All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (8)
  • projects (58)
  • reviews (42)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Showing page 1 of 7

    All
    view 9
    Nadya & Andra by Kami PaperieNadya & Andra by Kami Paperie
    Nadya & Andra by Kami PaperieNadya & Andra by Kami Paperie
    Kami Paperie & 1 OTHERS
    Invitations
    Adrian & Marcia by Kami PaperieAdrian & Marcia by Kami Paperie
    Adrian & Marcia by Kami PaperieAdrian & Marcia by Kami Paperie
    Kami Paperie & 1 OTHERS
    Invitations
    Tara & Arga by Kami PaperieTara & Arga by Kami Paperie
    +1
    Kami Paperie & 2 OTHERS
    Invitations
    Stephanie & Gary by Kami PaperieStephanie & Gary by Kami Paperie
    Stephanie & Gary by Kami PaperieStephanie & Gary by Kami Paperie
    Kami Paperie & 1 OTHERS
    Others (Unique Services)
    Joey & Kimmy by Kami PaperieJoey & Kimmy by Kami Paperie
    Joey & Kimmy by Kami PaperieJoey & Kimmy by Kami Paperie
    +4
    Kami Paperie & 1 OTHERS
    Invitations

    Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Kami Paperie Review(s)

    42 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Huimin Kwek
    03 March 2021 | Bride at Min & ZW Wedding

    A cut above the rest

    The team is an absolute joy to work with! They got our brief instantly and executed it perfectly! Despite having to postpone our overseas wedding and rush to produce the invites for our local wedding, Kim and Mia continued to provide excellent service and options, allowing us to bring our new concept to life! Can't thank the team enough for their flexibility, excellence and patience ❤️❤️
    Nabilah
    16 February 2021 | Bride at Nabilah & Reza Wedding

    Sangat profesional

    Karena suatu hal, saya mencari vendor baru untuk undangan di waktu yang sudah mepet dengan hari H dan dapat info tentang Kami Paperie. Kesan saya, Kak Mia dan Kak Kimberly profesional banget, dan bisa dipercaya. Sabar banget ngadepin dan ngarahin saya yang bingung dan nggak tau mau buat undangan model apa karena keburu stress. (Dan stress nya langsung berkurang jauh abis pulang meeting di kantor Kami, karena yakin banget sm profesionalnya mereka :D) Hasilnya bagus banget, elegan, dan benar2 sesuai dengan selera saya. Kak Mia dan Kak Kimberly terima kasih udah mau bantu dengan deadline mepet ala Roro Jonggrang, semoga sukses selalu untuk Kami Paperie :D
    Thara Putri
    04 February 2021 | Bride at Tara & Arga Wedding

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    One of my best vendor, walaupun selama proses kt gapernah ktm tapi dr awal smp akhir bnr bnr mulus dan sukses♥️ The people are SO NICE baik bgt + sabarrrr walaupun kita by phone only. Not to mention the invitation SUPER pretty suits my taste + my budget well! 5 STAR deh pokoknya 😘

    Vendor Reply

    16 February 2021
    Thank you so much Thara! We’re so honored to be a small part of your big day :)
    Arya
    27 January 2021 | Bride at Arya & Fandy Wedding

    Very good invitations!

    Super luvv sama kami paperiee! Design simple namun tetap cantik dan elegant. Awalnya aku deg2an bisa diterima atau ngga karna aku mepet bookingnya.. Tp ternyata tim Kami masih mau bantu aku dan masih dikasih masukan, bahkan masih boleh revisi. Tim Kami sangat membantu sekaliii. Jadi jangan pernah raguu untuk pilih vendor ini yaa.. Thank you Kami Paperie team❤️

    Vendor Reply

    28 January 2021
    Thank you so much Arya & Fandy for trusting us! Its been our pleasure assist you & being a part of your big day! ♥️♥️♥️♥️
    Mewah Lai
    13 January 2021 | Bride at Dhani & Mewah Wedding

    Quick service and elegant design.

    Was first introduced by our WO, but tbh I’ve been eyeing on Kami Paperie even long before my wedding plan. The process went so quick, from design consultation up until it arrives at our place. Both Mia and Kim are friendly and helpful in accommodating our wants. Indeed a very helpful team, and a happy customer here :) thank you once again Kami Paperie

    Vendor Reply

    27 January 2021
    thank you so much Mewah & Dhani! thank you for trusting us, its been a pleasure to be a part of your special day :)
    Amanda Widjaja
    11 January 2021 | Bride at Javier & Amanda Wedding

    Absolutely Gorgeous Invitations

    A simple thank you would not be enough for everything that Kimmy and Mia have done with our wedding invitations. In terms of product, the elegant velvet sleeve and gorgeous letter press invite were all that we were looking for! Kimmy and Mia were very understanding of not only our needs but were also able to incorporate our parents' requirements into the invitations. Their advices in terms of design, paper types, color choices, and to the smallest of details were the most helpful during the creation process. Despite the countless edits, the Kami team was also very patient in editing each request. They were able to produce the invitations in a timely manner allowing us ample of time to deliver it to our guests. On top of this, they created e-invites for us to send to our guests for the live stream. Thank you so much Kimmy and Mia! We cannot be happier with the final invitations. Out wedding would not have been the same without your help!

    Vendor Reply

    11 January 2021
    Thank you so much Amanda for trusting us! Its been our pleasure assist you & being a part of your big day! ♥️♥️♥️♥️

    Invitations

    Do you provide catalog or custom products?
    Custom-made Everything is custom made from scratch to your desire
    Do you use any special technology or technique?
    Foil,  Others - Embossing, Debossing, Wax Stamping, Letterpress,  3D Cards,  Custom fold invitation boxes
    What makes your services unique?
    We take pride in creating a simple yet timeless pieces, because to us every detail matters.
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    Yes We have shipping affiliate to Singapore and Australia. For other cities in Indonesia several shipping options are available
    How far in advance should your client make an order?
    4 months in advance would be great
    What other services do you offer?
    Printing service,  Thank you cards,  Guestbooks,  Menu,  Cards,  Other Wax stamping and Calligraphy,  Decorations,  Album,  Gifts
    When was your business established?
    May 2018
    Is there a minimum order requirement?
    No No (please give details if any)
    What is your average turnaround time, from initial consultation to shipment?
    2 months
    Do you ship worldwide?
    Yes We can ship everywhere around the world
    What is your payment terms?
    50% for downpayment, another 50% before shipping
    What services do you include in your package?
    Design Cuztomized invitation design,  Printing Printing,  Assembly Assembling your bespoke invitation,  Other Red Envelope, Holy Matrimony Books, Vow Books, Wax Seal
    What design styles do you specialize in?
    Classic, simple, floral illustrations
    Do you provide delivery services for the invitations?
    No Delivery services is upon clients request and delivery fees will be borne by clients
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    Others (Unique Services)

    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We charged according to Design, Invitation size, Quantity and the complication of the assembling line. Therefore do contact us for more, we create bespoke Wedding Invitations at reasonable price.
    What makes your product and services unique?
    Our Wax Seals and Calligraphy services are 100% handcrafted in House.
    When was your business established?
    2018
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    1-2 Months
    What is your payment terms?
    Full Advanced Payment is required for Wax Stamping and Calligraphy services.
    What services do you offer?
    Wax Stamping, Calligraphy
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    Address
    Ruko CBD Greenlake City Block G no 7 11570
    Location(s)

    Bespoke Invitation, Gifts, and Staionaries Services Where every little touch matters.

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.