Semua Kategori
Semua Negara
Semua Kota
Semua Harga
Flexi Reschedule
Fitur yang memungkinkan Anda untuk mengubah tanggal layanan (reschedule) setelah memesan produk.
Vendor ini menyediakan fitur Flexi Reschedule. Hubungi sekarang untuk informasi lebih lanjut!
Selengkapnya
  • Cicilan 0%
  • Opsi pembayaran lebih banyak
  • Pembayaran aman & mudah
Selengkapnya
  • Store (2)
  • album (17)
  • ulasan (18)
  • harga
  • info
  • Tentang Kami
  • featured
  • Bantu calon pengantin membuat pilihan terbaik dengan cara mengirimkan ulasan untuk
    Vendor yang pernah bekerja sama Anda

    withKiyo Ulasan

    18 Ulasan, disortir berdasarkan :
    Ulasan Terbaru
    Tarathya Dharmasaputra
    03 Juni 2021 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Tarathya & Kenneth

    Best vendor ever!

    Best vendor EVER! Erin, Ina/ Nakul, Gita and the whole team were so patient and kind, in making sure we get what we want for the invitation; since the very first zoom meeting, which was almost 2 hrs! Wow we discussed in detail on the our dream concept , color tones, theme, and feels. All the feels for all of the perhatian you gave us. Everyone who received the invitation was so happy, and said it was so beautiful that they did not even want to open it, cause they did not want to ruin the lotus wax seal/ envelopes! ❤️❤️❤️ the Lotus drawing is EVERYTHING, i’m crying over and over again, with all of our hearts we say THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU, WITHKIYO! We wish you all the success in the world!
    Rinda Ramardhiani
    11 November 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Rinda & Agasi

    Jatuh hati pada pandangan pertama.

    Ceritanya aku & Agasi lagi muter-muter di Bridestory Market, terus tiba-tiba ngelewatin booth withKiyo dan tertarik utk mampir. Pas liat hasil karyanya, aku & Agasi langsung jatuh hati dan pengen banget bikin undangan sama mereka. Style nya cocok sama yg kami pengen dan yang terpenting ini adalah undangan yang custom! Jadi spesial banget rasanya. Selama proses pembuatan undangan sgt menyenangkan dan tim withKiyo nya seru, kocak dan ‘klik’ sm kami berdua, jd ga kyk sama vendor tp lebih kyk kerja bareng temen. Terpenting adalah kami berdua sangat puas banget dengan hasil karyanya!!! Waktu pertama kali buka box undangannya, super degdegan bercampur excited dan ternyata hasilnya sesuai ekspektasi (terpenting ekspektasi orang tuaku sih he he). Terharu rasanya liatnya. Hasilnya detail, rapi dan berkualitas tentunya. PLUS dapet bonus gift gemes dan surat cinta *gimana ga cinta coba sm mereka?? Wkwkwk Terima kasih banyak untuk Erin, Gita dan Nakul atas ide brilian, kesabaran, kerjasama dan meeting-meeting kocaknya selama di Citos. Sukses selalu utk kalian & keep in touch ya! <3

    Balasan Vendor

    07 Agustus 2020
    Awwwwwhhhhh Rindaaa kirain kita sudah balas ternyata belum haha. Thank you so so so so much for all the trust, fun and joy during the whole process! Citos is & will always full of memories with you & Agasi. Kita juga sangat senang kamu suka banget dengan hasilnya :") please stay in touch and send our warm hello to Agasi & Damai! Stay healthy & safe loves 🤗
    Ghina Rahmadinia
    18 April 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Ghina & Frisky

    Love from the first meeting

    I love, love, love them from the very first time i met them last year! I love their idea of personalised invitations and how enthusiastic they were listening to our story (even though we like very spesific things). Long story short, in the end we ended up being unable to make our invitations as personal as we wish (not their fault btw), and we still love it soo much! Their service is amazing and we sure love working with them!

