All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (65)
  • reviews (15)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Delont Photoholic Review(s)

    15 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    26 January 2017

    Great wedding photography!

    Thank you for working with us! we love to work with you again on the next upcoming weddings!

    Vendor Reply

    26 January 2017
    thank you :)
    07 December 2016 | Friends Of Couple at Wendle Wedding

    An amazing wedding

    I just have 3 words of this. W O W. We had an amazing time with Delont photoholic team. They are s kindness, and they know how to make built mood and emotion so that they could get awesome pictures. unfortunately I have married before i knew them. Wish i could married in a second time.
    29 October 2016 | Groomsmen at Rudy & Winny Wedding

    Friendly and professional

    I am happy to share my opinion about Delont Photography team. I already book them since I find my friend has awesome photos. I really speechless....you are rock guys

    Vendor Reply

    29 October 2016
    Thanks friend
    29 October 2016 | Bride at el frida Wedding

    nice work

    recommended photographer in Bali , funny and friendly. I really high recomendation

    Vendor Reply

    29 October 2016
    Thanks El Frida
    10 October 2016 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    One stop photography service

    Every picture has story capture yours with Delont photoholic
    29 August 2016 | Groom at Chris & Mellisa Wedding

    Great Vendor

    excellent... my wife was asking me to go to Bali while watching the our video wedding. and thank you for the unique accessorize that you gave as a flash drive, it's really cute. regards_Chris

    Photography

    What do your packages include?
    transportation, makeup and *coffee table album
    Do you work overseas?
    Japan, Macau, Hong Kong, China and Singapore. Next Australia
    Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
    I have 4 photographers
    Do you charge based on package, hourly or full day?
    fullday
    Are you available to shoot after hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
    US$ 100 per hours
    How soon after the event are the proof ready for viewing?
    3 week
    When will the client get the final album?
    1 or 2 weeks depend on my job frequency
    Do you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Digital file on flash disk
    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Albums,  Digital files,  Hi-Res image,  Proof CD of all images
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Journalism,  Portraiture,  Candid,  Artistic,  Natural,  Vintage,  Black and White,  Conceptual,  Underwater,  Destinations
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Portraiture,  Candid,  Artistic
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot,  Beauty shoot
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Beauty shoot
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    Yes
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    Yes from email and from wedding organizer
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    12.000.000
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    2 weeeks
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, PayPal, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    50% book and 50% 1 week before
    When was your business established?
    2008
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    1 month
    What makes your services unique?
    Service, friendship and easy
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    WhatsApp or email
    What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, is it a requisite for the client to provide your meal?
    No. We can provide by our team
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    I never follow a contest photo for our wedding photo since we busy with 20 clients averages on a months
    Service(s)
    Address
    Perum. Graha Dirgantara Mandiri No.6 gg.YPAC Jimbaran 80362
    Location(s)

    Started photography business since 2005 I always keep on telling that great photo and photographer without good services is nothing. I always committed to make my client happy, I work as a friend and as a family and as a team work. As a professional photographer in Bali I aways put my heart into my work with captured the moments

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.