All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (6)
  • projects (39)
  • reviews (70)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Vowever Wedding Planner Review(s)

    70 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Jeanne  Rumondor
    04 June 2024 | Bride at Jeanne D’arc & Jean Marc Wedding

    Best Wedding Planner and Wedding Organizers Ever !!!

    As a bride-to-be, I embarked on the journey of planning my dream wedding with Vowever Wedding Planner, and it truly exceeded all my expectations! From the initial consultation to the big day itself, every step of the process was seamless and stress-free, thanks to the incredible team at Vowever. From the get-go, the team at Vowever was like having a squad of wedding superheroes by my side. They totally got my vibe and ran with it, sprinkling their magic along the way. Plus, they were always down for a chat, whether I needed to vent about seating charts or just wanted to bounce around some wild ideas. When it came to the big day, I gotta say, I felt like I was living in a fairytale. Everything was on point, from the flowers to the food to the funky tunes. It was like they plucked my Pinterest board straight out of my dreams and brought it to life. Big love and high-fives to the whole Vowever crew!

    Vendor Reply

    07 June 2024
    Dear Jeanne, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It has been our absolute pleasure to help you achieve the wedding of your dreams. Were overjoyed that every detail came together just as you had imagined, creating a truly magical experience for your special day. Working with you was an amazing journey for our team. We loved your vibe from the very first time we connected, knowing it would be fun working with you! Once again thank you for your kind words mean the world to us. Big love and high-fives right back to you & Jean!
    Jessica Supit
    01 June 2024 | Bride at David & Jessica Wedding

    Best Wedding!! My honest Review!!

    The most incredible experience with Vowever!! Dari awal prepare wedding udah takut bgt kalau takut salah pilih WP & WO. Dannnnnnnnnn ternyata aku dan David super happy menemukan Vowever as a wedding organizer kita! ngga salah pilih dan super klop skali dengan especially Anthony & Bella! Prepare dr 2tahun lalu sampai aku married bener2 helpfull bgt! Di hari H juga, Vorever Team juga very helpfull skali.. kluargaku juga bilang sangat ok bggttttt WO nya ktnya. Apalagi keluargaku banyak org tua dan semua tamu2 ku dari Jakarta. Super2 gercep dan sigap semua assistant-nya! Aku trullyyy RECOMEND kalian untuk pick Vowever as your wedding organizer!!! ❤️❤️❤️

    Vendor Reply

    07 June 2024
    Dear Jessica, Thank you for you honest review!! So happy bisa bantuin kalian buat make your dream wedding come true. after 2 years of planning akhirnya terlaksana yah dan super lega 🙌🏻 Dari awal kita juga udah kerasa klop bgt vibesnya sama kalian!! one of our super fun couple we would say!! Once again congratulations for both of you and both family. Stay healthy stay happy, hope too see you soon ❤️
    Consita Dcunha
    20 May 2024 | Client at Jessica Maginda Supit & David Wirata Wedding

    best friend wedding

    the team are friendly and chill but also very responsible!!🤍🤍 thank you for making my best friend wedding a beautiful experience✨🤗

    Vendor Reply

    07 June 2024
    Hi Consita, Thank you so much for your lovely review Consita! It was our absolute pleasure to make your best friends wedding a beautiful experience. Were so glad to hear that you found our team friendly and responsible. Your kind words mean a lot to us! ❤️
    Rafael Dioni
    20 May 2024 | Client at David and Jessica Wedding

    Wedding of David and Jessica

    Its the most beautiful wedding Ive ever attended. From venue, decorations, foods, entertainment and all the wedding organizer was very very good!! Vowever crews very helpful and mindful, they did a great job organizing the event. I would recommend Vowever as a wedding organizer / planner in Bali.

    Vendor Reply

    07 June 2024
    Dear Dion, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Were thrilled to hear that you found David and Jessicas wedding to be the most beautiful youve ever attended. It means a lot to us that you appreciated our efforts and enjoyed every aspect of the event. We truly value your recommendation and are grateful for your kind words. Wishing you health and success always, Dion😊🙌🏻
    Bali Wonderful Decor

    BEST WEDDING PLANNER

    Weve been working together for few times, and they have such a great works in every details that they are doing. Very easy to communicate & corporate so that the works always seems easy with them. They know how to fulfill the clientss need and requests. And also as a vendor, I feel they are one of the planner that Im looking forward to work together again next! KEEP UP THAT GREAT WORKS!

    Vendor Reply

    07 June 2024
    Dear Bali Wonderful Decor & Tara, Thank you so much for your kind words!!! We ABSOLUTELY LOVE working with you, TOO!!! ❤️ your creativity, attention to detail, and professionalism make every wedding beyond expectations! Its always a pleasure to see how beautifully everything comes together when we collaborate 😍. Looking forward to with you for our next project together!!
    Resky Budiani
    13 May 2024 | Client at Indra & Manda Wedding

    Best wedding planner & Great service

    Bridesmaids Super Goks Mas Antoni and teams!! Its highly recommended for grooms and Brides who have plans to hold a part of wedding to choose Vowever on your special day. I adore the Vowever teamwork, the teams very helpful, creative, communicative and super friendly. On the day of the wedding, we forget whether it was a wedding or concert bcos we felt the euphoria from start to finish with great excitement. So you would have nothing to worry on your big day with VOWEVER Wedding planner. 👍👍👍

    Vendor Reply

    07 June 2024
    Dear Resky, Thank you so much for your kind review, Resky! Were delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience at Indra & Amandas wedding. Its incredibly rewarding to know that our efforts made the day feel special and euphoric for you!

    Wedding Planning

    What service do you provide?
    Full planning
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Detailed task checklist,  Attendee list preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning, Wedding styling and concept,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Budget preparation,  Ceremony planning
    What is your primary expertise?
    Religious Wedding such as Christian, Catholic, Buddhist, Moslem, Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding, 
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    2 persons to 2000 persons
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Bali, Jakarta, Surabaya, Medan
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    The most ideal time for a client to contact us would be 6 - 12 months prior to the wedding day
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    24 Hours
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    English, Chinese
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    please to contact our WhatsApp number at +62 899-6601-761
    What makes your services unique?
    Everything we do, we believe in making a better life for the better future. One of our ways to make that possible is through weddings. Through Vowever, we serve people with a full heart, being transparent, and always giving our best service, we believe Vowever can be a helping hand to establish you and your partner’s better life. It begins with designing your dream wedding that we believe will carry your happiness to your new family.
    What is your payment terms?
    The confirmation from our end would be based on the availability upon receiving first deposit. 50% non-refundable deposit should be settled upon confirmation to secure the date. Balance payment should be settled the latest by 45 days before the wedding date.
    When was your business established?
    Our business established in 2019.
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    2022 - Partner of Destination Wedding Planners (World Wide)
    Address
    Jl. Bung Tomo 1A no 27A, Pemecutan Kaja, North Denpasar, Denpasar City 80111
    Location(s)

    We believe in making a better life for the better future. One of our ways to make that possible is through weddings. Through Vowever, we serve people with a full heart, being transparent, and always giving our best service, we believe Vowever can be a helping hand to establish you and your partner’s better life, starting with designing your dream wedding that we believe will carry your happiness to your new family. WA : +628996601761 Email : info@voweverwedding.com Website : voweverwedding.com

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.