All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (85)
  • reviews (18)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Bali Izatta Wedding Planner & Wedding Florist Decorator Review(s)

    18 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    07 May 2018 | Bride at Lucio & Fionn Wedding

    Amazing work with highly affordable price

    my husband and I did our wedding ceremony in Bali 30th Apr 2018. I have a lot of ideas and thoughts while our budget is not high\uff0cand only 2 months in advance I started to look for decoration vendor\uff0cI met several vendors\uff0csome of them were so nice at meeting but after it I did not receive any continue email\uff0csome of them just give me a very simple plab without any reference while with very high price\uff0cafter I met Nita from Izatta\uff0cI felt so fresh and lucky\uff0cshe is highly nice\uff0cvery easy to communicate\uff0cand creative\uff01Gave me many many good ideas\uff0cand after I told her my budget is not high\uff0cshe did the plan for me with very high quality under my budget. At that day\uff0call of my guests said the decoration is amazing beautiful\uff0cthe staffs are amazing professional\uff01I feel sooooo lucky to meet Izatta team to meet Nita\uff0clove you so much. Thx so much for giving me such perfect wedding\uff01Thank you\uff01

    Vendor Reply

    07 May 2018
    dear Fionn & Lucio, Thank you for your review. It was so excited to have many sessions of chats on discussions - brain storming - crossing ideas with you :) Happy Wedding & May you always stay happy together love, Bali Izatta Team
    03 April 2018 | Bride at Dika & Risma Wedding

    Happiness

    Since i called this team, the marketing really nice and really know what they do. Decoration was spot on! The team so nice and profesional. Great experience only! Ps. They are really affordable

    Vendor Reply

    07 May 2018
    Thank you for choosing us as your wedding planner. It is an honor to assist both of you - Dika & Risma - Happy Wedding & May God bless your marriage with happiness always! with love, Bali Izatta Team
    22 March 2018 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    FAST RESPOND AND PROFESSIONAL TEAM

    Delapan Bali Wedding are have many wedding project together with Izzata Decoration. They team did many great decoration for our clients. Their decoration design are so artistic and beautiful. It's very worth it! Thanks a lot Bali Izatta. ;)

    Vendor Reply

    03 April 2018
    Thank you for your support toward Bali Izatta all of these years, Many success for you in the coming years & looking forward to have tons of wedding decoration work with you :)
    08 February 2018 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Thank you

    Had couples wedding events that handled by this wonderful Wedding Planner and they are really professional. They help us with all the details that we need to prepare for our clients and of course that makes the clients happy.. Looking forward to have a collaboration with them again :)

    Vendor Reply

    03 April 2018
    Thank you, Looking forward to have more weddings on your nice venue :)
    08 September 2017 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding

    Great and fun experience

    Menyenangkan sekali bisa bekerja sama dan kenal dengan bali izatta wedding organizer. Team work sangat profesional banget, semua terstruktur dengan baik :) selain itu orangnya ramah ramah. Suatu pengalaman yg menatik untuk kami dapat bekerjasama dengan bali izatta :) Semogo banyak project bareng lagi kedepannya. Sukses terus untuk bali izatta wedding organizer :)

    Vendor Reply

    12 September 2017
    Terima kasih Merupakan pengalaman menyenangkan bekerja sama dengan Rikka Celeste. Our beautiful bride, Ribka Susilo, is in the right hands ;) indeed! can't wait to have more projects with you dear ... ~Bali Izatta~
    02 September 2017 | Bride at Fadilah & Vincent Wedding

    Magical wedding in WakaGangga

    Thank you everyone in Bali Izatta for our truly magical wedding in Bali. Despite the initial stress we faced when we found out that the planner we had liaised with for months, had left the agency 2 weeks before our wedding, we felt reassured after meeting with Yanita who was very quick to take the reins. The eventual set up was everything I had imagined - and more! Perhaps the best compliments we got was how Pinterest worthy our wedding set up was. Truly well-deserved feedback! So thank you again for our remarkable wedding, for being flexible and for delivering the wedding set up of our dreams. - Fadilah & Vincent

