All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (9)
  • projects (341)
  • reviews (61)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Anthony Stevven Review(s)

    61 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Shen Chi Li
    19 September 2022 | Groom at Arya & Melissa Wedding

    Komunikasi semasa persiapan sangat baik, sangat lancar, sangat memuaskan. Hingga di hari-H seluruhnya bagus dan memukau. Highly recommended!

    Vendor Reply

    19 September 2022
    Thanks ko Arya for your review 🎉
    Gaby Reveria
    14 September 2022 | Bride at Steven & Gaby Wedding

    Best MC

    Happy bgt Ko Anthony Stevven yg jadi MC di wedding kami krn sebagus itu dan sangat menghidupkan suasana acara kami. Thank you so muchh ko! 😄

    Vendor Reply

    19 September 2022
    Hi ci Gaby, thank you yaa ci for your honest review buat service ku as MC, seneng bgt bisa bantu acara wedding km dan ko steven. Once again congrats yaa ci, keep in touch yaa ci 🎉
    Theresia Felita Agus
    31 May 2022 | Bride at Ferdi & Felita Wedding

    BEST WEDDING MC EVER!!

    thankyou so much ko Anthonny uang udh bantuin aku sama Ferdi dr awal acara sampe malemmm!! pertama kali tau koko & double v karna Bridestory gatau kenapa langsung sreg akhirnya langsung contact koko dan ternyata koko super friendly orangany🥹 aku dan Ferdi bener2 orang yg clueless about marriage awal2 dan koko ngebantuin kita sampe detauls kecil dr awal thanktou somuch ko!!🥺❤️ kemaren pas wedding all perfect aku suka cara pembawaan koko and performance dari all the entertainers 🙏🏻😆 thankyou ko sekali lagii!!

    Vendor Reply

    01 June 2022
    Hai ci Felita! Terima kasih yaa buat reviewnya, happy banget bantuin wedding km sama ko ferdi dari bantu persiapan sampe MC di hari H, sekali lagi selamat yaa ci, keep in touch and see you around ☺️
    tiffany Gunawan
    29 May 2022 | Bride at Tiffany & Kevin Wedding

    Wedding

    Thankyou ya sudah membantu meriahkan acara wedding kita. Anthony informatif, detail, bawa acara nya enak , suara juga jelas, energik, dan ramah banget. Very recommended. We're happy to have you on our wedding 👍

    Vendor Reply

    01 June 2022
    Thank you ci tiffany for your kind words and having me as your Wedding MC 🙏 , see you around
    Ivana Sanjaya
    11 March 2022 | Bride at Ivana & Niko Wedding

    Flexible and Profesional!

    Seneng banget bisa dapet ko Anthony buat jadi Mc di wedding kami. Dari baru inquiry sudah sangat baik dan informatif, selama persiapan dan menjelang hari h juga sangat membantu untuk diskusi mengenai acara. Di hari H super profesional dan fleksibel untuk beberapa perubahan yang mendadak tapi tetap bisa dijalankan dengan lancar. Terima kasih untuk bantuannya ko!

    Vendor Reply

    13 March 2022
    Hi Ci Ivana! Thank you yaa buat review nya, seneng banget bisa bantuin wedding km sama ko nico! Once again congratulation and see you around di kawasan gading yaa 🥳
    Jess C
    03 March 2022 | Bride at Arif & Jessica Wedding

    Smooth MC!

    Kita happy banget with MC Anthony. So we had 2 wedding sessions, and both were MC'd by Anthony. Walaupun jarak 2 sesi itu dekat, MC Anthony sangat professional dan tetap bisa MC dengan full energy dan fun! Suaranya jelas dan adem, dan bisa menyesuaikan diri dengan request kita yang kadang berubah last minute 😁 pokoknya top dan recommended! Salam sehat dan sukses terus yaa

    Vendor Reply

    04 March 2022
    Thank you ci Jessica for your review! Seneng bgt bantuin MC wedding km sama kak arif . Semoga sehat terus dan lancar yaa ci buat semua rencana ke depan sama kak arif, see you around ☺️

    Entertainment (MC)

    What are the languages that you use?
    English,  Indonesian
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    price exclude Riders
    What cultural wedding procession are you most familiar with?
    International wedding
    Do you have a replacement MC in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    No
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 months in advance would be great, but if they must and if i am available, the latest 2 week before the event
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    30% for Booking fee, and 70% H-3 before event
    What is your mc style during a wedding?
    Elegant and intimate
    What is your usual attire?
    base on event and match with client request
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    i have different package for event and wedding. for event depend on negotiation and for wedding i charge per event
    When was your business established?
    Since 2006 I was start from Radio Announcer at 96,3 RPK FM, and I am falling in love with that job and have a dream to be Professional Master of Ceremony. I learned a lot from my experience for many event and take a formal education for Professional MC and TV Presenter at TalkInc , School for MC and public Speaking own by Becky Tumewu. In 2012, I hosted TV program for Mivo TV (Online Streaming TV)
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    2011 - 3rd winner MC search mall Ciputra jakarta. 2011 - Professional MC and Presenter class at Talk-Inc school for TV presenter – MC in-house programs for Public Speaking
    What makes your services unique?
    good communication, creative and professional. i have experience for handle small or big wedding event, and how to anticipate and handle problem that could possible during a event.
    how to contact me?
    im available at 081808093737 whatsapp : 081808093737 line : anthonystevven
    Address
    Jatinegara timur 3 nomor 10. Jatinegara timur
    Location(s)

    Since 2006 I was start from Radio Announcer at 96,3 RPK FM. I take a formal education for Professional MC and TV Presenter at TalkInc , School for MC and public Speaking own by Becky Tumewu. In 2012, I hosted TV program for Mivo TV (Online Streaming TV) Currently, I had working for many events such as, Company Gathering, Product Launching, Offair event, Wedding, and Birthday party.I always do my best for every moment that I made in my event with professional, elegant and intimate

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.