All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • Up to IDR 1mio Cashback
  • More Payment Options
Learn More
  • projects (113)
  • reviews (35)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Showing page 1 of 13

    All
    view 9
    Reception of Rio & Evi by WYMM OrganizerReception of Rio & Evi by WYMM Organizer
    Reception of Rio & Evi by WYMM OrganizerReception of Rio & Evi by WYMM Organizer
    +47
    WYMM Organizer & 7 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    Holy Matrimony of Rio & Evi by WYMM OrganizerHoly Matrimony of Rio & Evi by WYMM Organizer
    Holy Matrimony of Rio & Evi by WYMM OrganizerHoly Matrimony of Rio & Evi by WYMM Organizer
    +35
    WYMM Organizer & 2 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    Preparation of Rio & Evi by WYMM OrganizerPreparation of Rio & Evi by WYMM Organizer
    Preparation of Rio & Evi by WYMM OrganizerPreparation of Rio & Evi by WYMM Organizer
    +29
    WYMM Organizer & 2 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    Preparation of Evi by WYMM OrganizerPreparation of Evi by WYMM Organizer
    Preparation of Evi by WYMM OrganizerPreparation of Evi by WYMM Organizer
    +30
    WYMM Organizer & 3 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    WYMM Organizer Review(s)

    35 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    20 January 2019 | Groom at Trisna Wedding

    MUST READ! David & Trisna wedding 19.1.19

    The best wedding vendor ever! 3 important points: - very very well organized and detail - never missed anything - super friendly and helpfull Wymm WO sudah sangat berpengalaman dalam dunia wedding, sehingga kita tidak perlu khawatir akan ada hal yg terlewat, super detail, just trust your event to Mr. Hendro, he and his team will take care of anything flawlessly.. Pertahankan dan tingkatkan terus performa WYMM, and I believe you will be one of the best WO very soon! Tambahan untuk para groom : WYMM selalu berpihak pada client, jadi tidak perlu khawatir mereka akan "menjual" client ke vendor.. menurut saya wymm adl very trusted wo Terakhir, super duper mega very extrem thankyou for hendro, aris, cindy, hanum and the rest of the team for the best services and experience
    02 January 2019 | Bride at Abraham & Chrisanthy Wedding

    Thank you WYMM

    Thank you so much Hendro, Aris & entire WYMM team! We feel so lucky & blessed to have had you as our wedding planner/organizer. From the very start, you were very organized, and handled all communications with us & other vendors promptly and profesionally.. But on top of that, having you as our wedding planner feels more like having an advisor/close friend who was always willing to help us with anything, anytime (last minute changes, on the day changes, messages late at night, weekends, or early in the morning!)- and that made all the difference. We could never have done it without your help. We would gladly recommend you to any couple who is getting married - things might change a lot during the wedding planning, and having WYMM is like having a solid friend who would always have your back and advise you on what needs to be done <3 May God blesses your future endeavors.. and lets keep in touch <3 you are always welcomed to our new home. Thank you WYMM Lots of thanks, A & C
    30 November 2018 | Bride at Evi & Rio Wedding

    Professional, Helpful, and Cooperative WO Ever!

    Thank you so much WYMM Organizer Team for your hardwork and full support to us (our wedding) from the very first time we met and had our deals until the end of the event. You guys are ROCK! You tried so hard to fulfill all our request and it was Perfect!! I'm so glad to know you guys, especially Hendro, Aris and Ci Erlita for taking care of me and be there every single time. On our wedding day everything went very well as we want. Both our family , bridesmaids and groomsmen were well taken care of. Can't be more thankful to you guys how much I and both our family appreciate everything you did for us. It is such a great honor to work with you guys WYMM Organizer Team :)) . With Love, Evi & Rio
    22 November 2018 | Client at Eric & Yessica Wedding

    Best WO

    Thank you Hendro and Aris so much for all your hard work over the last few months. Thank you for helping us at our special day. You guys have been such a wonderful advisor and friend through the wedding process. No words can express how much the work you have done means to us. Will recommend you to anyone and wish you all the best. With love, Eric & Yessica
    21 November 2018 | Bride at Rendy and Tiffany Wedding

    BEST WEDDING PLANNER/ORGANIZER!!

    Actually baru pertama kali pengen nulis review karena emang puas banget sama service WYMM. Dari awal ketemu beberapa WO, kita udah tau kalo bakal cocok sama Hendro and Aris. Dari awal presentasi kelihatan kalo mereka detail banget. Yang kita kagumin, Hendro Aris bener" punya suara buat bilang vendor mana yang bagus and mana yang kurang. Karena sebagai bride and groom pasti bakal bingung bgt dgn banyak nya pilihan vendor and mereka bisa bantu recommend ke kita. Selain itu mereka cuma terima 1 couple per minggu, which dimana mereka bisa focus di tiap wedding nya. Kalau komunikasi, Hendro Aris udah kayak call center 24/7 karena tiap kali kita tanya apapun, response nya selalu cepet, pagi malem mereka selalu usaha buat bales kita secepatnya. Hendro Aris juga nemenin kita ketemu vendor and selalu ingetin PR yang belom kita kerjain. Buat hari H memang pasti ada aja hal yang terjadi di luar rencana namun semua under control Hendro Aris. Kita bersyukur banget bisa ketemu Hendro Aris and pastinya mereka bener" recommended. Bukan cuma kita aja yang ngerasa happy tapi kita bahkan dapet laporan dari vendor" kalo mereka juga happy dengan WYMM, ramah and cooperative. Kita sebagai couple juga seneng dengernya karena di depan vendor, WYMM yang represent kita. There is nothing to complaint about WYMM, Hendro and Aris. We can't thank you guys enough. Abis ini bakal kangen meeting" lagi sama WYMM. Keep in contact ya Thank you so much Rendy and Tiffany
    21 November 2018 | Client at Eka & Adelyne Wedding

    Great WO :)

    Sebelumnya kami terimakasih banget ya buat Hendro, Aris serta team Wymm. :) Wymm sangat rapih apalagi wedding kami RSVP sangat terbantu dengan kalian, pas hari H masing2 org ada PIC sendiri2 jd benar2 tenang, teratur dan tidak pusing sm rundown benar2 dipandu dan diarahkan, sangat helpfull rapih dan nyaman makasi ya Hendro dan Aris tim kalian hebat.. sangat rekomen tau2 beres smua hehehe :) Eka&Adelyne 3.11.2018 The Hermitage Jakarta

    Wedding Planning

    What service do you provide?
    Full planning
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Detailed task checklist,  Attendee list preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Ceremony planning
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  International wedding ,  Cultural wedding ,  Religious wedding ceremony
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    100 to 4000
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes English
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    6 - 12 months
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    All day
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cheques, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    50% after the contract was signed and 50% two weeks before wedding day
    When was your business established?
    Our business started way back in January 2016
    Address
    Jln. Gajah Mada 218 A 11120
    Location(s)

    We are a professional Wedding Planner & Wedding Organizer service based in Jakarta that provides for wedding. WYMM Organizer will always assist you to fullfill your wedding dreams and wishing you the happiest of marriage. It would be such an honor for us to create your wonderful and memorable wedding. WYMM Organizer is handled by professional team who already experienced in wedding organizer for more than 3 years.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.