    Yes Everyone that make a deal with us will get 1 (one) wedding consultant as PIC to handle everything the client needs.
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    It will be better if the client make a booking 6-12 months before the wedding date so we can serve you best!
    What activities are suitable in this venue?
    Religious ceremony,  Reception,  Other Holy Matrimony
    What type of other services do you also provide?
    Guest accommodation, Decoration,  Catering,  Entertainment,  Flowers,  Hair & makeup,  Photography,  Videography,  Wedding Cake
    What type of venue(s) do you offer?
    Banquet hall/ ballroom,  Restaurant,  Beach,  Garden
    What makes your services unique?
    Alissha Bride have everything, with hashtag #yourweddingsolution , we offer all-in packages
    Dress & Attire

    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    What is(are) your primary service(s)? (max. 3)
    Custom made dress,  Dress rental,  Designer dress
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    The sooner the better, but the ideal condition is 6-12 months before the marriage
    What service do you provide?
    Made to measure dress,  Ready made dress, Custom made dress,  Dress Rental
    What accessories do you provide?
    Jewelries,  Hair accessories,  Veil
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Mother or sister's dress,  Evening dress, Wedding dress
    What dress style do you specialize in? (max. 3)
    Classic,  Glamour,  Contemporary
    What kind of dress and attire do you provide?
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress,  Accessories,  Bridesmaid dress,  Flower girls dress,  Evening dress,  Mother or sister's dress
    Bridal

    What services do you provide
    Dress rental,  Custom made dress,  Ready made dress,  Once worn dress,  Accessories,  Groom's attire,  Bridesmaid dress,  Groomsmen attire,  Hair and make up,  Photography,  Wedding organizer,  Flowers and bouquet,  Wedding cake,  Wedding planning,  Other Venue & All-In packages
    What is your payment terms?
    For payment we have a special treatment for our Client, so no need to worry about this !
    What accessories do you provide?
    Garters,  Wedding shoes,  Hair accessories,  Veil,  Undergarments,  Jewelries,  Other
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes All of Indonesia
    When was your business established?
    Our business started in 2012. At the moment, we are one of the most prominent vendor in our field. Starting with dress rentals and go to makeup, then photography. And now we have all-in packages include bridal, venue all across Jakarta, decorations, wedding organizer & entertainment, wedding car, wedding cake, and wedding day documentation. Hashtag #yourweddingsolution
    What kind of dress style do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Classic,  Glamour,  Contemporary
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    Our customers can contact 6 Month for Better Preparation.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes Yes, Appointment needed for our preparation, our marketing team is not so big so it will be better if you make an appoinment first so we can treat you personally.
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    We are started in 2011, and until now we never join any competition to get Award. We Focus in Our Store, to Treat our Client like a King same as like Our Motto !
    What makes your services unique?
    On dress making, our style lean towards princesses and classic looks. we have so many ideas to be implemented in the design. howecer, our method is to interview the bride to get a further grasp on how she feels towards herself, capturing her personality and we`ll make sure its seen in her dress
    Hair & Makeup

    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Glamour and bold,  Romantic and soft
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1-10 persons
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Hairdressing, Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    Normally on wedding day, we offer 2 times retouch, in the morning and after holy matrimony to prepare for the reception night :)
    What do your beauty services offer?
    Eyelash extensions,  Eyebrow design,  Hairdressing, Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl. Bisma Tengah 2 No.21, RT.7/RW.9, Papanggo, Tj. Priok, Kota Jkt Utara, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 14340 14340
    Location(s)

    Established in 2012, Alissha is known for its up to date gowns and spectacular quality of its dress. We served the best quality of our dresses, make-up, and photography. And now we also have venue, decoration, and Wedding Organizer & Entertainment (All-In Packages) Our highly-rated gowns designs are beloved by brides all across Greater Jakarta Area and our showroom is an oasis of ideas of wedding dream. And our All-In Packages will help you to get more affordable, more efficient, less worries !

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.