All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (164)
  • reviews (23)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Anthony Stevven Review(s)

    23 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    19 August 2019 | Bride at Brian dan Felicia Wedding

    MC Sangjit JW Marriot Hotel jakarta

    Jujur ketemu MC Ko anthony ini liat diinstagram. terus iseng tanya harga dan ktemu meet up. First impression orgnya baik banget, ramah dan helpful dalam hal persiapan sangjit. singkat cerita jd book la si koko sbgai MC sangjit ku hari itu. Forever grateful ketemu MC sebaik ko anthony. Dari segala persiapan memilih decor dan juga susunan detail acara dan lagu untuk entertainment dibantu sama ko anthony ini. Doi punya selera beneran bagus apa yg ko anthony recommended in itu bener buagus. Bukan hanya itu dari konsep box hampers sangjit juga saya tnya konsulkan. emang top markotop deh ko anthony ini. recommended bgt puas sama kerjanya yg ontime, rapi dan juga sopan banget. buat bride to be percaya in aja sama ko anthony stevven buat acara sangjit an mu atau wedding mu. Dia akan kerja semaksimal mungkin bakalan suprise sama hasilnya diluar expectasi saya dan keluarga. keluarga smua happy berkat ko anthony. Thank you so much ko anthony for everything sampe detail acara dan diganggu chat malam malam konsultasi terus. maafkan ya. hehehehe

    Vendor Reply

    20 August 2019
    Hai fel! Ia kita sering chat malem buat persiapan, karena emang \u201con\u201d nya baru malem jadi sering bahas acara kalian sampe malem, bakal kangen de ngobrolin soal persiapan kalian \u263a\ufe0f. Thank you yaa buat reviewnya! Semoga lancar buat persiapan resepsinya \ud83e\udd73
    11 August 2019 | Bride at Felix dan Maureen Wedding

    Super recommended MC

    I'd like to sincerely thank Anthony and team (Steven and Steffi) that had been very helpful throughout my sangjit event. Anthony was really prepared, organised and experienced MC. Can't ask for more!!

    Vendor Reply

    12 August 2019
    Hai Maureen! Thank you for your kind words and also your hospitality for all crew today. Im grateful to have client like you and felix. Good luck for all wedding preparation and keep in touch ☺️
    09 July 2019 | Bride at Dionisius & Florentin Wedding

    Blessed to meet him

    Memilih vendor entertainment dan terutama MC untuk acara wedding kami, merupakan hal yang paling tricky. Karena peran mereka sebagai \"the captain of our ship\" is super important, so may our \"Ship\" sailing smoothly. \n\nThen, when we came to our wedding party at May 11, 2009, from outside the hall, we heard a soft and calm voice yet confident, his personality radiating warmness and surprisingly good looking MC, we knew immediately we were blessed to have him. \n\nIn addition, He was willing to know us and our family better during rehearsal and his smart wit captured us, our style, and who we are very fast, and we were surprised by how well he presented us. \n\nSo when you ask me about best MC, the first name who crossed our mind is Anthony Steven..

    Vendor Reply

    10 July 2019
    Thank you so much Flo! Im so happy had a chance to be your MC and it was great wedding. Good luck for everything that you and dion had plan together, God Bless and see you around!
    25 June 2019 | Bride at Willy & Ivana Wedding

    Very Recommended

    Gak nyesel pilih Anthony Stevven untuk jadi MC kita. Orangnya friendly, udah seperti temen sendiri, pembawaannya juga santai tapi tetap sopan. Gak ada miss sama sekali dari awal acara sampai selesai, semua berjalan dengan baik karena MCnya juga professional. Thank you so much Anthony! :)

    Vendor Reply

    26 June 2019
    Hai Ivana! Thank you yaa buat reviewnya
    13 May 2019 | Bride at Amelia & Erik Wedding

    A perfect decision

    Thank you Anthony sudah menjadi MC diacara pernikahan saya & Erik. Merupakan pilihan yang tepat memakai Anthony sebagai MC karena sangat friendly dan cheerful dalam membawakan acara tanpa mengurangi keprofesionalifas nya dalam bekerja. Overall, kami berdua dan keluarga sangat puas dengan kinerja Anthony!

    Vendor Reply

    13 May 2019
    Thank you Amel dan Erik untuk reviewnya! Senang banget bisa bantuin acara Wedding kalian dari awal pertama-tama ketemu sampe selesai acaranya, keep in touch yaa dan good luck buat kalian kedepannya! semoga selalu di berikan yg terbaik
    25 March 2019 | Groom at Philip & Febe Wedding

    Very Recommended !

    Anthony Stevven MC bagus deh pokoknya...orangnya fresh, tidak kaku dan proaktif kasih masukan-masukan ke kita dr awal sebelum wedding day sampai di hari Wedding. Very recommended MC!

    Vendor Reply

    26 March 2019
    Thank you Philip dan Febe untuk Testimonynya, senang banget Anthony Stevven dan Double V entertainment bisa jadi bagian di Wedding kalian, semoga lancar untuk segala hal kedepannya. See you Around .

    Entertainment (MC)

    What are the languages that you use?
    English,  Indonesian
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes price exclude Riders
    What cultural wedding procession are you most familiar with?
    Other International wedding
    Do you have a replacement MC in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    No
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 months in advance would be great, but if they must and if i am available, the latest 2 week before the event
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    30% for Booking fee, and 70% H-3 before event
    What is your mc style during a wedding?
    Elegant and intimate
    What is your usual attire?
    base on event and match with client request
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    i have different package for event and wedding. for event depend on negotiation and for wedding i charge per event
    When was your business established?
    Since 2006 I was start from Radio Announcer at 96,3 RPK FM, and I am falling in love with that job and have a dream to be Professional Master of Ceremony. I learned a lot from my experience for many event and take a formal education for Professional MC and TV Presenter at TalkInc , School for MC and public Speaking own by Becky Tumewu. In 2012, I hosted TV program for Mivo TV
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    2011 - 3rd winner MC search mall Ciputra jakarta. 2011 - Professional MC and Presenter class at Talk-Inc school for TV presenter – MC in-house programs for Public Speaking
    What makes your services unique?
    good communication, creative and professional. i have experience for handle small or big wedding event, and how to anticipate and handle problem that could possible during a event.
    how to contact me?
    im available at 081808093737 whatsapp : 081808093737 line : anthonystevven
    Address
    Jatinegara timur 3 nomor 10. Jatinegara timur
    Location(s)

    Since 2006 I was start from Radio Announcer at 96,3 RPK FM. I take a formal education for Professional MC and TV Presenter at TalkInc , School for MC and public Speaking own by Becky Tumewu. In 2012, I hosted TV program for Mivo TV (Online Streaming TV) Currently, I had working for many events such as, Company Gathering, Product Launching, Offair event, Wedding, and Birthday party.I always do my best for every moment that I made in my event with professional, elegant and intimate

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.