All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (79)
  • reviews (18)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Espoir Studio Review(s)

    18 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    06 October 2019 | Client at Audrey & Adit Wedding

    Pre-wedding Gown

    Just with a short notice of time I managed to find Espoir. Tried several gown for my pre-wedding shoots and fall in love with 1 gorgeous dusty pink gown for it. Everyone is very helpful and super nice. Photos came out very great and the gown is looking utterly stunning. Thank you Espoir! :)
    02 September 2019 | Bride at Lisa and Leon Wedding

    Simple Dress for Rustic Wedding

    I had a few images of what I wanted my wedding dress to look like. I showed those images to Evellyn at Espoir. It needed to be very simple, yet elegant and well fitted. She made my dress come to life. She was very patient and helpful with her inputs and recommendations. I am happy with Espoir's services.

    Vendor Reply

    10 September 2019
    Thankyou so much for trusting us Lisa, what an honor <3
    15 August 2019 | Bride at Gloria Wedding

    Bride

    Super Love with the dress. Peratma ketemu langsung bilang kalau mau nya dress yang simple no beading, banyak yang bilang nanti kalah sama tamu or moms, tapi pas hari H banyak yang puji dan nanya buat dimana. Bicara mengenai harga, Espoir salah satu vendor wedding dress yang menurutku affordable banget buat new design dengan hasil yang WOW! Evvelyn dan diana juga sabar banget menghadapi ke bawelan dan keinginan aku, berusaha ngikutin dan kasih arahan yang terbaik. The BEST pokoknya . Thank you so much ESPOIR

    Vendor Reply

    10 September 2019
    Dear Joya, We are very happy to know and met you. thankyou so much for letting us be part of your beautiful journey with Reiner.
    06 August 2019 | Bride at William and Lenny Wedding

    Recommend!

    Espoir have so many beautiful dresses. I chose one of their dress for my prewedding photo shoot. The dress very pretty n comfy. Also the owner very kind and helpful. Thank you Espoir!
    07 July 2019 | Bride at Julian & Michelle Wedding

    Beautiful Dresses

    Very beautiful and elegant dresses! Vendor is also very responsive and helpful when asking via WhatsApp.
    25 June 2019 | Bride at Winson and Dewi Wedding

    RECOMMENDED!

    Espoir itu bisa di bilang semua ada ya haha karena aku buat 3 item sama espoir yaitu gaun mama aku, wedding shoes dan wedding invitations. Dan semuanya super super bagus. Buat gaun mama awalnya memang agak bingung pilih modelnya mau kaya gimana tapi diana bisa memberikan opsi2 yang kira2 cocok untuk ibu ibu. Maklum agak repot kan kalo ibu2 haha dan final gown nya bagus banget, detail2in payet juga suka banget 😍 Untuk sepatu wedding SUPER WORTH IT. Harganya ga terlalu mahal kaya di luaran sana tapi kualitasnya luar biasa bagus,nyaman banget dipake dan bisa banget custom sesuai kemauan kita. Padahal aku buatnya 10cm loh lumayan tinggi tapi ga pegel dan ga sakit sama sekali. Suka banget deh pokoknya. Dream wedding shoes 💕 Aku suka kartu undangan yang simple but classy gitu dan espoir menjadikan mimpiku menjadi nyata! Pas aku bagiin undangan semua pada bilang BAGUS BANGET dan emang bagus banget simple tapi classy gitu loh. Designnya bagus, bahannya bagus, finishing juga rapi banget. Last but not least buat seneng banget dan ga nyesel pilih espoir studio. Orangnya baik banget super helpful dan pelayanannya bagussss. Thank you diana dan espoir studio for made my dream wedding come true ❤️

    Vendor Reply

    26 June 2019
    Thankyou Dewi for letting us took part in your wedding day.

    Dress & Attire

    What kind of dress and attire do you provide?
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress,  Bridesmaid dress,  Evening dress,  Mother or sister's dress
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Mother or sister's dress, Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    What service do you provide?
    Made to measure dress,  Dress Rental
    What is(are) your primary service(s)? (max. 3)
    Custom made dress,  Dress rental
    What dress style do you specialize in? (max. 3)
    Classic,  Glamour
    What accessories do you provide?
    Veil,  Hair accessories
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    The most ideal time should be 2 -3 months before the event date.
    How long does it take in general for your client to receive the final dress?
    For wedding gown, they can received it around 4weeks, For occasional gown the client can received it around 2-3 weeks.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer
    What is your payment terms?
    50% after confimation + deposit
    What makes your services unique?
    We are specialist in rental gown and made to measure based located in South Jakarta, We believe every girls has plenty ideas of their pre-wedding and wedding dresses or even just an occasional event gowns. Espoir Studio will help you refine your search with our service!
    When was your business established?
    We started around August 2017
    Service(s)
    Address
    jalan rs fatmawati no 22 G- Jakarta selatan (above cahaya interior) 12430
    Location(s)

    Fashion designer based in Jakarta, offering rental gowns and specialize in made to measure wedding gowns and occasional dresses

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.