All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • Free Cancellation Protection
  • Up to IDR 1mio Cashback
Learn More
  • projects (31)
  • reviews (17)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Showing page 1 of 4

    All
    view 9
    The Wedding of Arifin & Vonny by The Right TwoThe Wedding of Arifin & Vonny by The Right Two
    The Wedding of Arifin & Vonny by The Right TwoThe Wedding of Arifin & Vonny by The Right Two
    +36
    The Right Two & 3 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    The Pre-wedding of Alex & Evelyn by The Right TwoThe Pre-wedding of Alex & Evelyn by The Right Two
    The Pre-wedding of Alex & Evelyn by The Right TwoThe Pre-wedding of Alex & Evelyn by The Right Two
    +12
    Janet's big day by Charlotte Beauty StudioJanet's big day by Charlotte Beauty Studio
    Janet's big day by Charlotte Beauty StudioJanet's big day by Charlotte Beauty Studio
    +6
    The Wedding of Shawn & Janet by The Right TwoThe Wedding of Shawn & Janet by The Right Two
    The Wedding of Shawn & Janet by The Right TwoThe Wedding of Shawn & Janet by The Right Two
    +46
    The Right Two & 6 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    The Pre-wedding of Jon & Greta by The Right TwoThe Pre-wedding of Jon & Greta by The Right Two
    The Pre-wedding of Jon & Greta by The Right TwoThe Pre-wedding of Jon & Greta by The Right Two
    +27
    The Wedding of Andy & Jeje by The Right TwoThe Wedding of Andy & Jeje by The Right Two
    The Wedding of Andy & Jeje by The Right TwoThe Wedding of Andy & Jeje by The Right Two
    +43
    The Right Two & 2 OTHERS
    Wedding Planning
    The Wedding of Tommy & Jenna by Bali Yes FloristThe Wedding of Tommy & Jenna by Bali Yes Florist
    The Wedding of Tommy & Jenna by Bali Yes FloristThe Wedding of Tommy & Jenna by Bali Yes Florist
    +17
    Bali Yes Florist & 4 OTHERS
    Decoration & Lighting

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    The Right Two Review(s)

    17 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    15 August 2018 | Bride at Buddy & Janice Wedding

    Great Wedding Planner!

    TRT membantu saya dan suami untuk mempersiapkan pernikahan. Walaupun saya dan suami di Jakarta dan wedding resepsi kami di Bali, namun resepsi kami bisa berjalan dengan lancar. yg pasti TRT membantu saya untuk merekomendasikan banyak vendor berdasarkan budget namun sesuai dengan impian saya. Thanks TRT!
    16 July 2018 | Bride at Vonny & Arifin Wedding

    The Incredible Wedding Planner

    Giant, big, fat, thanks to Jessica and her team for making my wedding so beautiful. She is very patient, organized and very responsive. Jessica ini selalu kasih aku opsi2 vendor yg sesuai sm seleraku. Krn weddingku yg low budget..hehehe Dari mulai prewed di Bali (agustus'17) sampe wedding di Jakarta (july '18), Jessica ini bantuin aku banget dan sabar bgt.. Bahkan sampe mau dengerin curhatan faktor2 yg membuat stress..wkwkwkwk Super recommended banget guyss TRT inii.. Sukses teruuusss bt The Right Two Thank you so much for making our day extraordinary.. God Bless you
    16 July 2018 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Really Helpfull WO

    As a makeup artist, The Right Two wedding organizer really helps me to communicate with clients and make time estimations. The personel also helpfull and really patient.
    04 July 2018 | Bride at Alex & Evelyn Wedding

    Incredible planner

    Awalnya bingung mau mulai dari mana untuk wedding planning di Bali. Setelah tanya-tanya, cuma Jessica yang bisa bikin sesuai budget rendah namun tetap bagus. Komunikasi dari awal selalu lancar. Ditambah lagi, Jessica ikut menemani survey lokasi dan katering di Bali. Pas hari H, secara keseluruhan, semuanya berjalan lancar meski masih ada miss. Terima kasih, Jessica! \n\n~Evelyn\n\nHaving our wedding in Bali provided for an unique experience with a lot of unforseen difficulties. Jessica was one of the few that appeared to be able to fulfill our needs within our budget. Needless to say she was easy going and had a personal touch. She really supported and guided us through the journey of planning for a wedding. If we had to make sudden changes she would figure out a way to accommodate them. A lot of small detail we didn't think about, she would ask us about and provided suggestions. She has been an very integral part of the whole process and cannot think of anyone else more fitting for the job. I am more than confident in her abilities and wish her the best of luck in the future.\n\n~Alex\n\nAlex
    11 June 2018 | Bride at Janet & Shawn Wedding

    Thank you, Jessica! Best wedding planner.

