Find Vendors based on:
Search For Vendors
All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets

Showing page 1 of 23

All
Most Recent
view 9

Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
vendors you've ever been involved with

Vinas Invitation Review(s)

9 Review(s), sorted by :
Latest Review

Marco Mario Souvenir

10 November 2016 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

Good & Reliable Vendor

Vinas adalah vendor yang professional dan dapat dipercaya, juga mudah diajak bekerjasama. Keep up the good work!

Vendor Reply

11 November 2016
Thank you irene
07 October 2016 | Bride at Dias Indra's Wedding Wedding

Simple yet Ellegant Invitation

Thanks a lot Vinas Invitation have created my invitation as I wish.. Budget bisa disesuaiin, respon cepat dan komunikatif, dan yg paling penting on time banget, jadi g bikin bride to be nya panik ;)

Vendor Reply

08 October 2016
Thank youuu mbak Dias
25 September 2016 | Bride at Rachma Berto Wedding

WOW!

Ah the best lah pokoknya. desainnya original, kualitasnya bagus. dan yang paling penting, vinas bisa merepresentasikan keinginan klien dengan sempurna. love love love!

Vendor Reply

08 October 2016
Thank youuu yaa ^^
04 August 2016 | Bride at Selly Vickardo Wedding

Good service

Vinas invitations emang paling Top, pelayanan cepet tanggap, ramah, sangat membantu dalam pemilihan bahan untuk undangan, sampai dalam design semua bener2 dibantu, hasil ny sangat memuaskan Harga? Bisa dikonsultasikan sesuai budget

Vendor Reply

08 October 2016
Thank youuu Selly
20 July 2016 | Bride at Fei Wedding

Thank You to Vinas

I just want to thank you for the most amazing invitations! Vinas team did such a great job. I have been receiving compliments about the invitations from everyone! Thank you for everything and all your help!!

Vendor Reply

22 July 2016
Thank youuu
19 July 2016 | Bride at mr mrs Wedding

Great!!!!!

Thankyou so much for making our invitations they turned out amazing you have been such a great help and cannot wait to deal with you in the near future. Definitely will be referring you to everyone you have done an absolutely amazing job!!!!

Vendor Reply

22 July 2016
Thank youuu

Invitations

Do you provide catalog or custom products?
Custom-made
What services do you include in your package?
Design ,  Printing ,  Assembly
Is there a minimum order requirement?
Yes , minimum order 100pcs
Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
Yes , we have branch at Surabaya, Semarang, Balikpapan and Sydney Australia
Do you ship worldwide?
Yes
What other services do you offer?
Printing service,  Thank you cards,  Guestbooks,  Menu,  Cards,  Posters,  Decorations,  Gifts,  Other
Do you use any special technology or technique?
Letterpress,  3D Cards,  Foil,  Custom fold invitation boxes,  Others -
How far in advance should your client make an order?
6 months in advance would be great
What payment systems are available for your business?
Bank transfer, Cash
What is your payment terms?
10% after confirmation of contract, 90% before the production
When was your business established?
Founded in 2004 by Jane and Jeni. Both of us have a Visual Communication Design background from the Petra University. Back then, invitation card vendors were scarce and most of their designs were not up-to-date. On the spur of the moment, we had the idea to open an invitation card business because, in our opinion, this is a very good market. We then started by making samples with more modern and simpler designs. WE LOVE WEDDINGS; that’s why we do this job. A “Wedding” is every woman’s dream. We want to help you make your wedding even more special by supplying you with quality personalized wedding invitations at an unbeatable price. Our wedding invitations are professionally printed to exacting standards. The online nature of our wedding business means we can offer wedding invitations to you at 10% less than the normal retail price. This means you save a great deal on your wedding invitations. For more information please visit our showroom
Do you provide delivery services for the invitations?
Yes , we use independent courier for delivery service.
What design styles do you specialize in?
we like simple and clean, but vwry possible we designing with another style depend on the client request.
What is your average turnaround time, from initial consultation to shipment?
2-3 months
Service(s)
Address
SURABAYA EAST Jl. Klampis Aji I / ruko Q +62 031 5966066 / +62 838-3119-9001 SURABAYA WEST Jl. Raya Pondok Rosan 34, Wiyung +62 838-3119-9001 SEMARANG Jl. Indraprasta 15 +62 24 3550906
Location(s)

Wedding invitation is one of the 'MUST item's' for a wedding. Its a first impression of your wedding - to be. A well-designed wedding invitation will leave an outstanding impression for your guests. Its a fact marking the beginning of a wedding ceremony. We are here to help bride & groom to create an unique wedding invitation, at an affordable price and of course qualified.

This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.