All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
  • Store (1)
  • projects (25)
  • reviews (15)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Le Clemmie by Amelia Review(s)

    15 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Amelia Anggadhini
    17 July 2021 | Bride at Amelia & Lazuardi Wedding

    AMAZING SERVICE!!!

    Hello so this is a review from Amel to another Amel, hehe. First of all, i can't thank her enough for making my dream wedding dress in such short time. Amel was always appreciative and extremely thoughtful. She listened to every detail i wanted for my wedding dress and made it come true.\n\nAnd considering all the rush (also the fact that she was also preparing her own wedding), i can't tell how much i appreciate Amel for altering my wedding dress in the last minute possible. So thankyou again, for being a part of my big day! Amel was so helpful and wonderful to work with, i will recommend her to everyone who needs a custom-tailored wedding dress.\n\nGodspeed, Le Clemmie! 🤍

    Vendor Reply

    17 July 2021
    Thank you so much Ameelll!!! God bless you and Lazuardi :):)
    Eunice Domingo
    06 July 2021 | Bride at David & Eunice Wedding

    LOVE THE DRESS!

    Amel is very kind, sweet and accommodating. She is very talented and easy to work with. She even helped us select the best fabric for the dress. \nIf you choose Amel to make your gown/dress, you can have unlimited consulation with her, so you can really discuss to her your ideas and tell her all the things that you like and don't like for your dress 😊 \nWe are very happy with how the dress turned out.. 😍 WE LOVE IT! 💕\nThank you very much, Amel! 👍👍 Looking forward to working with you again. God bless you sis! 🤍

    Vendor Reply

    06 July 2021
    Thank you so much, dear Eunice my sweetest ❤️❤️❤️
    Feilicia Soetyono
    26 April 2021 | Bride at Cahyo & Fei Wedding

    Leaving me satisfied (with the dress!)

    Dari awal ga kebayang mau cari dress seperti apa yg masih sesuai budget dan sesuai keinginan. Setelah cari2 kok kayaknya Le Clemmie by Amelia ok ya, mungkin bisa buatin sesuai keinginanku. Ya uda dh jadinya coba chat Amel buat tanya2 dan orang nya ramah sekali, menjelaskan dengan baik tipe2 gown pada umumnya (awal ga ada gambaran banget). Very helpful bahkan sampai temenin cari bahan, beri input kira2 yg mana masih masuk buat design yg aku mau. Hasilnya juga memuaskannnnnnn, walaupun jadinya mepet karena mau di pakai buat prewed 🙈 thank you very much Amel, uda bikinin yg sesuai keinginanku, cant wait to wear it on the big day 🥰 sukses selalu ya

    Vendor Reply

    26 April 2021
    Very thoughtful of you Fei, thank you ❤️❤️
    Lusiana Deborah
    15 April 2021 | Bride at Grant and Deby Wedding

    Sweet memorable dress

    It's been a long dream to have a custom designed wedding dress cos it'd feel special when you put time and energy to make it from scratch. I found Amel on here accidentally when I was looking a designer. After several consultation, I felt good to continue with Amel. She was fully involved in design, fabric section,adjust the cut and ste and gave good input that would look more fitting for me. I gladly got my simple dress that's still elegant and sweet. So thankful for her patience and hard work on mine, because the cut is a bit tricky and she was able to maneuver it so the cut looked more natural on my body. Will recommend Amel to Bride to be who's looking for simplicity and elegance :)

    Vendor Reply

    15 April 2021
    Thank you my dear Deby ❤️❤️❤️
    Maria Margaretha Frida Ayu Pratiwi Oratmangun
    08 April 2021 | Bride at Maria & Michael Wedding

    bagus banget!

    seriusan found Kak Amel truly a blessing. dari awal tuh udah diajak ngobrol supaya asik kerjasamanya dan dia tau sekilasan karakter kita biar sesuai dress yg kita mau. ramah banget. dia beneran sesuai details yg kita mau juga. aku yg sempet request aneh aneh eh terwujud dengan sangat baik. di atas ekspektasiku pokoknya disini. recommended banget deh sama Kak Amel ini.\nmakasih banyak ya kak. semoga sukses selalu 💙

    Vendor Reply

    08 April 2021
    Thank you dearest Maria ku
    ervi tjahyadi
    29 March 2021 | Bride at Ervi & Norman Wedding

    SUPERB!

    Pertama aku liat Amel dari app bride story ini, dari awal mula liat portfolionya udah langsung jatuh hati ❤️ Amel bisa ngerti banget dari penjelasan yg aku jelasin gaunnya mau seperti apa dan mau gimana dan hasilnya supeer banget! Yang aku paling senang Amel sangat friendly juga mau mengenal dan ngulik karakter aku jadi buat dressnya itu yg emang cocok dengan pribadi aku! Dan prosesnya pun kita diskusi baiknya gimana, ga sekedar jadi aja. aku senang cara kerja Amel yang bener-bener maksimal dalam mengerjakan projeknya dan itu terbukti dari hasilnya ❤️ i wish u all the best in life Amel ✨

    Vendor Reply

    29 March 2021
    Huge appreciate Ervi!! Thank you ❤️❤️❤️

    Dress & Attire

    What kind of dress and attire do you provide?
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress,  Flower girls dress,  Ring bearer's attire,  Evening dress,  Mother or sister's dress,  Other - Graduation Dress, Special Occasion Dress
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    What is(are) your primary service(s)? (max. 3)
    Custom made dress,  Made to measure dress
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    Minimum 6 months before the Wedding Day. Minimum 2 months before for Other Casual Occasion.
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    What service do you provide?
    Made to measure dress, Custom made dress
    What makes your services unique?
    On dressmaking, our style leans toward classic looks. We have a myriad of ideas waiting to be implemented in the design, yet we strive to interview the bride to get a further grasp on how she feels toward herself, capturing her personality, which we'll make sure is reflected in the dress.
    What accessories do you provide?
    Veil
    When was your business established?
    Our business started way back in 2015. We have re-introduced our brand in order to increase exposure and visibility. We are currently available for all inquiries.
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress
    How long does it take in general for your client to receive the final dress?
    The Final item can be received approximately 1-2 weeks after the final fitting and the client's approval.
    What dress style do you specialize in? (max. 3)
    Classic
    What is your payment terms?
    20% after confirmation of contract, 30% after the first fitting, and 50% upon final delivery.
    Service(s)
    Address
    Jalan Simponi Mas III Blok B3/10. Kelapa Gading. Jakarta Utara 14250
    Location(s)

    Le Clemmie by Amelia is a Dress Maker Service since 2015, dedicated to all Bride to Be, Mother of The Bride, Sisters, and Family who are preparing to look stunning for their most special days. We are available for Custom Made Wedding Gowns and Dresses, International, and/or National attire, etc.
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CQ-msvULYrd/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CQ5KRVIr541/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CQFvCXpLcw_/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CPaACaQrWpf/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CPDVwTZr61W/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/COh-WKOLZXc/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/COZi6GErPMs/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNjkhb9LSrB/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNZKoJFrlfi/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CNEePPALCPN/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CMwEX6NrxsV/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CLjT5enLvQP/