All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (231)
  • Product (5)
  • reviews (35)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Anthony Stevven Review(s)

    35 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Adeline Pannadhika
    09 October 2020 | Bride at Ronald & Adeline Wedding

    WITHOUT A DOUBT, BEST MC

    Ketemu profile Anthony dari Bridestory, contact langsung, fast response, super friendly, helpful, and flexible. Apalagi untuk wedding di masa-masa sulit, Anthony sangat profesional, luwes banget bawain acara, successfully catered what we want for our wedding. Anthony getting to know the bride&groom first, ga cuma MC yang sekedar dateng ke acara, get the job done, and bye. hehehehe. For those brides who are looking for MC for your wedding, I strongly recommend Anthony. I seriously can't thank you enough. Thank you for being part of our special day, Anthony.

    Vendor Reply

    10 October 2020
    Hi Adeline! Thank you for your Review! seneng banget bisa bantuin wedding intimate kalian di tengah masa Sulit. semoga acara yg telah berjalan bisa membawa memori baik buat pernikahaan km dan ronald kedepannya! once again i would like to say congratulation and See you around !
    Vicka Karlan
    05 October 2020 | Client at Papin & Vicka Wedding

    Superb WO & MC

    Thank you ko Anthony yg udah sabar banget dari awal sampai akhir acara jelasin kita tentang prosesi2 sangit.. Ko Anthony selalu sangat responsive n kasih masukan2 yg sangat membantu.. Team WO nya juga professional dan pembawan MC nya oke bgtt.. Super recommended!!!

    Vendor Reply

    07 October 2020
    Hi Vicka! thank you yaaaa buat reviewnya! senang bisa membantu acara sangjit km dan bantu urus pindahan venue. semoga lancar sampai hari H yaa vicka! Gbu
    xaverius michael
    31 August 2020 | Groom at Mike & Michelle Wedding

    Review Sangjit Angke 30 Agustus

    I think yall can scroll away down , and i just wanna say , all they say about him is true . Simply the best wed orgz i’ve ever met so far .

    Vendor Reply

    07 October 2020
    hi Ko mike! thank you for your review! im gratefull could help your sangjit day, enjoy your newly wedding life and stay safe! see you arround ko
    Agnes Natalie
    24 February 2020 | Bride at Agnes & Anthony Wedding

    4 thumbs up! Best MC + WO!

    Big thanks buat Ko Anthony yang udah bantuin sangjit kita dari awal sampai selesai. Best bgt pokoknya. Super knowledgeable dan sabar gitu ngejelasin tata cara tradisi sangjit ke kita plus orang tua, secara kita anak pertama yg baru ngelakuin ini jd masi gak ada bayangan. Ko Anthony jg bantuin kita sampe masalah2 diluar jobscopenya, sampai hampers dan dekor kita pun dibantuin. Untuk soal mc, ga perlu diragukan lagi. Luwes dan enak bawain acaranya. Bisa bawa suasana, dari yg tua sampe muda pun enjoy acaranya. Definitely recommended! Thank you ko Anthony and team! Sukses terus. Such a pleasure working with you :)

    Vendor Reply

    28 February 2020
    Hi agnes! Terima kasih buat reviewnya yaa, senang bisa bantuin acara sangjit km dan anthony, semofa lancar buat persiapan nikahnya! Gbu \ud83c\udf89
    Aileen Halim
    06 February 2020 | Bride at Ben & Aileen Wedding

    Anthony & team was SUCHA PLEASURE to work with!

    Ketemu Anthony dari browsing2 Bridestory dan setelah lihat2 profilenya, udah suka babget karena paket nya pun tercantum online. Setelah initial komunikasi, orangnya sangat friendly and super responsive! Berhubungan saya dan partner di luar negeri, lumayan repot ngurusin sangjitan di Jakarta, tapi Anthony sangat membantu dan enak banget karena bisa paket skalian Organizer, MC dan juga ada entertainment. So convenient and helpful buat kita. Anthony was very professional throughout the process of our Sangjit juga. Dia ngerti banget tentang acara sangjit sampe detail2 nya. Kalo minta pendapat sama dia, dia jg genuine kasih advicenya keeping our best interest in mind dan very respectful. Both our parents and family puas banget dgn prosesi acara dan pembawaan Anthony & Team. Setelah acara, bnyk juga teman2 yg tanya ttg dia. I definitely recommend him without any reservations!! Thanks ya Anthony & Team, sukses terus deh!!

    Vendor Reply

    09 February 2020
    Hi Aileen, terima kasih buat reviewnya, senang bgt bisa mengurus acara sangjit km dari berawal meeting via online sampai ketemu di technical Meeting, semoga lancar buat semua persiapan weddingnya. See you around ! \ud83d\ude4f\ud83d\ude4f
    melisa  dewi
    29 December 2019 | Client at Melisa & Renaldi Wedding

    Great MC and services

    Big thanks to Anthony for helping us on our Sanjit event last couple of weeks. Kebetulan kenal anthony dari rekomendasi vendor dekor kami. Dan bersyukur bisa dibantu oleh Anthony untuk menyiapkan semuanya dari acara, persiapan dan MC di acara kami hingga semua berjalan dengan lancar. Yang awalnya pusing banget, anthony coba bantu jelasin secara detailnya. Thanks Anthony:)

    Vendor Reply

    31 December 2019
    Terima kasih mel buat kepercayaannya buat gw handle acara sangjit dirimu dan rei \ud83d\ude4f\ud83d\ude4f semoga lancar persiapannya sampai hari H nanti! Gbu and see you around

    Entertainment (MC)

    What are the languages that you use?
    English,  Indonesian
    What is your mc style during a wedding?
    Elegant and intimate
    Do you have a replacement MC in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    No
    When was your business established?
    Since 2006 I was start from Radio Announcer at 96,3 RPK FM, and I am falling in love with that job and have a dream to be Professional Master of Ceremony. I learned a lot from my experience for many event and take a formal education for Professional MC and TV Presenter at TalkInc , School for MC and public Speaking own by Becky Tumewu. In 2012, I hosted TV program for Mivo TV
    What is your payment terms?
    30% for Booking fee, and 70% H-3 before event
    how to contact me?
    im available at 081808093737 whatsapp : 081808093737 line : anthonystevven
    What cultural wedding procession are you most familiar with?
    Other International wedding
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    i have different package for event and wedding. for event depend on negotiation and for wedding i charge per event
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What makes your services unique?
    good communication, creative and professional. i have experience for handle small or big wedding event, and how to anticipate and handle problem that could possible during a event.
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes price exclude Riders
    What is your usual attire?
    base on event and match with client request
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 months in advance would be great, but if they must and if i am available, the latest 2 week before the event
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    2011 - 3rd winner MC search mall Ciputra jakarta. 2011 - Professional MC and Presenter class at Talk-Inc school for TV presenter – MC in-house programs for Public Speaking
    Address
    Jatinegara timur 3 nomor 10. Jatinegara timur
    Location(s)

    Since 2006 I was start from Radio Announcer at 96,3 RPK FM. I take a formal education for Professional MC and TV Presenter at TalkInc , School for MC and public Speaking own by Becky Tumewu. In 2012, I hosted TV program for Mivo TV (Online Streaming TV) Currently, I had working for many events such as, Company Gathering, Product Launching, Offair event, Wedding, and Birthday party.I always do my best for every moment that I made in my event with professional, elegant and intimate

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.