All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (366)
  • reviews (95)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Showing page 1 of 41

    All
    view 9
    Dion & Saphire by Kairos WorksDion & Saphire by Kairos Works
    Dion & Saphire by Kairos WorksDion & Saphire by Kairos Works
    +17
    Kairos Works & 5 OTHERS
    Photography
    Irvan & Livya by Kairos WorksIrvan & Livya by Kairos Works
    Irvan & Livya by Kairos WorksIrvan & Livya by Kairos Works
    +12
    Kairos Works & 7 OTHERS
    Photography
    Andre & Jeane by Kairos WorksAndre & Jeane by Kairos Works
    Andre & Jeane by Kairos WorksAndre & Jeane by Kairos Works
    +12
    Kairos Works & 8 OTHERS
    Photography
    Alex & Winny by Kairos WorksAlex & Winny by Kairos Works
    Alex & Winny by Kairos WorksAlex & Winny by Kairos Works
    +12
    Kairos Works & 2 OTHERS
    Photography
    Ivan & Adel by Kairos WorksIvan & Adel by Kairos Works
    Ivan & Adel by Kairos WorksIvan & Adel by Kairos Works
    +7
    Kairos Works & 2 OTHERS
    Photography
    Wendy & Meri by Kairos WorksWendy & Meri by Kairos Works
    Wendy & Meri by Kairos WorksWendy & Meri by Kairos Works
    +12
    Kairos Works & 1 OTHERS
    Photography
    Mario & Jessika by Kairos WorksMario & Jessika by Kairos Works
    Mario & Jessika by Kairos WorksMario & Jessika by Kairos Works
    +7
    Kairos Works & 1 OTHERS
    Photography
    Chris & Sevilla by Kairos WorksChris & Sevilla by Kairos Works
    Chris & Sevilla by Kairos WorksChris & Sevilla by Kairos Works
    +7
    Kairos Works & 1 OTHERS
    Photography

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Kairos Works Review(s)

    95 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    29 October 2019 | Bride at Indra & Silviana Wedding

    The Best ♡

    First of all let me say thank you for the amazing team! Agnes has been very kind and assisted me well. Jourdan and Matthew were the lead photographer and videographer, and both were so fun to work with. There were 5 people of the team and they all were easy to communicate with and helpful. Everything went very smooth. Not forgetting that the results are stunning! I remember it was less than a week they already sent me the photos and the important thing is all have been edited! Lastly, thank you once again for capturing my special day beautifully. I do recommend Kairos to other grooms and brides-to-be! Cheers, Indra & Silviana
    29 October 2019 | Bride at Kevin and Melani Wedding

    Recommended Wedding Vendor

    First of all I just want to say THANK YOU to kairos because you captured my wedding moment so beautifully. Wedding photography is one of the crucial thing on every wedding and you did such a very good job on my wedding. I watched my SDE video over and over because I love it so much. Capturing the right and important moments in good angles. And yes, they are super friendly and nice. It would be a very pleasure thing for me to recommend Kairos to every bride to be :)
    21 October 2019 | Bride at Wenda & Valen 19.10.19 Wedding

    Speechless deh :(

    OMG.. bener2 speechless ya.. ini kalo di bridestory ada 1000 bintangnya uda mentok kalii aku review.. Ahahhahaa.. Ya karna emang sebagus ituu.. Sangat baguss sekali tata kerjanya, prosedurnya n yg terutama orgnya baeks sama asik pol guys.. HAHAHAH. Thx banget buat team Kairos terutama Artha yg uda mau dengerin galaunya bride 1 ini dari A-Z, dari jaman prewed, sangjit sampe ke kawinann hari H. Kebetulan diriku ga suka foto yg tone gelap jadi milihnya Kaiross 💕 dan emang foto video smuanya bagus bgt.. Super duper like guyss. Keep up the good work guys.. Dan smoga Kairos makin sukses lancar jaya, tentunya ak akan sangat merekomendasikan Kairos ke temen2, saudara n handaitaulann 🥺🥺 so amazing u all guys. Much love, Valen & Wenda 19.10.19 💕
    20 October 2019 | Bride at ARIS & VONNI Wedding

    Best Cinematographer Ever

    Dear Kairos Team, especially Ko William
    16 October 2019 | Bride at Alvien & Olivia Wedding

    The Superb

    Sblm nya mw ucapin makasih utk c naomy krna ud dtg k resepsi aku & dri awal sblm deal jg ud helpful bgt THE BEST ❤️.. buat williamibanez, jourdan, c amel yg cantik & crew kairos yg lain mksih bgt dr pagi2 buta udh standby smpe acara sls pun & tamu2 ud pd plg ak & Alvien msh ttp d fto & d liput d spot yg bgs2. Ter THE BEST Kairos bner2 ga salah pilih & salah 1 vendor yg pasti ak rekomendasiin buat bride & groom to be
    09 October 2019 | Bride at Betty & Colloque Wedding

    The Kind of Photos that Give You Goosebumps

    There are so so many choices of photographers on Instagram and Bridestory, but we chose Kairos Works. Photographers in Kairos all have their unique style. We love Steven’s work in an instinct and decided to have him as our photographer for our big day. He is so calming, lovable, friendly and professional. You will fall in love with his warm smile. He offered helped before our wedding, and gave us so many advice (even it's not photography related). He came to the technical meeting to make sure everything is in the right place. Most importantly, he takes such nice pictures, when all my families and friends first saw them, they were like WOW WOW WOW!!! It’s the kind of photos that give you goosebump, and will help you remember the important moments for life. You can feel so much love from the photos he take. We had an amazing and unforgettable wedding with great memories to remember, thank you Kairos Work for being part of our special day!

    Photography

    When will the client get the final album?
    Our album is very personalized. The process could take up to 6 months for complex requests, but can be as soon as 2 months for simpler albums.
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    We give all the digital files and the scans of the negatives
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Custom album design,  Proof CD of all images
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    Service(s)
    Address
    Citra Garden City 6 Fine Homes, Blok L5 No.3 Cengkareng, Jakarta Barat (Appointment Only)
    Location(s)

    We want you to remember that butterfly in your belly when you were walking together holdinghands and that drumbeats in your chest the moment before you kiss.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.