All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
  • Store (1)
  • projects (30)
  • reviews (19)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Le Clemmie by Amelia Review(s)

    19 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    hervina ayuni
    10 October 2021 | Bride at Vina & Aldi Wedding

    Bride's dress

    Bener-bener happy pas hari pernikahan. Dress yang dibuat kak Amel cantik bgt dan jatuhnya bagus bgt di badan aku. kak Amel ngerti dress bentuk apa yang bagus untukbadan aku yang pear-shaped ini. Pas hari H nikah, jujur aku ud naik 2-3 kilo dr sebelumnya tp karna dress yang kak Amel buat ngebentuk badan aku dengan baik, jadi banyak yang kira aku kurusan. Gak cuma dipuji dressnya cantik. Tapi juga pada amazed bgt karna ini merupakan 1 dress 2 looks. Bener-bener stunning bgt deh. Thank you so much kak Amel♥️

    Vendor Reply

    10 October 2021
    My pretty Vinaa thank youuu ya
    Ajeng
    28 September 2021 | Bride at Ajeng & Michael Wedding

    100000% RECOMMENDED

    CALLING ALL THE BRIDES-TO-BE here!! Wedding dress pasti jadi salah satu hal yang banyak di galau-kan oleh para bride to be, dari mulai model, budget, bahan, dan lain-lain nya. Dan waktu pertama kali ngobrol sama Amel, aku langsung yakin: SHE'S GONNA MAKE MY DREAM WEDDING DRESS HAPPEN!! Ngobrolin konsep, bahan, dan segala-gala nya bener-bener dibantu. Aku chat malam malam bahkan tetap dibalas T.T (jangan dicontoh, maafkan aku kak amel). Pas baju nya jadi, shockkk, gilakk karena keren banget.. simply amazing and I love it, my hubby love it, and my fam love it, semuanya pada bilang "bagus banget bajunya". Model dan bahan yang dipilih juga sesuai banget sama konsep acaraku. last but not least, I truly recommend you for using LeClemmie by Amelia. The dress, the service was PERFECT!!!!

    Vendor Reply

    28 September 2021
    aww my Ajeng. thank youu Ajeng ku yang cantik nan maniss ❤️❤️❤️
    Nia Nia
    14 September 2021 | Bride at Gunawan & Nathania Wedding

    I truly recommend Le Clemmie!

    Aku tau Le Clemmie dari Instagram, waktu browsing2 I just knew she can make my wedding dress come true. Ci Amel selalu open akan ide2 yg ku kasih dan bisa kasih suggestion and finally putting it together to a dress that truly my style. Ci Amel selalu responsif ketika aku banyak pertanyaan dan kemauan. She also very dedicated to stay at the deadline. She also open to last minute changes ketika aku masih belum sreg, really appreciate it! Kita seneng banget waktu liat dress nya di hari H 😍😍 Thanks again ci Amel! Bakalan rekomen ci Amel ke temen2 ku brides to be yg pengen bikin simple yet elegant wedding dress 😊❤️

    Vendor Reply

    14 September 2021
    What a memorable moment working with you Niaa
    mutia danianti
    24 August 2021 | Bride at Mutia & Deka Wedding

    A Satisfied Customer!

    Ok so I think I’ve said this to Amel a few times, tapi ketika nemu Le Clemmie by Amelia di Bridestory itu kaya ketemu jodoh! Entah berapa banyak vendor yang udah aku chat dan belum ada yang sreg secara budget dan lain-lain. Tapi pas ketemu Amel, entah kenapa langsung merasa “this is it”. Karena PPKM, resepsi ditunda. Jadi Amel bikinin kebayaku dulu untuk akad, and…..oh my god I LOVE IT. It’s so me. It’s perfect. Service juga top banget, ditemenin belanja bahan, diskusi dan konsultasi juga enak. AND NOW I CAN’T WAIT TO WEAR MY RECEPTION WEDDING DRESS.

    Vendor Reply

    24 August 2021
    Thank youuu Mutii
    Amelia Anggadhini
    17 July 2021 | Bride at Amelia & Lazuardi Wedding

    AMAZING SERVICE!!!

    Hello so this is a review from Amel to another Amel, hehe. First of all, i can't thank her enough for making my dream wedding dress in such short time. Amel was always appreciative and extremely thoughtful. She listened to every detail i wanted for my wedding dress and made it come true.\n\nAnd considering all the rush (also the fact that she was also preparing her own wedding), i can't tell how much i appreciate Amel for altering my wedding dress in the last minute possible. So thankyou again, for being a part of my big day! Amel was so helpful and wonderful to work with, i will recommend her to everyone who needs a custom-tailored wedding dress.\n\nGodspeed, Le Clemmie! 🤍

    Vendor Reply

    17 July 2021
    Thank you so much Ameelll!!! God bless you and Lazuardi :):)
    Eunice Domingo
    06 July 2021 | Bride at David & Eunice Wedding

    LOVE THE DRESS!

    Amel is very kind, sweet and accommodating. She is very talented and easy to work with. She even helped us select the best fabric for the dress. \nIf you choose Amel to make your gown/dress, you can have unlimited consulation with her, so you can really discuss to her your ideas and tell her all the things that you like and don't like for your dress 😊 \nWe are very happy with how the dress turned out.. 😍 WE LOVE IT! 💕\nThank you very much, Amel! 👍👍 Looking forward to working with you again. God bless you sis! 🤍

    Vendor Reply

    06 July 2021
    Thank you so much, dear Eunice my sweetest ❤️❤️❤️

    Dress & Attire

    What kind of dress and attire do you provide?
    Wedding dress
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Wedding dress
    What service do you provide?
    Made to measure dress
    What is(are) your primary service(s)? (max. 3)
    Custom made dress
    What dress style do you specialize in? (max. 3)
    Classic
    What accessories do you provide?
    Veil
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    Minimum 6 months before the Wedding Day. Minimum 2 months before for Other Casual Occasion.
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    How long does it take in general for your client to receive the final dress?
    The Final item can be received approximately 1-2 weeks after the final fitting and the client's approval.
    What makes your services unique?
    On dressmaking, our style leans toward classic looks. We have a myriad of ideas waiting to be implemented in the design, yet we strive to interview the bride to get a further grasp on how she feels toward herself, capturing her personality, which we'll make sure is reflected in the dress.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    What is your payment terms?
    20% after confirmation of contract, 30% after the first fitting, and 50% upon final delivery.
    When was your business established?
    Our business started way back in 2015. We have re-introduced our brand in order to increase exposure and visibility. We are currently available for all inquiries.
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jalan Simponi Mas III Blok B3/10. Kelapa Gading. Jakarta Utara 14250
    Location(s)

    Le Clemmie by Amelia is a Dress Maker Service since 2015, dedicated to all Bride to Be, Mother of The Bride, Sisters, and Family who are preparing to look stunning for their most special days. We are available for Custom Made Wedding Gowns and Dresses, International, and/or National attire, etc.
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CVCStZuLZ7X/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CThIVyOI3Bo/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CS6iliyh-Fs/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CSyUqUErdbV/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CSoUelmBxsV/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CQ-msvULYrd/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CQ5KRVIr541/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CQFvCXpLcw_/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CPaACaQrWpf/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CPDVwTZr61W/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/COh-WKOLZXc/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/COZi6GErPMs/