All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (100)
  • reviews (25)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Hanny N Co Orchestra Review(s)

    25 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    29 May 2019 | Bride at Julius & Jessica Wedding

    Perfect music for our big day!

    Waktu saya dan suami lagi hunting music utk wedding trus ketemu hanny n co rasanyaaaa seneng bgt, ga bs d lukiskan dgn kata2.. secara saya dan suami sudah tau kualitas serta performa nya yang tdk perlu di ragukan lagi. Thank you sdh jadi bagian dari suksesnya acara kami. Kami sangat bangga krn hanny n co telah bersedia membantu serta mengisi acara kami dari awal hingga selesai. Sukses selalu hanny n co!
    29 May 2019 | Bride at julius & jessica Wedding

    Our sweet wedding

    Thank you to Hanny N Co sudah menjadi bagian dari acara wedding kami pada tgl 12 mei 2019.\nTamu kami terhibur dan puas dengan performa seluruh Tim musik Hanny N Co. Music dimainkan dengan sempurna dan lagu yang kami pilih dimainkan sesuai dengan permintaan sehingga acara kami berlangsung meriah.\nSaya sangat merekomendasikan Hanny N Co pada acara acara yang spesial terutama acara wedding.
    25 March 2019 | Bride at Daniel & Audrey Wedding

    Satisfied

    Thank you Hanny and co !! Very responsive and professional !!
    04 February 2019 | Bride at Eric & Youli Wedding

    Honest review from our own experience..

    first of all we would like to say thank you very much to ko hanny and ci widia who helped us in our wedding party with the beautiful orchestral music played by their team. we are very satisfied with the results. they are also very responsible for carrying out their duties. very firm so the results are very maximal. I am very comfortable talking about what kind of music that I want inside my head to ci widia and she can give you an advice and feedback. Hahaha and she is so pretty so you guys will be very comfortable to talk to her 🙈🙈🙈... hanny n co is highly Recommended 💜
    07 October 2018 | Groom at Dicky & Gerda Wedding

    29/09/18 wedding dicky & gerda, ritz carlton kuningan Jakarta

    Hanny n co kereeeeennnnnnnnn banget main nyaaa. Saya dari awal sudah yakin banget bahwa hanny n co bakalan main di luar ekspektasi saya dan ternyata memang terbukti , sekedar share pengalaman saya ketika berdiri salaman di panggung banyak sekali tamu saya yg sembari memberikan selamat kepada kami, mereka juga tidak lupa menyebutkan bahwa musik nya keren banget. \n\nMenurut saya kelebihan utama Hanny n co itu kyk semuanya bisa, apalagi saya itu request nya banyak bangettt. Ketika grand opening juga sama, saya minta ini itu dan hasilnya di luar ekspektasi saya, saya kasi jempol 4 buat hanny n co. Terima kasih sudah membuat grand opening saya jadi keren bgt. \n\nUntuk hanny dan wiwi juga sangat kooperatif sejak awal dealing. Pokoknya ini band yg sangat bagus. Penyanyi yang di berikan pun bisa request untuk yg masuk Indonesian idol dan rising star. \n\nThx hanny n co
    26 August 2018 | Bride at Arthur & Laura Wedding

    Perfect Music! 18.8.18

    Dari awal udah ga salah pilih untuk kerjasama dengan Hanny n Co. Terlalu sempurna musicnya. Bikin suasana wedding aku jadi hidup. Keluarga dan tamu sangat menikmati music Hanny n Co. Dan sampai sekarang belum bisa move on 😂😂. Thank you Hanny n Co

    Entertainment (Music)

    Are you an agency or a band?
    Band and Orchestra
    What is the size of your band?
    Start from solo piano and band wirh six musicians
    What music genre does your band play?
    any genre
    What instruments does your group play?
    band and orchestra
    I want to request a special song to be played at the ceremony. Can you do that?
    Yes, of course
    What is your performance attire?
    Depend on the wedding concept
    Do you offer music samples?
    On our youtube: hannynco
    What type of musical ensemble do you provide? (max.3)
    Orchestra,  Band,  Soloist
    What is the size of your musical ensemble?
    No limitation
    What music genres do you offer?
    Cultural - All music genre
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Cultural - All of the Above
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you provide other stage equipment(s) to support your performance?
    Microphones,  Sound/PA system
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    6 months to 1 year in advance would be great ..
    What is your repertoire?
    All music genre .. classic, jazz, pop, r&b .. as requested
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    start from 10 million Rp
    What is your usual attire?
    Depends on the theme
    What makes your services unique?
    Top Professional Musicians in Indonesia
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    Home band for Idonesian Idol, Miss World, Music Awards, Panasonic Gobel Awards, Launching Top Artists Music Albums and other countless events ..
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash, Credit card payment
    What is your payment terms?
    50% on confirmation, 50% 1 month before the event
    When was your business established?
    Started our business from 1999
    Is it possible to request something that's not in the repertoire?
    Yes we play all requests
    Do you have your own equipment?
    Yes
    What services do you offer?
    Ceremony music,  Cocktail hour music,  Instrumentals,  Reception music,  Vocals
    Address
    By appoitment 11520
    Location(s)

    Hanny & Co is all about music .. Lead and founded by Hanny E Putra. Together with musician friends and singing artists, we organize top quality music for your needs .. from pop, jazz to big orchestra. We played also for Indonesian Idol, X Factor Indonesia, & many more TV's Programs.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.