All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (14)
  • reviews (8)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Showing page 1 of 2

    All
    view 9
    Frank & Verna  - July 4th, 2019 by OollieFloraFrank & Verna  - July 4th, 2019 by OollieFlora
    Frank & Verna  - July 4th, 2019 by OollieFloraFrank & Verna  - July 4th, 2019 by OollieFlora
    +32
    OollieFlora & 3 OTHERS
    Decoration & Lighting
    Garden theme wedding - Franciss & U Sun by OollieFloraGarden theme wedding - Franciss & U Sun by OollieFlora
    Garden theme wedding - Franciss & U Sun by OollieFloraGarden theme wedding - Franciss & U Sun by OollieFlora
    +33
    Jen & Luke by OollieFloraJen & Luke by OollieFlora
    Jen & Luke by OollieFloraJen & Luke by OollieFlora
    +23
    OollieFlora & 2 OTHERS
    Decoration & Lighting
    Han & Marlyn by OollieFloraHan & Marlyn by OollieFlora
    Han & Marlyn by OollieFloraHan & Marlyn by OollieFlora
    +13
    Decoration & Lighting
    bouquets by OollieFlorabouquets by OollieFlora
    Decoration & Lighting
    Ankit & Stella by OollieFloraAnkit & Stella by OollieFlora
    Decoration & Lighting
    Kieran & Amelia  by OollieFloraKieran & Amelia  by OollieFlora
    Kieran & Amelia  by OollieFloraKieran & Amelia  by OollieFlora
    +15
    OollieFlora & 3 OTHERS
    Decoration & Lighting
    Lorie & Justin by OollieFloraLorie & Justin by OollieFlora
    Lorie & Justin by OollieFloraLorie & Justin by OollieFlora
    +46
    OollieFlora & 5 OTHERS
    Decoration & Lighting
    Marcella & Tjok by OollieFloraMarcella & Tjok by OollieFlora
    Marcella & Tjok by OollieFloraMarcella & Tjok by OollieFlora
    +12
    OollieFlora & 4 OTHERS
    Decoration & Lighting

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    OollieFlora Review(s)

    8 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    08 April 2019 | Bride at U Sun & Francis Wedding

    Excellent service & Decoration

    Oollieflora is a wonderful team! Caroline and team made my wedding day unforgettable and filled with the flowers that i have pictured in my mind all within my budget. At the planning session, Caroline ask all the necessary questions to understand what my preference and style are, she then not only work within my budget but also reduce the budget by recycling the flowers for the day creatively. The flower arch which the team have decorated were amazing and defenitely talk to the ceremony. If you want to have a peaceful mind on the day of your wedding, leave the floral deco to Oollieflora and team, you will have no regrets.

    Vendor Reply

    08 April 2019
    Thank you so much U Sun
    03 April 2019 | Bride at Tjak & Henny Wedding

    Excellent service and stunning designs

    OollieFlora Designs has been very proffesional right from the start. Wedding decoration planning is never been easier, especially since we are not local in Bali. The whole decorations and the florals are just amazing. Will definitely recommend OollieFlora Designs to anyone who is in need for wedding styling service!

    Vendor Reply

    03 April 2019
    Thank you so much Henny
    04 March 2019 | Bride at Stella & Ankit Wedding

    Beautiful Decor

    We can't thank you Oolieflora enough for the amazing flowers and decor they made for our wedding day! Carol was so friendly and perfectionist! I wanted to have rustic and romantic decor for our wedding at home and she delivered it perfectly! I specifically told her that I wanted to have lots of pampas grass with dusty pink roses and flowers and she made sure I have what I asked for. She even arranged a time to meet and show me flowers sample to make sure I'm happy with the type of flowers she choose. All of our guests complimented how beautiful the decor was! Everything was set up perfectly and on time. I definitely recommend Oolieflora and would use her again!

