All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (8)
  • projects (285)
  • reviews (48)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Anthony Stevven Review(s)

    48 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    maximilian hertanto
    21 September 2021 | Groom at Max & Ella Wedding

    Great event experience

    We had a really good time during our wedding with Anthony as the MC. He was really flexible when unexpected situation happened, especially when we had a mixture of people in the venue and online in Zoom. Overall we are very happy with what Anthony delivered.

    Vendor Reply

    26 September 2021
    Thank you ko maxi for your kind words! Its my pleasure to support your wedding, good luck for a new journey with ci Ella ! Keep in touch yaa ko 🥳
    Lenka Lenkaa
    18 June 2021 | Bride at Yangyang & Lenka Wedding

    MC Wedding

    MC yg very friendly, very humble yet very professional. Thank you so much!

    Vendor Reply

    23 June 2021
    Hi Lenka! Thank you for your honest review 🙏, glad to help your wedding day, see you around and take care 😊
    jane
    16 June 2021 | Bride at Leo & Jane Wedding

    Wedding

    Very helpful dari awal! Too humble n nice. Really love the performance of double V entertainment(suaranya edan) hahaha also ko Anthony as mc! Bener2 ga nyesel! One of my best vendors! Good luck ko n double V

    Vendor Reply

    17 June 2021
    Hi Jane, thank you for your honest review, seneng bisa bantu acara km dan leo. Sekali lagi selamat buat wedding mu ya, semoga semua semakin baik, see you around & keep in touch 🥳
    Chaye Christalia
    08 May 2021 | Bride at Chaye & Theo Wedding

    MC - Wedding

    Thankyou Anthony 🥳 Ga cuman bantuin pas acara, tapi bantu ingetin perintilan”an yang kadang kita kelupaan, super ramah, pembawaannya juga fun. Protokol kesehatan dilakukan dengan baik, orang tua dan keluarga kita juga suka banget sm pembawaannya Anthony. Fun tapi sopaan 🥳🥳 Thankyou once again 🥳🥳

    Vendor Reply

    09 May 2021
    Hi Chaye! Thank you for your kind words 🙏, senang banget bisa bantu wedding kalian sebagai mc, semoga lancar yaaa buat rencana rencana km dan ko theo ke depannya , Gbu
    Diamanta Kusuma
    25 April 2021 | Bride at diamanta & anthony Wedding

    very reliable and fun wo for our Sangjit Day

    Dear ko anthony, thankyou for making sure our day is perfect. we feel no flaw at all on your service. not only you entertain our guests real well. you also make sure specificly my mom's and in laws' details about traditions. they are all happy. if you choose anthony stevven, no doubt the team will handle your events very well. gercep, aktif, bantuin segala hal, so attentive, yet so calm! thank you ko, i really dont know what to say. this event really beyond my expectation!

    Vendor Reply

    25 April 2021
    Hi Manta! Thank you for your kind words and honest review! Im glad to help your sangjit 🙏. Good luck for preparing your wedding day and keep in touch 😊😊
    Gitta Ernestine
    21 April 2021 | Bride at Daniel & Gitta Wedding

    Sangjit - MC & WO

    Thank you Anthony..for being an MC & organizer on my sangjit day. Sangat menolong karena semua diurusin :) tetap sabar & friendly menaggapi perubahan2 ^_^. Dalam pandemic gini, protokol kesehatan juga dijalankan dengan baik. Keluarga aku & Daniel suka dengan acara nya. Anthony pembawaan nya fun sebagai MC, jadi mencarikan suasana. Semua berjalan lancar & teratur. All the best for Anthony & team!! Very recommended :)

    Vendor Reply

    22 April 2021
    Hi Gitta! Terima kasih buat your honest review yaa, senang banget kmren bisa bantuin acara sangjit keluarga km dan daniel, Lancar-lancar yaa buat acara km minggu ini, Gbu 🙏🙏

    Entertainment (MC)

    What are the languages that you use?
    English
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    What cultural wedding procession are you most familiar with?
    Other
    Do you have a replacement MC in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    No
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 months in advance would be great, but if they must and if i am available, the latest 2 week before the event
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    What is your payment terms?
    30% for Booking fee, and 70% H-3 before event
    What is your mc style during a wedding?
    Elegant and intimate
    What is your usual attire?
    base on event and match with client request
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    i have different package for event and wedding. for event depend on negotiation and for wedding i charge per event
    When was your business established?
    Since 2006 I was start from Radio Announcer at 96,3 RPK FM, and I am falling in love with that job and have a dream to be Professional Master of Ceremony. I learned a lot from my experience for many event and take a formal education for Professional MC and TV Presenter at TalkInc , School for MC and public Speaking own by Becky Tumewu. In 2012, I hosted TV program for Mivo TV (Online Streaming TV)
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    2011 - 3rd winner MC search mall Ciputra jakarta. 2011 - Professional MC and Presenter class at Talk-Inc school for TV presenter – MC in-house programs for Public Speaking
    What makes your services unique?
    good communication, creative and professional. i have experience for handle small or big wedding event, and how to anticipate and handle problem that could possible during a event.
    how to contact me?
    im available at 081808093737 whatsapp : 081808093737 line : anthonystevven
    Address
    Jatinegara timur 3 nomor 10. Jatinegara timur
    Location(s)

    Since 2006 I was start from Radio Announcer at 96,3 RPK FM. I take a formal education for Professional MC and TV Presenter at TalkInc , School for MC and public Speaking own by Becky Tumewu. In 2012, I hosted TV program for Mivo TV (Online Streaming TV) Currently, I had working for many events such as, Company Gathering, Product Launching, Offair event, Wedding, and Birthday party.I always do my best for every moment that I made in my event with professional, elegant and intimate
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CVHBvN1Bh19/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CVB7ra-Bp16/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CVAN90XBxNl/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CU_sr6OBHGG/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CU-KlSxBXml/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CU8wcLqhp0w/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CU38FVzBVZn/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CU36DcThQIJ/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CU35J9wBm9E/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CU1BiZShbaf/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CU0_11_hd0I/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CU0-5rnhjST/