All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Store (4)
  • projects (6)
  • reviews (7)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Fanny Octavia Atelier Review(s)

    7 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    VYWMakeupArtist
    16 July 2022 | Partnering Vendor at Vywmakeupartist Wedding

    Wedding & Sangjit Gown Review

    Each piece of Fanny Octavia Atelier's gown made from a high quality fabric with affordable price

    Vendor Reply

    18 July 2022
    Thank you so much, dear. Looking forward for working together with you again
    Stfni_shella
    08 July 2022 | Partnering Vendor at Shella Wedding

    Saya sangat menyukai konsep design dari baju baju fanny octavia atelier yang sangat beragam dan 1 baju bisa menjadi 2-3 model. Untuk harga bajunya pun affordable😍😍 ownernya pun sangat ramah👍🏻👍🏻

    Vendor Reply

    08 July 2022
    Thank you for your review. Looking forward to working together again with you
    Adeline.hendrik
    08 July 2022 | Client at Someone Wedding

    Bustier Dress

    Have you ever wish to customize your dream piece of clothing? Fanny Octavia Atelier literally went beyond my expectation, my dress hugs my body perfectly with a very high quality fabric and VERY affordable price! Cant wait to wear my dream dress to somewhere special!!

    Vendor Reply

    08 July 2022
    Thank you dear for your lovely review 😍. Can’t wait to make your new dress that perfectly fit on you
    edynamonica
    07 July 2022 | Partnering Vendor at Monica edyna Wedding

    Perfect!

    Gown nya memang cakep”, memang baru merintis tapi kualitas gown tidak kalah dgn designer ternama, owner juga sangat ramah jadi utk bride to be gak perlu sungkan untuk tanya” 😊👌🏻

    Vendor Reply

    07 July 2022
    Wow ! Thank you so much , dear. Looking forward for your next order ya.
    yuliantinovi.0111
    07 July 2022 | Client at Testimonials Wedding

    Bagus2 dressny

    Pernah rent wedding dressny buat project kantor, dan bagus bangedd.. jahitanny rapih, bisa dbkin berbagai macam model juga bajuny, jd gag monoton model bajuny.. ownerny juga ramah banged, minta masukan trus pdhl mnurut aku udah oke bgd bajuny 👏🏻

    Vendor Reply

    07 July 2022
    Thank you so much, dear. Wah terharu bacanya. Hehe. Thank you ya. Looking forward for your next order yaa
    justin.hanna123
    07 July 2022 | Client at Justin & Hanna Wedding

    Fanny Octavia Atelier

    All the pieces are specially made with love! Bahannya bagus2 semua, and it looks so great di badan. Bahannya dipilih dari yang terbaik, elegant looking dan gak cuman bagus tp nyaman juga. Super happy with her pieces 🥰

    Vendor Reply

    07 July 2022
    Thank you so much dear. Super grateful that you love our collection. Looking forward for your next order ya .

    Dress & Attire

    What kind of dress and attire do you provide?
    Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress,  Accessories,  Bridesmaid dress,  Flower girls dress,  Ring bearer's attire,  Evening dress,  Mother or sister's dress
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Evening dress, Wedding dress,  Engagement/ prewedding dress
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Reach us on whatsapp 081932319364
    What service do you provide?
    Once worn dress, Custom made dress,  Dress Rental,  Made to measure dress,  Ready made dress
    What is(are) your primary service(s)? (max. 3)
    Custom made dress,  Made to measure dress,  Designer dress
    What dress style do you specialize in? (max. 3)
    Classic,  Glamour,  Contemporary
    What accessories do you provide?
    Veil, Fan, mask
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    We can do online measurement & send our product to other cities
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    The sooner the better, but the most ideal time for a client to contact us would be 3 months prior to the wedding
    How long does it take in general for your client to receive the final dress?
    The final item can be received approximately 1,5 - 3 months after client’s approval
    What makes your services unique?
    On dress making, our style leans toward princess, modern, unique & elegant looks. We have a myriad of ideas waiting to be implemented in the design, yet we strive to interview the bride to get a further grasp on how she feels toward herself, capturing her personality, which we’ll make sure is reflected in her dress.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer
    What is your payment terms?
    50 % for the down payment & 50% for the final before delivery
    When was your business established?
    We just launch our first collection in 2022.
    Address
    Kembang Molek VIII Blok J12/21, Puri Indah 11520
    Location(s)

    Bridal & Couture, we accept custom made & custom rent for wedding, sangjit, prewedding dress / any dress for your special occassion

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.