All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (114)
  • reviews (12)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Showing page 1 of 13

    All
    view 9
    Alycia by Chindra Tansil Alycia by Chindra Tansil
    Alycia by Chindra Tansil Alycia by Chindra Tansil
    +12
    Sally adelia Soraya by Chindra Tansil Sally adelia Soraya by Chindra Tansil
    Sally adelia Soraya by Chindra Tansil Sally adelia Soraya by Chindra Tansil
    +18
    Chindra Tansil  & 1 OTHERS
    Hair & Makeup
    Devlyne by Chindra Tansil Devlyne by Chindra Tansil
    Devlyne by Chindra Tansil Devlyne by Chindra Tansil
    +5
    Wedding Yurika & Agung by Chindra Tansil Wedding Yurika & Agung by Chindra Tansil
    Wedding Yurika & Agung by Chindra Tansil Wedding Yurika & Agung by Chindra Tansil
    +6
    Chindra Tansil  & 1 OTHERS
    Hair & Makeup
    Santi by Chindra Tansil Santi by Chindra Tansil
    Santi by Chindra Tansil Santi by Chindra Tansil
    +7
    Dvelyne by Chindra Tansil Dvelyne by Chindra Tansil
    Dvelyne by Chindra Tansil Dvelyne by Chindra Tansil
    +3
    Salwa by Chindra Tansil Salwa by Chindra Tansil
    Salwa by Chindra Tansil Salwa by Chindra Tansil
    +8

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Chindra Tansil Review(s)

    12 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Yurika
    24 August 2020 | Bride at Yurika & Agung Wedding

    Holy Matrimony Make Up

    Very recommended! Ci Chindra bagus dan rapi make upnyaa. Lg masa pandemi gini, alat2 make up juga disteril dulu. Aku salah satu bride yang ga pake test make up. Pas hari H, hasilnya puas sama make upnya 💕💕💕
    Davina Nathania
    06 November 2019 | Bride at Davina & Ryo Wedding

    Engagement Makeup

    Terimakasih ya Ci. Makeup & hair do nya baguss, suka🥰

    Vendor Reply

    06 November 2019
    Thank you...
    Friska
    03 November 2019 | Bride at Friska & Matthew Wedding

    A Happy Customer for A Happy Day

    I had booked Cik Chindra 10 months prior to my wedding day. I had contacted a few other MUAs, but she was the very nice and friendly one. She made me feel comfortable and I love her portfolio. We did a makeup test a few weeks before the wedding, to try on some color tone I wanted and end up with other color tone. She was very patient with me and listening to what I really want.. I want a fresh and natural look for my wedding day and cik Chindra delivered the result exactly like what I really want. She even brought some crowns for me to choose because I couldn’t make the decision on the day I did the Make Up Test. She is very punctual with time which I’m also very happy about.. because MUA sets up the time. If they were late, everything else would be a chaos. She is very professional! She has done a very good job to make me look and feel beautiful on my wedding day. And the make up was lasting for the half day (12 hours), as we did not have a full day event and I did not want to have retouch. But, yes.. it lasted as it should be. My fiance (was-but-now-husband) really love the make up and my friends told me “it’s so you!”.. Her team for my hair do also delivered a great job. I didn’t show any picture, but when I told her what I wanted, she can deliver it nicely. I highly recommend using ci Chindra as your MUA, you will be so happy that you did! Thank you, ci Chindra. You made me so happy on my happy day.. I wish you a great success in the business, ci! ❤️❤️❤️

    Vendor Reply

    03 November 2019
    Thank you, Friskaa...
    Chelsea
    18 October 2019 | Bride at Chelsea Wedding

    Talented Makeup artist ever!

    Thank you very much ci Chindra! I think Ci Chindra is the most talented makeup artist I ever hired. I felt gorgeous on my wedding day and a lot of my guests said that my makeup looks flawless and not too much! also, ci Chindra was very kind, fun, wants to listen to my request (I asked lots of requests) and on time! I was sooooooo happy with her makeup and service. Best wishes!

    Vendor Reply

    18 October 2019
    Thank you, Chel
    Sylvia Krista
    30 September 2019 | Bride at David & Krista ( 7 September 2019) Wedding

    Thank you Ci Chindra

    Terima kasih ci Chindra sudah membantu di hari penting kami :) Makeup nya bagusss dan awet sesuai dengan look yang aku pingin.. Aku jadi pengantin paling on time karena makeupnya yg cepet hahaha. Terima kasih sudah sepenuh hati mengerjakan makeup ku.. LOVE sekaliii Sukses selalu yaa ci..
    Kariza Nurmasari
    27 May 2019 | Bride at Sasha & Andhika Wedding

    TOPPP BANGET, sangat recommended!

    Puas banget sama hasil makeup-nya Ci Chindra. Great make up, tangannya Ci Chindra magic deh pokoknya dan orangnya juga ya ampun ramah dan baik bangettt, ngerjainnya bener2 dari hati jadi feelnya emang beda. Hasilnya pokoknya cetar membahana dan rapiiii bikin aku senenggg banget ❤️ makasih banyak yaa Ci Chindra

    Hair & Makeup

    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Airbrush make up,  Bridesmaids make up,  Cultural bridal make up: Photoshoot Makeup
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    Depending on request
    When was your business established?
    2016
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    Yes By appointment
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Are you available to do make up after hours?
    Yes By appointment
    What is your payment terms?
    Dp 50 % & H - 7 full payment
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    1-10 persons
    What makes your services unique?
    I love my job, so i will give my best to my clients
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes By appointment
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    6 - 12 months
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    Favorite Winner Wedding Makeup Competition with Ohana Bridal
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Romantic and soft,  Other Especially monolid eyes makeup,  Glamour and bold
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Per event
    Service(s)
    Address
    Taman Sunter agung 2 blok D no 38 14350
    Location(s)

    I love my job, I will give my best to my clients

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.