All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (4)
  • projects (27)
  • reviews (5)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Le Tristan Makeup Studio Review(s)

    5 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    cita vaga
    31 May 2022 | Bride at Cita & Adrian Wedding

    Makeup for ushee

    Le tristan helped to do make up for our usher. They are punctual and the results are good. With the affordability, they are very good to do makeup for bridesmaid or usher 👍🏻

    Vendor Reply

    31 May 2022
    Dear Mrs. Cita Vaga, Many thanks to you! We trully appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again . and We wish You Have A Happy Marriage! ❤ Regards, Kris (Le Tristan Makeup Studio)
    nadya amanda
    12 June 2021 | Bride at Nadya & Ghazi Wedding

    Make Up for Akad

    Suka banget sama make up nya ci Kris, fyi aku akad pakai tema India which is make up nya susah dan harus bold tapi ci Kris berhasil banget make up-in aku india looked ✨

    Vendor Reply

    12 June 2021
    Dear Ka Nadya & Ghazi, Terima kasih untuk Reviewnya yang luar biasa. Juga terima kasih untuk kesempatan & the confidence you put in me utk makeupin Akad a la indian bride looks. Awalnya nervous karena harus keluar dr zona nyamanku, tp sekarang malah jadi nagih haha So Thanks again for the good words!❤ I wish you a happily marriage ever after ~Kris~ Le Tristan Makeu Studio
    Anissa Azura
    11 June 2021 | Bride at Azura & Riza Wedding

    A wonderful experience

    On my wedding day, I wanted to look beautiful, feel beautiful, while also stay relax and comfortable. Le Tristan Makeup Studio managed to deliver all those hopes and expectations of mine. Totally love the final look, I still looked just like me, but flawless as a bride should be. I also love how the makeup also stayed put during the whole day, through tears and heat and humidity, no fuss and no worries. Another thing that's worth mentioning is that I felt comfortable during the whole process. The teams were really warm and friendly, they even got along with the rest of my family, making the makeup time super fun, even though we had to wake up really early because my wedding was in the morning. Thank you Le Tristan ❤️

    Vendor Reply

    11 June 2021
    Dear Azura, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us . We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your big day, as much as we do. We count ourselves lucky for clients like you. We Look Forward to work with you again in the future. And of course, Have A Happy Marriage to you two! ❤ KRIS (Le Tristan Makeup Studio)
    Dwi Riyani
    19 March 2019 | Bride at Dhani Dan yani Wedding

    Makeup dan hijab untuk pernikahab

    Saya sangat puas sekali memakai jasa le tristan makeup, karena membuat saya tampil cantik dan anggun di hari pernikahan saya kemaren, dan membuat semua tamu yg hadir memuji makeup saya. Terima kasih le tristan makeup. Saya sangat merekomendasikan le tristan makeup untuk yg membutuhkan jasa makeup, hijap ataupun hairdo.

    Vendor Reply

    21 March 2019
    ❤ Terimakasih juga untuk Yani & Dhani. Selamat berumahtangga & Berbahagia selalu yaaa ❤
    Tina Sirait
    29 January 2018 | Bride at Tina dan Akim Wedding

    Make up artist for pre wedding photo session

    It was a short notice booking but Fory was a such nice & professional MUA that made me feel comfortable, beautiful and happy. She transformed my face & my curly hair into a better look & still looked natural. She helped me to be confident with my face & my hair. I looked more beautiful (the groom to be said so too hehehe). Thank you Fory. Will recommend her to other brides to be. Jbu...

    Hair & Makeup

    What do your beauty services offer?
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up,  Hairdressing
    What do you specialize in? (pick 3 maximum)
    Bridal make up,  Bridesmaids make up
    How many customers can you serve at once if the bride were to book her entire bridal party?
    more than 10
    Do your services continue until the photoshoot or the event ends?
    Yes
    What kind of hair and make up looks do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Natural,  Glamour and bold,  Romantic and soft
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    accomodation & transport are exclude the services fees
    How many make up retouch sessions do you offer in one wedding event?
    1x retouch.
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    4 to 12 months prior to the wedding
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer
    What is your payment terms?
    25% after confirmation of the contract, 25% a month after the 1st settlement, 50% 2 weeks before the wedding
    When was your business established?
    Our bussines started way back in 2014
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    we charge per event, depending on packages picked by the bride/client
    Are you available to do make up after hours?
    Dengan Perjanjian Sebelumnya
    What makes your services unique?
    Dalam riasan, kami berusaha membuat stiap pengantin menjadi versi tercantik dirinya pada hari besarnya. Kami akan menyesuaikan riasan dengan bentuk wajah, selera & karakter pengantin, sehingga pengantin akan tetap merasa nyaman & percaya diri.
    Service(s)
    Address
    15810
    Location(s)

    Le Tristan Makeup Studio is A Professional Makeup & Hairdo providers for any Special Occasions. We do Wedding makeup, Birthday party, graduation, Corporate event as well. Our MUA & hairstylist are all Certified from well-known Beauty School.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.