Find Vendors based on:
Search For Vendors
All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets

Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
vendors you've ever been involved with

Delont Photoholic Review(s)

15 Review(s), sorted by :
Latest Review
26 January 2017

Great wedding photography!

Thank you for working with us! we love to work with you again on the next upcoming weddings!

Vendor Reply

26 January 2017
thank you :)
07 December 2016 | Friends Of Couple at Wendle Wedding

An amazing wedding

I just have 3 words of this. W O W. We had an amazing time with Delont photoholic team. They are s kindness, and they know how to make built mood and emotion so that they could get awesome pictures. unfortunately I have married before i knew them. Wish i could married in a second time.
29 October 2016 | Groomsmen at Rudy & Winny Wedding

Friendly and professional

I am happy to share my opinion about Delont Photography team. I already book them since I find my friend has awesome photos. I really speechless....you are rock guys

Vendor Reply

29 October 2016
Thanks friend
29 October 2016 | Bride at el frida Wedding

nice work

recommended photographer in Bali , funny and friendly. I really high recomendation

Vendor Reply

29 October 2016
Thanks El Frida
10 October 2016 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

One stop photography service

Every picture has story capture yours with Delont photoholic
29 August 2016 | Groom at Chris & Mellisa Wedding

Great Vendor

excellent... my wife was asking me to go to Bali while watching the our video wedding. and thank you for the unique accessorize that you gave as a flash drive, it's really cute. regards_Chris

Photography

What do your packages include?
transportation, makeup and *coffee table album
Do you work overseas?
Japan, Macau, Hong Kong, China and Singapore. Next Australia
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
I have 4 photographers
Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
fullday
Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
US$ 100 per hours
How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
3 week
When will the client get the final album?
1 or 2 weeks depend on my job frequency
Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Digital file on flash disk
What is included in your photoshoot package?
Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Proof CD of all images
What photography styles do you usually offer?
Journalism,  Portraiture,  Candid,  Artistic,  Natural,  Vintage,  Black and White,  Conceptual,  Underwater,  Destinations
What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
Portraiture,  Candid,  Artistic
What do your services cover?
Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Beauty shoot
What is your speciality?
Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Beauty shoot
Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
Yes
Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
Yes
Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
Yes
Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
Yes
Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes
Are you available to shoot after hours?
Yes
How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
Yes from email and from wedding organizer
What rate do you usually charge at?
12.000.000
How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
2 weeeks
What payment systems are available for your business?
Bank transfer, PayPal, Cash
What is your payment terms?
50% book and 50% 1 week before
When was your business established?
2008
How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
1 month
What makes your services unique?
Service, friendship and easy
How far in advance should your client contact you?
WhatsApp or email
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
No. We can provide by our team
Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
I never follow a contest photo for our wedding photo since we busy with 20 clients averages on a months
Service(s)
Address
Perum. Graha Dirgantara Mandiri No.6 gg.YPAC Jimbaran 80362
Location(s)

Started photography business since 2005 I always keep on telling that great photo and photographer without good services is nothing. I always committed to make my client happy, I work as a friend and as a family and as a team work. As a professional photographer in Bali I aways put my heart into my work with captured the moments

This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.