All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (36)
  • reviews (10)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    toteshoes Review(s)

    10 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    20 May 2018 | Bride at Hermawan & Nanny Wedding

    Comfy yet pretty shoes

    Definitely the perfect shoes for my wedding day. The shoes were made perfectly fit on my feet, the sole is so comfy. And the customized design make it more special

    Vendor Reply

    20 May 2018
    Thank u nanny
    19 May 2018 | Bride at Horlick & Richenny Wedding

    Walk in heaven

    I never regret that i choose tote than other branded shoes. I really love every momment i wear this shoes, its like no pain in beauty. I wore for my wedding, also in my client’s wedding(ps: i’m a wedd-organizer), its more comfy than my flats shoes. Because of that, I always recommend my client to choose tote, you will never regret and come back for sure!

    Vendor Reply

    20 May 2018
    Thank u chenny
    17 March 2018 | Client at - Wedding

    -

    The most comfort shoes I’ve ever had so far! Well, I got broken ankle two years ago. It’s not easy to find shoes that meet my needs. But Tote shoes are unbelievably comfortable. From flat shoes to high heels, I always find quality in their design. Highly recommended!
    13 December 2017 | Bride at Putri & Lucky Wedding

    7 hours of standing – no biggie!

    My feet are considered tiny in comparison to any "normal" sized feet. I had major difficulties finding the perfect heels for my wedding. I've been to many shoe shops around Jakarta and nothing seemed to fit these narrow feet of mine – at any price point, of course. My frustration immediately ended when I found out about Tote Shoes. Lidya had been incredibly helpful, attentive and knew exactly what I needed. My feet were measured individually so each shoe will fit like a glove. I went for their 10.5 cm heeled shoes, and they were comfortable! Soft and cushiony, just.... perfect. Mine was embellished with beautiful embroidery, pearls, swarovski, they look amazing I was beyond impressed! Still am actually. I have been recommending Tote Shoes to my girls because I know they won't be disappointed by the results. Thank you so much for making my wedding day extra special and making me 4 inch taller!! :)

    Vendor Reply

    13 December 2017
    Thank u putri ❤❤❤
    07 September 2017 | Bride at Luisa & Anggit Wedding

    comfortable and perfect for wedding

    I do not usually wear high heels since my feet could not stand it. Even it is hard for me to find a comfort casual shoes to be used daily. Lidya took care of my need and tried to match all my requirement perfectly with all her heart. Thank you Lidya I can stand on a high heels for more than 12 hours that day !!!
    25 August 2017 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Classy and comfy

    All my clients that happened to buy toteshoes ready to wear collection or special custom order for their special day were all satisfied , their shoes has always fashionably classy and most of the compliment i heard is that the shoes very comfy no matter how height is the heel.

    Dress & Attire

    What kind of dress and attire do you provide?
    Other - shoes custom
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Other - comfort ,pretty ,refine
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    What service do you provide?
    Other custom shoes for bride,party shoes
    What is(are) your primary service(s)? (max. 3)
    Other custom shoes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes semarang
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    What makes your services unique?
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    Wedding Shoes

    What type of shoes style do you specialize in?
    Classic, Glamour, Other we do custom made shoes,with best material and comfort heels are our speciality, Cultural Mother of the brides's
    What service do you provide?
    Custom made shoes, Ready made shoes, Designer shoes, Other custom made& ready stock
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    Tote White : 3 Weeks before requested delivery date Tote Signature : 2-3 Months min before requested delivery date
    How long does it take in general for your client to receive the final shoes?
    Tote White : 2-4 Weeks Tote Signature : 2-3 Months
    What makes your services unique?
    We made a very comfy shoes, yet can be personalize as well.
    What if you have a problem with your feet. such as wide bunion or short feet?
    We can help you pick the best shoes for you, because we believe every feet are unique. Wide bunion, thick feet, wide feet, high arch, different sizes, etc; we will try our best to find the solutions for you. Our goals is your comfiness yet still meet your requirement of being The dream wedding shoes for you. Please do not hesitate to contact us regarding any questions, our CS will gladly help you. thx
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jl.rajasa 3 no.8 kebayoran baru .south jakarta (by appointment only) 12180
    Location(s)

    wedding& party shoes

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.