All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (85)
  • reviews (60)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    D BRIDE Review(s)

    60 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Dayu Ida Ayu
    09 June 2021 | Bride at Christopher & Ida Ayu Wedding

    Beautiful Dress & ExtraOrdinary Service

    Ci Daisy & D’Bride Team are so friendly & professional. In this pandemic situation, there were so many uncertainties, but D’Bride Team tried their best to realize my dream wedding dress and did such a great job given a really short time that I had to prepare for this wedding. I really recommend D’BRIDE for anyone looking for a beautiful dress & over the top service.
    Dewi Ardian
    17 March 2021 | Bride at Dewi & David Wedding

    DBride the best choice!

    Cici was wonderfully helpful right from our first communication all the way through to the big day. She was able to tailor her offering based on my character and personality; she offered such a bespoke service. She has so many gowns to suit any number of preferences and they all looked great quality. The ones I tried on fit perfectly. She also has a great selection of jewelery. Thank you Cici!!! :*

    Vendor Reply

    17 March 2021
    Thank youuu so muchhh Dewi and David for the review and your trust in me .🙏🙏🙏Im very happy to meet and know you both of you who are very kind hearted... I hope you both always happy forever and please always keep in touch ..Thank you once again Luv U. GOd Bless🙏😘😘😘😘
    Natalia Surbakti
    08 March 2021 | Bride at Inneke Natalia Wedding

    Memuaskan........

    Servicenya ok banget... Ci Daisy dan staffnya ramah-ramah dan bantu bgt dari awal kita milih baju pengantin sampe hari weddingnya. Harga paketnya juga ok dan vendor-vendor yang partner dengan D Bride juga ramah dan flexible. Enak buat tukar pikiran dan di minta advisenya. Thank u yan ci daisy dan rekan-rekan. Luv U...

    Vendor Reply

    08 March 2021
    Terima kasih banyak Jo dan inneke atas review dan kepercayaannya .. senang sekali bisa kenal kalian yg super baik .. semoga pernikahannya rukun2 selalu n happily ever after.. terima kasih sekali lagi .. Luv Both of U and God Bless
    Cindy Tan
    01 March 2021 | Bride at Richard & Cindy Wedding

    Memorable & Heartwarming Vendor ever!

    Dear D'Bride team, especially Ci Daisy. Thankyou so much for turning an ugly duck into a beautiful princess 🌻😘 Bermula dari rekan vendor, sampai ke pelaminan. Still remember about how we met, and D'Bride Team gave me a strong impression! As an owner of Wedding organizer, I found D'bride team are so professional, very punctual (even earlier than the time we set), very tidy, very detail, and very helpful. Choosing D'bride was my best decision ever! To the future Bride & Groom, I assure you, D'bride is perfect for your Wedding Dream! We love you Ci Daisy & team! God bless you ❤️

    Vendor Reply

    01 March 2021
    Thank you sooooo muchhhh I have been given your trust for your very special day and give a great review.. Really happyyy ...Wish you the best and happily ever after ... God Bless you and all your family🙏❤️😘
    dwy anjany
    21 February 2021 | Bride at Dwi & Wisnu Wedding

    Big Thanks to DBride ❤

    Thank you so much dbride! Ownernya superr ramah, bajunya keren2 dan sesuai dengan yang aku bayangin. Sesuai banget dengan aku yang maunya simple tapi elegan ☺️ Meskipun dari awal udah info kalo bajunya bakal dipake di outdoor dan pas hari H ku juga tnyata ujan, Ci Daisy hanya selow dan bilang gapapa hahaha Once again, thank you Ci Daisy & Dbride 🤗

    Vendor Reply

    21 February 2021
    Hi Dwi .... makasih banget yaaa atas kepercayaan dan reviewnyaaa... senang bisa kenal Dwi dan Wisnu yg baik .. keep in touch yaaa 😘😘😘🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
    Rancy
    30 December 2020 | Bride at Rancy & Matt Wedding

    Wedding Dress

    The dress was absolutely stunning and everything i hoped for. Everybody said they loved it especially my husband. The owner was incredible from the start and really helped make my dress and my day very special.

    Vendor Reply

    30 December 2020
    Thank you so muchhhh For your trust and best review ...Hope you and your family alway happy and please forgive if there any mistakes that are not accidentally.. Thank you so much once again ... God Bless 🙏🙏😘😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Bridal

    What services do you provide
    Dress rental,  Custom made dress,  Ready made dress,  Accessories,  Bridesmaid dress,  Hair and make up,  Photography,  Flowers and bouquet,  Wedding cake
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What accessories do you provide?
    Hair accessories,  Veil,  Undergarments,  Jewelries
    What makes your services unique?
    Our collection are unique,use high quality materials and exclusive with beautiful design, supported by an experienced team.
    What kind of dress style do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Classic,  Glamour,  Contemporary
    What is your payment terms?
    For Wedding Packages : 30% after confirmaation of contract, 30% after fitting gown, 40 % Photo Session
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    the sooner the better for good prepare and services, 6 months prior to wedding
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes By appointment
    When was your business established?
    September 2015
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl. Kramat Batu No. 1, Cipete, Gandaria Selatan Jakarta Selatan ( Samping SPBU Pertamina) 12420
    Location(s)

    Custom Made and Ready Stock Wedding Gown, Wedding Packages, Pre-Wedding and Party Dress, Accessories

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.