    Balasan Vendor

    15 Mei 2019
    Ghina & Frisky thank you so much for trusting us :) We were surprised that you finally chose us, since it was a very long period between Bridestory Market (when we first met) and the time you decided to make your invitation. And even tho we managed tp provide you with our semi-custom invitation, we're so happy to know that you love the results! Once again, thank you and hope to see another opportunity to create personal stationery with you :D
    Avina Pilar
    28 Maret 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Alex

    Review WithKiyo

    Very happy and satisfied with both service and product (especially the illustration, OH MY!). Erin, as the admin, is very communicative and helpful. One of the best vendors that I hired for my wedding. Thank you WithKiyo!

    Balasan Vendor

    02 April 2019
    Thank you for your sweetest words, Avina :) it was a fun and exciting times working with you! Salam untuk Alex dari kita yaa
    Kevin
    24 Februari 2019 | Pengantin pria di Pernikahan Nadia & Kevin

    fantastic, friendly, & helpful!

    We love these guys! Super easy to work with, very accomodating, and always ready to help us find what we wanted in terms of invites. very friendly, even when we had last minute additions or changes, overall a great partner to work with :)

    Balasan Vendor

    25 Februari 2019
    Thank you Kevin & Nadya! It was a great pleasure to work with both of you :)
    kartini April
    17 Februari 2019 | Pengantin perempuan di Pernikahan Kartini & Sahil

    Wedding of Sartini

    Really profesional vendor, satisfied with the result

    Balasan Vendor

    25 Februari 2019
    Thank you mba Kartini!

    Invitations

    Do you provide catalog or custom products?
    Custom-made Our price is based on quantity, design, material and finishing
    What is your average turnaround time, from initial consultation to shipment?
    Depending on the requirements of the client, the whole process from service approval to pick-up/delivery takes around 12-18 weeks! Please arrange your time wisely
    What is your payment terms?
    50% deposit after the approval of our quotation. Then final payment will be done before we move on to printing process
    Do you provide delivery services for the invitations?
    Yes We provide delivery with extra fee. However, we recommend pick-up
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What design styles do you specialize in?
    Our design represents the stories of each couple's journey and personality. And that's why, your story is our inspiration!
    When was your business established?
    Our business started in 2015
    Is there a minimum order requirement?
    No . We accept all order!
    What makes your services unique?
    WithKiyo is all about personality. We want to specially create your invitation that defines you and your partner. We see wedding invitation as a form of art that represents each couple in their own unique way. Like a book, WithKiyo tells stories. Stories about love, how it begins, the ups and downs, the journey, and in the end how it becomes a whole new chapter.
    Do you use any special technology or technique?
    Foil,  Custom fold invitation boxes,  Others - Emboss, Deboss, Waxseal, Guest Calligraphy Addressing
    Do you ship worldwide?
    No but we are currently working on it!
    What services do you include in your package?
    Design Fully Customized Design,  Printing ,  Assembly
    How far in advance should your client make an order?
    4 months in advance. Rush-order can be done with additional fee
    What other services do you offer?
    Printing service,  Thank you cards,  Guestbooks,  Menu,  Cards,  Gifts,  Other Table Numbers, Place Cards, Birthday Invitations, Handmade Calligraphy
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes ,but we would like to remind you this may result in extra delivery fee
    Favors & Gifts

    Do you provide delivery services?
    Yes We will set delivery service and delivery fee will be charged to client. Pick up sounds great too!
    Do you offer a limited catalogue of favours or custom wedding favours?
    Custom favours
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes , however we are still working on International Order
    What type of items do you offer?
    Stationery,  Decorative items
    Is there a minimum order requirement?
    No
    What services do you offer?
    Bridal shower favours,  Personalized wedding favours,  Cultural wedding favours Bridesmaid Card
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    Alamat
    by appointment 11480
    Lokasi

    Kiyo means purity in Japanese. WithKiyo believes that invitation is not only as a first impression of your wedding, but it also defines you and your significant other. Therefore, WithKiyo aspires to give a hint of the wedding to your guests in the purest form, which will not only represents your wedding theme, but also your story and your personality as a couple. Aren’t you excited to create one-of-a-kind design WithKiyo to complete your special day? We hope you are!

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.