    A big thank you to The Right Two, Jessica and her team for their professional and beautiful service they did for our wedding held in Bali. Jessica and her team were an absolute pleasure to work with. From the time we started planning our wedding, Jessica was amazing. She was prompt and detailed in her replies and attended to every need and question we had. We live in Melbourne so we didn’t get to meet Jessica and her team till January 2018 (just under 2 months before our actual wedding on 11th March 2018!). We communicated via emails and WhatsApp and we must admit everything turned out as perfectly as the reference pictures we sent them (including changing our minds and them always being able to cater to that). We sent them the pictures of the type of decorations, flowers, desserts, wedding cake, hair and makeup, photos etc we liked, and they would recommend us a list of vendors to choose from and we also got to meet with the vendors during our visit in January as well! Jessica was great with suggestions and had the experience to guide us in the right direction. She was great working within our budget and tried to get us the best value possible for everything. In the lead up to the wedding, Jessica and her team was fantastic, always so flexible and responsive no matter how many requests we had, nothing was ever too much trouble. We had guests attending the wedding from overseas and The Right Two assisted us in arranging transports not only on the wedding day but before and after as well. They also liaised with the hotel where our guests stayed to ensure everyone was well informed of the transportation schedule. Unfortunately, things don’t always go according to plan, we had guest cancelling causing guest numbers to change every couple of days and seating plans, meals etc must be re-arranged etc but Jessica was unfailingly calm and never hesitated to liaise with our vendors to adjust the plan. There were also flight delays with a couple of our bridal party the day before the wedding (and we only found out that morning) and they almost couldn’t make it to the rehearsal but Jessica and her team made it possible, they took care of everything and we didn’t have to worry about it for another second and our rehearsal went smoothly. We are forever grateful to have met such a wonderful, dedicated, organised, patient, friendly, sincere and responsible wedding planner! Our wedding would not have been possible at all without Jessica and her team. Everyone was impressed by the venue and the atmosphere you created for us. Special thanks to our personal assistants on the day as well who were always running around and making sure everything was running smoothly. We sweat nonstop that day and they made sure we were, fed, hydrated and wiped our sweat for the entire day! The Right Two made our wedding day perfect. Thank you again The Right Two, Jessica and team for making our dream wedding come true, we highly and happily recommend The Right Two to anyone who is looking at getting married in Bali! It will be the best decision you make!
    03 April 2018 | Bride at Brandon & Jieyi Wedding

    Highly recommend!

    Thank you TRT for being our wedding planner and perfecting every detail of our dinner reception held in Bali! Jessica is dedicated, attentive to details and gives good recommendation. We live in Singapore but Jessica made coordinating for the dinner so seamless, from the floral decoration to the catering. We only had to make one trip to Bali to meet the vendors and settled everything within the 3 days trip. On the day itself, Jessica and her team is well coordinated and organised. Everyone was impressed by the impeccable service provided by Jessica. I will highly recommend TRT to anyone who would love to hold their wedding in Bali!

    Wedding Planning

    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Detailed task checklist,  Attendee list preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Ceremony planning,  Other Pre-wedding photoshoot planning
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    minimum 10, maximum 800
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    6-12 months prior to the wedding
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What service do you provide?
    Full planning, Day of coordinator, Partial planning
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes English
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding,  Grand wedding,  International wedding ,  Religious wedding ceremony
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    12 hours
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Jakarta
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    What makes your services unique?
    We don't focus on quantity, but quality. Our team is willing to go the extra smile just see our client's smile. Our service is reasonably priced with guaranteed satisfaction..
    What is your payment terms?
    50% upon the confirmation of contract, 50% a month prior to the wedding day
    When was your business established?
    Our business started in 2016. With 5 years of combined experience in the events field, our team that consists of young, dynamic and creative individuals are ready to make your big day a memorable one!
    Address
    Jl. Merdeka IX no. 1, Tanjung Bungkak 80235
    Location(s)

    DREAM \ PLAN \ CHERISH The Right Two is a newly established event lab based in the world's most raved-about wedding destination that is Bali. With over five years of combined experience in the events industry, the founders are now ready to provide the most satisfying experience one can ever dream about. Operated by the founders themselves, TRT will ensure prompt response to queries, excellent arrangement for all future events and customer satisfaction in all aspects of its services.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.