All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (20)
  • projects (140)
  • reviews (80)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Monchichi Review(s)

    80 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Karina Khuang
    16 September 2021 | Bride at Nico Wedding

    Wedding Day

    Paket wedding nya sudah termasuk same day edit & photo album. Very good service mulai dari persiapan smp hari H team monchichi sangat tanggap & mudah diajak berdiskusi. Hasil foto n videonya juga sangat memuaskan! Very recommended
    Renata Felichiko Nurandhita
    06 September 2021 | Bride at Renata & Yoga Wedding

    Prewedding

    Sesi prewedding di studio yang sangat menyenangkan, tim dari Monchichi juga sangat ramah dan fun jadi ga bikin tegang. Sangat recomended 👍
    Yokim -
    26 August 2021 | Groom at Yokim & Noni Wedding

    Prewedding

    Terbantu sekali prewedding kami dengan Monchichi, mulai dari awal preparation sampe selesai sangat membantu. Teamnya (Ko Ivan, Ci Vika, Ko Richard, Ko Calvin, Pak Dodi) the best deh, semua saling support, humble & mengerti kebutuhan klien..Gak salah deh buat kalian yg mau prewedding s.d wedding pilih vendor Monchichi..sukses slalu Monchichi..
    Nonee Lo Lan
    26 August 2021 | Bride at Yokim & Noni Wedding

    prewedding

    thank youuu Monchichi buat 2 hari prewednya yang super fun.. makasih banget buat ko Ivan n semua team mulai dari Richard, Calvin, ci Vika,and kak Dodi yang very helpful selama proses prewed.. super recommended vendor,, ga sabar nunggu hasil foto2 and videonya.. sukses selalu!!!
    Natasha Vania Gabriella
    09 July 2021 | Bride at Ivan & Natasha Wedding

    Prewedding

    Thankyou Monchichi Team for your service! keren banget foto"nya, puas banget sama hasil dan sesuai gambaran yg aku maksud, padahal baru dikasih foto mentahannya, blm di edit haha ga sabar dgn hasil final foto & videonya.. Super Reccomend !! Sukses selalu buat Monchichi!

    Vendor Reply

    09 July 2021
    thank you for trusting us 🙏🏻😇, hope bisa terus satisfied our clients 👌🏻😌
    Putri
    05 July 2021 | Bride at Kevin & Putri Wedding

    Wedding

    Overall sangat puas dengan hasil dr monchichi, especially SDE video sesuai request kami. 😁 hasil2 foto2 nya sebelum diedit jg bagus2 smp bingung pilih yg buat edit yg mana.. 😅😅.. tim photo dan video jg oke2.. gk slh pilih monchichi dr awal... thank you monchichi for being part our big day 🥰🥰

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    - Package for prewedding included make up and hair do as complimentary service from us. - We offer the best quality of product such as team work with friendship attitude with all of our client and vendor friends - Transport are included if the project is in our city & country - Album and Canvas is a unity in our project
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    we can share it more details or may be we can go together to the nice place to eat ,
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    client can copy all photo files from our Hard Disk - with external hard disk ... feel free :)
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    7 days after event , we will send you the DVD Preview Resolution
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    All you pay is one package for full day services - we concern on quality, not based on time a day.
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Journalism,  Portraiture,  Candid,  Artistic,  Natural,  Conceptual,  Destinations
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes we can manage our team for cover your BIG day
    What makes your services unique?
    Uniq Angle and story telling photography & videography
    When will the client get the final album?
    Client can get 2 until 3 month for all data and output after wedding day/event.
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Journalism,  Candid,  Conceptual
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    charge by concept and story telling
    When was your business established?
    20 January 2012
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    of course we have... Monchichi have 3 team in our office, then we just accept 2 weddings/day.. so if have any problem such as : car broke, accident, etc
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Prints,  Custom album design,  Proof CD of all images
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes we can share and explain more detail about our services & workflow :)
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    minimum 4 month before your event
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    one until 2 weeks - we will send a preview data
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Journalism,  Candid,  Conceptual
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    We direct our couple based on mood board that we had made before the photoshoot or videoshoot :)
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    supported with canon indonesia
    What is your payment terms?
    Booking fee are needed, but we can talk it on the meeting
    Do you work overseas?
    Yes sure, We will give all the best for our clients
    Do you ever had a best wedding vendor who has a friendly attitude and flexible time for discuss?
    You need to have a great picture moment in wedding day? You need a friend to discuss all about your wedding day? not just about photography? You need a friend who can suggest you to choose any kind of your needs for your big days? If yes, WE are the answer - We are not just provide a Photography, we can also be your friend to discuss anything to make your day more memorable :)
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    6 Weeks after client approval
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    we can discuss it more specific, it based on your needs
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Journalism,  Portraiture,  Candid,  Artistic,  Natural,  Conceptual,  Destinations
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes everything happen in your moment - is our passion to coverage
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    Videography

    What videography styles do you specialize in?
    Cinematic,  Storytelling,  Conceptual,  Portrait
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes if we needed more stock
    What makes your services unique?
    your friendly photo and cinematography you cant see it, but you can feel it :)
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
    maximum is 40 working days after the day
    What is your payment terms?
    50:30:20
    What do your packages include?
    Edited video,  High definition video,  Montage - wedding highlights,  Multiple cameras,  Multiple videographers,  Pre-ceremony,  Ceremony,  Reception,  Rehearsal dinner,  Same day edit video
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    No just come to our office on the weekday 10:30-16:00
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    mywed : 17 places in town
    Do you do a same day edit?
    Yes storytelling cinematic video
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    depends on the concept :)
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, PayPal, Cash
    Do you provide raw footage to the client?
    Yes just give us an external hard drive.. file will be copy for free
    How many people do you have in your team to handle a wedding?
    4-8 persons
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Jakarta, Bandung, Bali, Semarang ,Jogja
    How do you direct the couple when you are capturing their moments of their wedding?
    mood board is important
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    we can just go to the cafe or restaurant to eat together :)
    Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    just leave us an email and the whats apo number to monchichi_info@yahoo.com wa : +62818858833
    When was your business established?
    20 January 2012
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl. Permata Biru 1 Block i 2 No. 3 - Kelapa Gading. Jakarta Utara 14240 www.monchichiphotography.com +62818858833 ( Richard ) FB: Monchichi Photography IG: @monchichi_photo 14240
    Location(s)

    [A photography that provides a new and unique concepts] Monchichi Photography was launch on January 20 2012. For almost a decade we have been capturing moments of thousands newly weds on starting their new journey together. With the help from our well experienced team, we guarantee to satisfy our customers.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.