All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (162)
  • reviews (58)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    ANTHEIA PHOTOGRAPHY Review(s)

    58 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    06 November 2019 | Bride at Dian & Andrew Wedding

    10/10 photography and videography vendor

    I would like to recommend Antheia to every bride and groom to be. They are really pro and amazing. We chose Antheia to be our prewedding and wedding day photography also videography. And we are not disappointed at all. The service are great, the crew are super fun and patient, and the result are more than just enough. It was perfecttt 10/10
    05 November 2019 | Bride at Darryl & Fransisca Wedding

    Extraordinary & professional service

    From our very first meeting, antheia has already shown their professionalism by being so helpful, cooperative, friendly & patient to meet our needs. What a solid team they have (management & production), that i had a worry-free experience with them, not to mention the extraordinary results they delivered. Antheia is no doubt, one of the best vendor that we chose and im trully grateful for choosing them. Darryl & I wish the best for Antheia, may they grow even bigger and better in the business..

    Vendor Reply

    05 November 2019
    Sis thank you so much yaa
    28 October 2019 | Bride at Heriyanto & Caroline Wedding

    Great review

    Very friendly and attentive staff. The photogrpaher was kind and patient, the admin staff was also very helpful.

    Vendor Reply

    28 October 2019
    Thank you Caroline
    09 October 2019 | Bride at Daniel & Arlina Wedding

    Beyond expectation

    So lucky that we can have Antheia as a photo n video vendor on our special day. It was a nice experience from the very first time meeting with ci Debby.. She explained all the packages, process and the portfolios very clearly to make sure that she knows what we really want and share some ideas to make our wedding dream comes true.. On the wedding day, Brad and Yoyo are very funny. It helps to make our family and us more chill, relax and boost the mood of the day.. Always love the photo n video which can captures the emotion and feelings..Antheia is just made it. Too in love with the result.. Big thanks for Ci Debby, Ko Brad, Ko Yoyo, Ci Monic and team 🤗🤗🤗 God bless..
    08 October 2019 | Bride at Gio & Windi Wedding

    Antheia is the best

    Thank you so much ko Rey, ko Mario, ci Deb, & team.. mulai dari prewed smp wedding day hasilnya bagus2. walau sy awkward di depan kamera, tp kalian bisa bikin hasilnya bagus semua. thank u so much all 😁👍🏻
    02 October 2019 | Bride at Ivan & Christine Wedding

    Complete Package - PW & Wed

    Great vendor to work with and love the photos from Brad! They‘re also very generous in giving bonus when you have a deal at the wedding exhibition.

    Vendor Reply

    02 October 2019
    Thank you so much ya Tin

    Photography

    Do you work overseas?
    Yes
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    Yes
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    All of them
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    Conditional depends
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    2 weeks
    When will the client get the final album?
    10-12 weeks after client's approval
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Custom graphic design,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Matted prints,  Prints,  Custom album design,  Proof CD of all images
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Journalism,  Portraiture,  Candid,  Natural,  Classic,  Conceptual
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Portraiture,  Natural,  Classic
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot,  Other - Baby, Maternity
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Studio shoot,  Themed shoot,  Beauty shoot,  Other - Baby, Maternity
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes Mon-Sat
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes All cities
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    direct them as minimal as possible to get their natural gesture
    Service(s)
    Address
    Permata Buana - Puri Indah +62812 8016 4097 Instagram : @antheiaphoto www.antheiaphoto.com
    Location(s)

    Antheia comes from Greek terms, means the Goddess of love and flowers. We are experienced for over 15 years in wedding photography We are here to share the value inside you to others. The love. The passion. We put up the best service for you, from the beginning until it it is done: Antheia provides you the best process.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.