    Vendor Reply

    04 March 2019
    Stella ... thank you so much for your review. The pleasure is really ours. Thanks for choosing us to be a part of your big day.
    21 January 2019 | Client at Eunike & Davis Wedding

    Stunning floral arrangements

    Flowers arranged so beautifully they uplifted our joyful event .

    Vendor Reply

    21 January 2019
    Thank you Ny Indira Sumali
    19 January 2019 | Client at Henry G Wedding

    Great work and service

    I've used Oolieflora's service. They did a very great job in delivering all of my requests and very satisfied with their service. I loved their creativities and knowledges about everything. I will use their profesional services again in the future. Thank you for the help.

    Vendor Reply

    19 January 2019
    thank you Henry
    19 January 2019 | Client at Enggar and Jeremy Wedding

    Our special day

    Carolines" assortment of flowers really added that special touch to our big day. She really knows,how,to select flowers for any kind of wedding

    Vendor Reply

    19 January 2019
    thank you Jeremy

    Decoration & Lighting

    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes Jakarta, bali, and melbourne
    What supporting equipment do you provide?
    Chair covers,  Tables,  Tablecloths and linens,  Tableware,  Centerpieces,  Room or ceiling draping,  Stage or dance floor, Chairs
    Which of the following services do you provide?
    Floral design,  Furniture rental,  Other bridal party bouquets and bouttonnieres,  Decorative draping,  Event concept & design,  Event décor
    Do you offer consultations?
    Yes consultation by appointment only
    Do you provide sample arrangements?
    Yes additional cost may apply for mock arrangements
    What is the style of your decorations?
    Romantic,  Rustic, Classic,  Country,  Glamorous,  Bohemian
    If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
    Yes In order to create our client’s dream wedding, in every project we do, we will try our best to understand and familiarize ourselves with both clients and the venue.
    Do you provide sample arrangements?
    Yes additional cost may applied for mock arrangements
    Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
    Yes All delivery, set up, and breakdown services will be included in our quote
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    2016 — featured in Modern Wedding Magazines, Australia
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cash
    When was your business established?
    2015
    What is your payment terms?
    40% deposit payment, 60% payment 2 weeks prior to final delivery
    Minimum and maximum number of guests
    2 - 1000
    Flowers

    What services do you offer?
    Bridal bouquet,  Ceremony decor,  Venue floral decor,  Wedding accessories/decorations,  Car decor,  Corsages & buttonholes,  Flower head-dress,  Flower girls' flowers,  Bridesmaid's flowers,  Other lighting
    What is the style of your floral designs?
    Classic,  Vintage,  Country,  Eclectic,  Glamorous,  Modern,  Nautical,  Bohemian,  Romantic,  Rustic
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Romantic,  Rustic, Classic
    Can you design custom Bridal Bouquets?
    Yes, we can design personalised bridal bouquet
    Do you provide delivery services?
    Yes Yes (please give details if any)
    Do you ship worldwide?
    No No (please give details if any)
    Do you provide flower preservation services?
    No No (please give details if any)
    Ideally, when will your client receive the flowers?
    on the wedding day
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes bali, jakarta, Melbourne
    How long will the flower arrangements and or bouquest lasts?
    1 week
    What makes your services unique?
    We love to get to know all our clients. Our mission is to create a design that is personal, and actually telling a story about our client.
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    2016 - featured at Modern wedding magazines
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Credit card payment, Cheques, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    30% down payment - 1 week after the issuance of the contract. 50% second payment - 3 months before the event. 20% final payment - 1 month before the event
    When was your business established?
    2015
    Address
    Pulau ubi v no 3. Permata buana. (we are at Jakarta & Bali based)
    Location(s)

    OollieFlora is a premium event stylish and floral specialist company, lead by floral designer, Caroline Ong. Our team has years of experience within us and include internationally and locally trained designers. Our blooms are sourced from top local Australian and Indonesian grower, and our premium and specialty flowers are sourced from all over the world to ensure first class quality and variety.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.