All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (91)
  • reviews (24)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Espoir Studio Review(s)

    24 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    17 February 2020 | Bride at Anastasia & Tito Wedding

    Thank you Espoir

    Espoir is one of the best vendors that I chose for my wedding. Diana really listened to my requests and didn’t miss any details that I wanted for my wedding dress. The dress was complimented by everyone, which instantly boosted my confidence. Maybe that was so-called the magic of a wedding dress. Not to mention, the price is also super affordable. I have no regret at all for choosing Espoir. Thank you Espoir for making my dream wedding dress into reality.
    13 February 2020 | Bride at Elvira & Arya Wedding

    Love at the first sight

    Thank you so much espoir studio, especially to my dear Evellyn yg super baik, sabar & very helpful ❤ pertama kali liat gown weddingnya di timeline instagram dan langsung love at the first sight! Abis itu nyoba nanya lewat wa dgn fast respon dibales dan akhirnya janjian ketemuan di studio untuk nyobain gownnya, disambut sangat ramah sama Evellyn & ga pake ragu langsung deal krna bener2 secinta itu sama gownnya yg simple yet super elegant! I'm totally in love with my wedding gown from espoir.. thank you once again for making my dream wedding gown come true ❤
    31 January 2020 | Bride at Anastasia & Benoit Wedding

    Wonderful dress and lovely Diana

    Diana's dresses are gorgeous! She is very supportive and helpful, ready to adapt to the rigid demands of the bride. My wedding dress was adorable and I sincerely thank you Diana for helping to choose it and adapt it to my shape!
    28 December 2019 | Bride at Jane & Ronny Wedding

    Worth every penny..

    My wedding was on the 2nd of November 2019, I’ve booked Espoir - Diana since end of 2018. Saw espoir in my instagram timeline, and was very curious - since i realize there are not much of a wedding dress designer in south Jakarta area. I have visited quite a few of bridals before Espoir - but none of them suits my taste. I was looking for something more - bespoke, something more simple, and something less princess-y. Being not fond of ballgowns and too much blings, i fell in love with Espoir from the first visit. Diana was very patient, very thoughtful - and of course very easy to contact - despite my ideas sometimes came in the middle of the night. Not only my dress - i also make Sisters dresses in Espoir - and everything came out so beautifully, according to each sister preference - and most importantly - delivered on time. I will definitely recommend Espoir to any bride out there, who has similar preferences to me, with interest to design, choosing fabrics, colors, by themselves. Thank you Diana & Espoir team ❤️

    Vendor Reply

    28 December 2019
    Thankyou so much Janey, it was a pleasure to be part of your journey. Wishing you a happily ever after \ud83e\udde1
    07 December 2019 | Bride at Dio dan Agnes Wedding

    espoir studio terbaik

    aku ketemu espoir saat nyari2 rekomendasi gaun di bridestory. begitu liat gaun2 espoir aku lgsg jatuh cinta karena ada gaun dgn siluet yg aku mau. karena aku berasal dari NTT jadi pertama komunikasi lewat WA. hanya bertemu salah satu owner espoir(ce evelyn yg baik banget dan sangat pengertian) sekali waktu ada waktu ke jakarta, selain itu semua komunikasi hny lewat WA. dan ternyata begitu gaun aku jadi dan dikirim ke kupang, gaun yg aku mau seperti yg aku inginkan dan pas banget di badan, dan tamu pada banyak yg muji gaun aku. sekali lagi terima kasih espoir studio krn sudah membuat gaun yg aku impikan utk aku pake di pernikahanku dan 3 pasang sepatu yg cantik2 utk mama dan saudari2 aku. bagi para bride yg lagi cari gaun yg bagus dan gak nguras budget aku sangat recomended utk ke espoir studio. Tuhan berkati dan sukses terus espoir studio. ❤️😊

    Vendor Reply

    07 December 2019
    Thankyou so much dear for your kind words . Words can\u2019t describe my feelings when you satisified with the dress and became happy and a very beautiful bride . We are so thrilled for your trust since the very beginning until a few days left before the D day when the package of Espoir Wedding dress finally arrived\ud83d\ude4f\ud83c\udffb\u2764\ufe0f May God always bless your marriage and your family .
    25 October 2019 | Bride at April & Jerry Wedding

    BEST BEAUTIFUL GOWN EVER!

    Espoir is the best vendor i ever met. Pertama kali datang ke studio espoir, entah kenapa kayak langsung sreg. Padahal belum dapet sketch gaun nya, cuman kayak langsung yakin bakal cocok sesuai selera kita dibanding vendor lain. Dan ternyata beneer, mereka bikin sesuai banget sama apa yang kita mau.. dari beading, kain bahkan veil nya. Ditambah Diana dan Evellyn yang super sabar dan baiiiiiik banget untuk ikutin apa mau kita. Mereka selalu kasih suggest dan comment supaya terlihat cantik dan menarik. They have high fashion sense!! Soal harga, gak ngerti lagi deh.. super affordable kalau dibanding sama quality dan hasil gaun serta service nya ⭐️⭐️ Thank you Eve and Diana, you guys rawks!!

    Vendor Reply

    25 October 2019
    Thankyou so much April, we are honored to be part of your big day. It was a fun moment to create you dream wedding dress \ud83e\udde1

    Dress & Attire

    What kind of dress and attire do you provide?
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress,  Bridesmaid dress,  Evening dress,  Mother or sister's dress
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Mother or sister's dress, Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    What service do you provide?
    Made to measure dress,  Dress Rental
    What is(are) your primary service(s)? (max. 3)
    Custom made dress,  Dress rental
    What dress style do you specialize in? (max. 3)
    Classic,  Glamour
    What accessories do you provide?
    Veil,  Hair accessories
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    The most ideal time should be 2 -3 months before the event date.
    How long does it take in general for your client to receive the final dress?
    For wedding gown, they can received it around 4weeks, For occasional gown the client can received it around 2-3 weeks.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer
    What is your payment terms?
    50% after confimation + deposit
    What makes your services unique?
    We are specialist in rental gown and made to measure based located in South Jakarta, We believe every girls has plenty ideas of their pre-wedding and wedding dresses or even just an occasional event gowns. Espoir Studio will help you refine your search with our service!
    When was your business established?
    We started around August 2017
    Service(s)
    Address
    jalan rs fatmawati no 22 G- Jakarta selatan (above cahaya interior) 12430
    Location(s)

    Fashion designer based in Jakarta, offering rental gowns and specialize in made to measure wedding gowns and occasional dresses

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.