All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • Free Cancellation Protection
  • Up to IDR 1mio Cashback
Learn More
  • projects (29)
  • reviews (9)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Espoir Studio Review(s)

    9 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    18 July 2018 | Client at Aldo Wedding

    Prewedding gown

    Puas banget sama hasil custom gown untuk prewedding aku. Ownernya ramah banget, ngerti banget apa yg client mau. Hasil gaunnya bagus banget! Thank you yaaa
    16 July 2018 | Bride at Sevvy & Minghan Wedding

    Great dresses & hasle free!!

    Jadi ceritanya pake Espoir Studio buat my pre wedding dan karena puass banget dgn service nya, aku pilih Espoir utk buat my mom and in laws dresses pagi dan malam. Pusing banget buat nyatuin apa yang ke-2nya mau secara taste & liking nya bedaa tp Espoir team manage to give the best solution for both! :) meskipun bnyk revisi tp kakak nya sabar bangett bangett! Thanks to you guys for making my moms dream dresses came truee♥️
    14 July 2018 | Bride at Handy & Purwati Wedding

    Pretty Dresses!!

    After long search here and there, finally i found my prewedding dresses here. A lot of pretty dresses for rent and you can ask for custom made also. Last time i met Evellyn, she is very friendly and very helpful (Thank's Eve =D). And the most important thing is the very reasonable price. Thank you ESPOIR Studio!
    14 July 2018 | Bride at Piter & Priscilla Wedding

    Review

    Espoir was being part of my wedding day. Harganya affordable & mau direpotin untuk ini itunya, since i’m a “super ribet” person, mereka sangat helpful. Hasilnya pun sangat sesuai dgn keinginanku, bener2 suka❤️ Thankyou espoir!
    13 July 2018 | Bride at adrian & angel Wedding

    Super Recommended!

    Found them on instagram when searching for my pre-wed gown. The owner was really kind and helpful. And their gown is soo beautiful.. honestly I was amazed with their gown collection..They all look so elegant and well made. Thank you espoir!

    Vendor Reply

    13 July 2018
    Thankyou so much angel❤️so glad you like the dress! Much love from espoir and team
    12 July 2018 | Bride at Stella & Clinton Wedding

    Such a pleasure :)

    I stumbled upon them on instagram when i was looking for pre-wedding dresses. The owners were very kind and really supported me throughout the dress picking process. They allowed me bring three of their dresses overseas for 2 weeks (we had our photo shoot in the USA) without any extra fees. The dresses were very beautiful and individually crafted.. Totally recommended!

    Vendor Reply

    12 July 2018
    Thankyou stella!

    Dress & Attire

    What kind of dress and attire do you provide?
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress,  Bridesmaid dress,  Evening dress,  Mother or sister's dress
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Mother or sister's dress, Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    What service do you provide?
    Made to measure dress,  Dress Rental
    What is(are) your primary service(s)? (max. 3)
    Custom made dress,  Dress rental
    What dress style do you specialize in? (max. 3)
    Classic,  Glamour
    What accessories do you provide?
    Veil,  Hair accessories
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    The most ideal time should be 2 -3 months before the event date.
    How long does it take in general for your client to receive the final dress?
    For wedding gown, they can received it around 4weeks, For occasional gown the client can received it around 2-3 weeks.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer
    What is your payment terms?
    50% after confimation + deposit
    What makes your services unique?
    We are specialist in rental gown and made to measure based located in South Jakarta, We believe every girls has plenty ideas of their pre-wedding and wedding dresses or even just an occasional event gowns. Espoir Studio will help you refine your search with our service!
    When was your business established?
    We started around August 2017
    Service(s)
    Address
    jalan rs fatmawati no 22 G- Jakarta selatan (above cahaya interior) 12430
    Location(s)

    Fashion designer based in Jakarta, offering rental gowns and specialize in made to measure wedding gowns and occasional dresses

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.