    Vendor Reply

    05 September 2017
    Dear Fadilah & Vincent, Thank you for your both confidence & trust for our team to assist on your magical Wedding in Waka Gangga :) All of us wishing you love, luck & happiness always! Once again, Happy Wedding for both of you Nita & Bali Izatta Team

    Decoration & Lighting

    Which of the following services do you provide?
    Day-of coordination,  Event concept & design,  Event décor,  Event planning,  Floral design
    Do you offer consultations?
    Yes
    Do you provide sample arrangements?
    Yes with additional cost
    What is the style of your decorations?
    Classic,  Country,  Eclectic,  Modern,  Romantic,  Rustic,  Vintage
    If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
    Yes
    If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
    Yes
    Do you provide sample arrangements?
    Yes within additional budget
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    No
    What supporting equipment do you provide?
    Tablecloths and linens,  Centerpieces,  Lighting
    Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
    Yes
    What makes your services unique?
    we are eclectic, and willing to details before making any deals, but the rest of you may relaxing on your wedding day
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    6 months i think is the best time, but 3-2 months in advance sometime happens
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    30% blocking date , 50 % 2-3 months before and 20% for settle payment ,30 days before the wedding.
    When was your business established?
    we started 1997 as rumah kebaya then changed into Wedding planner since 2002. In 2005 we spread our business built the florist and decorator division. Thon now Izatta has two division : 1. Wedding management
    Minimum and maximum number of guests
    10-150
    Flowers

    What services do you offer?
    Bridal bouquet,  Ceremony decor,  Venue floral decor,  Wedding accessories/decorations,  Car decor,  Corsages & buttonholes,  Flower head-dress,  Flower girls' flowers,  Bridesmaid's flowers
    What is the style of your floral designs?
    Country,  Eclectic,  Modern,  Romantic,  Rustic,  Vintage
    What is your speciality? (max. 3)
    Eclectic
    Can you design custom Bridal Bouquets?
    Yes, we can design personalised bridal bouquet
    Do you provide delivery services?
    Yes
    Do you ship worldwide?
    No
    Do you provide flower preservation services?
    No
    Ideally, when will your client receive the flowers?
    on the day wedding
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    No
    How long will the flower arrangements and or bouquest lasts?
    depending on the flowers material and the weather
    What makes your services unique?
    it drawn you into your fairytale
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    6 months will be great but 2-3 months in advance understandably
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    30% blocking date, 50% for second payment, and 20% to settled.
    When was your business established?
    florist division in 2005
    Wedding Planning

    What wedding planning services do you offer?
    One Stop Wedding Service
    What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past? Min? Max?
    Minimum 15 Guests and Maximum 400 Guests
    How many weddings do you plan a year?
    more than 40's
    Do you plan weddings internationally?
    Yes, We do
    How soon should I book your services?
    12 months to 3
    What is required for booking your services?
    Fill the wedding form , phone number
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    15 hours
    What service do you provide?
    Full planning
    What sort of planning do you cover?
    Wedding styling and concept,  Budget preparation,  Venue selection,  Reception planning,  Rehearsal dinner planning,  Ceremony planning
    What is your primary expertise?
    Intimate wedding
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    Do you speak other languages should there be any overseas couple who wants to use your services?
    Yes english and bahasa
    Do you provide services in other cities or countries?
    No
    How far in advance should your client make a booking?
    3-12 months
    How many hours are included on the day of the wedding?
    maximum 15 hours
    What makes your services unique?
    become friends for assisting and become family after the wedding
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    What is your payment terms?
    30% blocking , 50% 2nd payment and 20% settled
    When was your business established?
    2002
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    20-200 persons
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    2 persons to 1000 persons
    Minimum and maximum number of guests of a wedding you would coordinate
    [20] persons to [200] persons
    Address
    Jl. Ciungwanara I No. 44, Renon-Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80235
    Location(s)

    Bali Izatta Wedding provides all of stuffs related to the wedding including wedding concept, rundown for dinner party & also running team on the day.We are on this business since 2001, we'll keep in developing our management to satisfy our clients. To run the wedding we have different way since we have Running Team management such as Show Director, stage manager, floor director, talent coordinator etc.We believe it works to stress free. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfooTbJSnUaSWEEFAp-ZLGA

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.