All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (19)
  • reviews (6)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Showing page 1 of 3

    All
    view 9

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Miracle Wedding Bali Review(s)

    6 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    22 January 2019 | Bride at Sumi & Widuri Wedding

    My wedding day 12 January 2019

    I really enjoyed my wedding day. I'm satisfied with my vendors' services. And as my gratitudes towards their hard work for making my dream wedding comes true

    Vendor Reply

    22 January 2019
    Thank you Sumi & widuri, we hope that both of you always love each other forever and succes what ever you do..:))
    29 November 2018 | Groom at wa and jenny Wedding

    nice service

    hi miracle wedding, thank you for your service i and all my family very very happy with your service and coordination keep it up, and hope to see you again in the future
    11 November 2018 | Groom at Edon n Lina Wedding

    Exelent service

    Hai, thankyou for your service I really appreciate, everything was running very well as a planned Very recomanded, hope you get more customers, cheers....

    Vendor Reply

    29 November 2018
    Thak you so much Look forward to see you again
    06 November 2018 | Client at clodia dan david Wedding

    sarvice yang sangat memuaskan

    hay miracle,saya sangat puas dengan service yang Kalian berikan,saya baru pertama kali bergabung dan hasilnya tidak mengecewakan,terimakasih atas kerjasama nya yang baik,dan next jika saya dan keluarga memerlukan IO untuk acara wedding saya akan menghubungi miracle kembali..
    05 November 2018 | Partnering Vendor at christ n sneha Wedding

    great kerja sama

    saya baru kerjasama dg miracle planner sangat flexibel, enak utk kerjasama dengan hasil yg sangat memuaskan motto kami, memuaskan client dg jasa decoration kami dg miracle organizer really recomended
    05 November 2018 | Groom at Ando and cherry Wedding

    Great service

    Hi miracle, thank you for your service on my biggest day of my life. Very helpfull, i never been to bali but everything was Organized very well, i love it All my family was very happy specially with the make up, beautiful so amazing tumbs up Its really recomended Once again thank you so much for your service. Great service for all of staff And entertainment Foto and video shooting as well

    Wedding Planning

    What service do you provide?
    Full planning, Day of coordinator
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Detailed task checklist,  Attendee list preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning, Wedding styling and concept,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Budget preparation,  Ceremony planning,  Other bridal, gown, make up, ligthing, sound system, decoration
    What is your primary expertise?
    Religious wedding ceremony christian, muslim,  International wedding ,  Cultural wedding
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    10 - 1000
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes , so we can prepare and plan to give a maximum service
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    No indonesian, english
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    No for now only bali may be in the future
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    full wedding: from ceremony until reception dinner 4 - 6 months only celebrating 1 month
    What makes your services unique?
    we like to make extra mile, we provide tradisional style like balinese style depend on client wishes we are ready to provide
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    6 - 7 hours
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    down payment 50% , balanced due 5 days before the event
    When was your business established?
    our business started way back on 2016, now we are growing so fast because of we did exelent service
    Service(s)
    Address
    jl.imam bonjol 259 denpasar Bali 80226
    Location(s)

    miracle weddng organizer was born in 2016 for very selfish reason we LOVE to organize wedding! how we work? it,s simple: you dream it and we make it happen! your satisfaction is our number one priority.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.