All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (81)
  • reviews (15)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Shellen Makeup Artist Review(s)

    15 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    10 February 2019 | Bride at Afandy & Katie Wedding

    Excellent Work

    Big big thanks buat cici yang 1 ini. Super baik hati dan care ke client. Meski aku last minute bgt booking ny karena hal2 d luar dugaan. Tp cici ini ngertiin banget dan malah support biar jangan stres karena hari H uda deket. Very on time and very responsible. Very helpful and work with her whole heart. Semoga makin sukses terus ya ci . :))

    Vendor Reply

    11 February 2019
    Love you
    12 January 2019 | Bride at Henny & Rio Wedding

    Great MUA

    Ci Shellen professional sekali, datang on-time, makeup detail dan rapi,orang hairdo-nya juga sama ahlinya, very recommended MUA :)
    02 January 2019 | Bride at Jacqueline & Charles Wedding

    Thank you Shellen..

    Okay, first let's talk about work ethic. She is super professional. She always showed up on time and ready. She is also very helpful and friendly. I love her team altogether. Everyone in my family applauds her. Beautiful makeup and gorgeous hair-do. Shellen did my makeup at 5:15 in the morning and the makeup still look amazing and flawless late at night. I felt hesitant to erase my makeup at the end of the day for it's so pretty... I love it so much. Thank you Shellen.

    Vendor Reply

    02 January 2019
    Tq so much ci
    22 December 2018 | Bride at Darwin & Suherni Wedding

    I've Chosen The Right MUA

    Ga salah pilih MUA. Hasil make up nya bagus bgt, terlihat cantik natural. Banyak yg muji make up aku loh, kata mereka bagus. Aku sendiri juga suka. Sebelum hari H juga banyak dikasih tips2 ngerawat wajah supaya hari H wajah kita makin oke lagi. Thanks ya ci Shellen 😊❤️

    Vendor Reply

    22 December 2018
    Tq Aini
    26 November 2018 | Bride at Kresna & Lia Wedding

    Very gorgeous!

    Gorgeous wedding make up!! Mulai dari skin prep (dari exfoliate, serum, moisturizer), care banget sama kebutuhan kulit aku dan preferensi buat warna2 make upnya. hasil make upnya sangat detail dan bagus banget. Selain itu juga tahan lama. Puas banget sama wedding make up aku. Orang orang juga banyak yg muji. Thank u for making my big day special.
    26 November 2018 | Bride at Irvan & Erica Wedding

    My Wedding Makeup Review

    Chose her as my big day MUA was the best decision ever!! Super PUAAAS pake BANGETTT udah dimakeup in sm ci Shellen. Aku super sensitif sama makeup (not a type of girl yg using makeup everyday) trutama bagian mata. So I couldnt be happier with the result! All day long makeupku bagus banget & Semua orang literally bilang aku cantik banget! Dan yang pasti dengan mataku yg super sensitif, ci Shellen super sabar makeupin ak pelan2 dan pastiin mataku bener2 nyaman. So happyyyy :)) dan super professional! Dateng bukan ontime lagi, tapi stengah jam lebih awal bahkan sampe jadi nungguin aku bersih2 dlu (krn akunya malah baru bangun hahaha). Ramahnya jangan ditanya ya. Pokoknya ci Shellen SUPER DUPER recommended! Thank you so much ya ci once more!

    Hair & Makeup

    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up,  Hairdressing
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1-10 persons
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Glamour and bold,  Romantic and soft
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up
    Service(s)
    Address
    Tangerang ( near Novotel Tangerang City ) 15147
    Location(s)

    Pro Wedding Makeup certified. Available for another services such as Prewedding, Engagement, etc. Receive service out of town and abroad. For pricelist detail message us. Feel free to ask us WA: 08170999450 IG: shellenmakeupartist We have special promo and other benefit for Wedding Makeup only. FREE test wedding makeup and FREE airbrush makeup.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.