All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (8)
  • projects (300)
  • reviews (54)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Anthony Stevven Review(s)

    54 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Selvy A
    20 December 2021 | Bride at Hendry and Selvy Wedding

    Extremely Helpful and Accomodating

    Wedding di masa PPKM merupakan proses yang berisiko dimana bisa muncul perubahan yang memaksa couple beradaptasi demi kelancaran acara. Ko Anthony and team sangat membantu dan memastikan saya dan pasangan pada saat proses adaptasi ketika muncul perubahan perubahan mendadak, dan memastikan saya dan pasangan nyaman dengan segala perubahan tersebut. Acara kami semua berlangsung dengan lancar, dan bahkan para tamu acara kami banyak mengucapkan pujian atas proses kelancaran acara, serta pihak MC dan Entertainment. Terimakasih ya ko Anthony dan team :)

    Vendor Reply

    22 December 2021
    Hi ci selvy! Thank you yaa ci buat reviewnya, seneng bgt bantuin persiapan wedding kalian, dan turut senang weddingnya kalian bisa berjalan sesuai dengan ekspektasi kalian dari awal , once again congrats yaa ci selvy! See you around ci🙏
    Marcelle
    19 December 2021 | Client at Hansen & Marcelle Wedding

    Sangjit

    Thank you Ko, berkat koko acara sangjit kita berjalan dengan lancar. Seluruh keluarga yang hadir happy bgtt. Menurut kita koko and team professional dan membantu kita banget. Once again, thank you Ko Anthony Stevven and team 😁

    Vendor Reply

    22 December 2021
    Hi ci Marcelle! Thank you sudah percayain acara km sama aku and team. Lancar2 yaa ci buat persiapan weddingnya! See you around yaa ci ☺️
    julia julia
    04 December 2021 | Bride at Jhon & Julia Wedding

    Intimate Wedding Reception

    So bulan feb 2021 lalu uda contact\" ko Anthony karna selalu liat reviewnya bagus dan H -1 bulan dr acara resepsi mulai lah diskusi ttg acara nya mau gmn dll. And turns out Ko Anthony really helpful utk recommend in dari games,lagu smp recommend in vendor juga. Ko Anthonynya jg personally very friendly yah dan enak di ajak discuss. Dan selama acara berlangsung juga pembawaannya enak dan berasa bgt nga kaku yah. Pokoknya topppp deh and nga nyesel udah milih Ko Anthony jd bagian dari acara. Thankyou and Sukses terus ko😊

    Vendor Reply

    15 December 2021
    Thank you ci Julia buat reviewnya! See you around yaa ci Julia 🥳
    Cen Cenn
    30 November 2021 | Client at HENDRY & LYDIA Wedding

    TINGJING

    Thank u ko Anthony!! acara lancar bgt dari awal sampe akhir. bisa keliatan tenang banget kalo ada problem baru dan yg paling penting bisa kelarin saat itu juga. one of best MC sihhh. bener2 ga nyesel pilih ko anthony as our MC. sukses terus ko!!! 👏🏻

    Vendor Reply

    01 December 2021
    Hi ci Lydia! Thank you ya sudah percayain acara Tingjing kamu sama aku. Senang bisa bantu acara km dan semua berjalan lancar. Good luck ci buat pemilihan tanggal nikah serta persiapannya Gbu🥳
    caroline wang
    13 November 2021 | Bride at StevenCaroline Wedding

    ❤️

    Thanks for being a part of our sangjit day ko ! super helpfull, gercep banget, solved alot of last minute problems. Hope to see u in the next event ! ❤️

    Vendor Reply

    15 November 2021
    Hi ci Caroline! Thank you yaa sudah percayain acara sangjit km untuk aku as mc dan juga bantu organizer, senang bisa bantu sangjit kalian, lancar2 yaa ci buat persiapan weddingnya . See you around ci
    Eunice
    26 October 2021 | Bride at Alvin & Eunice Wedding

    Superb!!

    we really enjoy ko Anthony leading the reception!! it was fun, wonderful and interactive. he able to brought ppl attention and make it on time. the band was amazing, not too loud just the right amount to not make our wedding dull ❤❤ Ko Anthony and team is the best decision other bride and groom should experience!

    Vendor Reply

    29 October 2021
    Thank you ci Eunice for your kind words! We are glad to support your wedding and make your dream come true! Keep in touch yaa ci Eunice ☺️

    Entertainment (MC)

    What are the languages that you use?
    English
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    What cultural wedding procession are you most familiar with?
    Other
    Do you have a replacement MC in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    No
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    3 months in advance would be great, but if they must and if i am available, the latest 2 week before the event
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    What is your payment terms?
    30% for Booking fee, and 70% H-3 before event
    What is your mc style during a wedding?
    Elegant and intimate
    What is your usual attire?
    base on event and match with client request
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    i have different package for event and wedding. for event depend on negotiation and for wedding i charge per event
    When was your business established?
    Since 2006 I was start from Radio Announcer at 96,3 RPK FM, and I am falling in love with that job and have a dream to be Professional Master of Ceremony. I learned a lot from my experience for many event and take a formal education for Professional MC and TV Presenter at TalkInc , School for MC and public Speaking own by Becky Tumewu. In 2012, I hosted TV program for Mivo TV (Online Streaming TV)
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    2011 - 3rd winner MC search mall Ciputra jakarta. 2011 - Professional MC and Presenter class at Talk-Inc school for TV presenter – MC in-house programs for Public Speaking
    What makes your services unique?
    good communication, creative and professional. i have experience for handle small or big wedding event, and how to anticipate and handle problem that could possible during a event.
    how to contact me?
    im available at 081808093737 whatsapp : 081808093737 line : anthonystevven
    Address
    Jatinegara timur 3 nomor 10. Jatinegara timur
    Location(s)

    Since 2006 I was start from Radio Announcer at 96,3 RPK FM. I take a formal education for Professional MC and TV Presenter at TalkInc , School for MC and public Speaking own by Becky Tumewu. In 2012, I hosted TV program for Mivo TV (Online Streaming TV) Currently, I had working for many events such as, Company Gathering, Product Launching, Offair event, Wedding, and Birthday party.I always do my best for every moment that I made in my event with professional, elegant and intimate
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CY5E_qvhNuK/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CYyF_4-B3X2/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CYuv3dmhZzO/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CYpy1Y6Bx-f/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CYklGjIBq9q/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CYh6ZpNhYcG/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CYaL1SEhK5P/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CYSZCHBhPGt/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CYP_kJHBmnF/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CYGnjPeBWU-/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CYDIxuIBSeb/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CYA6hlbhHbu/