All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
Flexi Reschedule
This feature allows you to change your service date (reschedule) after your order confirmed.
This vendor offers Flexi Reschedule option. Chat now for more information!
Learn More
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • Product (1)
  • projects (102)
  • reviews (117)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Aldo Adela MC & Magician Review(s)

    117 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Olivia Zhang
    28 December 2020 | Bride at Andre & Olivia Wedding

    Very Recommended MC

    Ko Aldo Mc ramah banget , pas Hari H jugaa amazing keren poollll, pokoknya super recommended deh... Puas banget
    Melina Vic
    13 December 2020 | Bride at Melina Wedding

    MC wedding

    MC satu ini bisa membawa suasana jd gak kaku di atas panggung, bs mencairkan suasana banget, super ramah, thankyou Aldo Adela!

    Vendor Reply

    13 December 2020
    Once again happy wedding and happy hunimoon mel
    disti mac
    24 November 2020 | Partnering Vendor at Disti Wedding

    MC Webinar SMI

    Sangat Puas! Thank's kak. sukses selalu. semakin mengudara dimanapun berada.
    THESIA APRILLIA ,
    15 November 2020 | Client at Sasa dan Sanjaya Wedding

    SUPER MANTULL

    Ko Aldo baik bangeett!!! acaraku gak ada EO, tpi di bantu crew dari dia.. Acaraku bener2 lancar dan buaguss..gak rugi datengin jauh2 dri sby untuk acaraku di luar kota! Hampir tiap hari chat revisi rundown bolak balik, ko Aldo ttp sabar dan jelasin details pol

    Vendor Reply

    16 November 2020
    Asik makasi thesia see at your wedding day
    Nadia Vilda
    11 November 2020 | Bride at Teguh&Nadia Wedding

    Super helpful!

    pertama kenalan&tatap muka baru di hari H engagement. krn covid, guests yg bisa diundang terbatas, jadi tdk pakai EO. aku g pernah attend any engagement, jadi super clueless dgn rundown apalagi tradisi. Ko Aldo bener2 super helpful dgn bantu prepare script untuk papa2 dan bantu ngarahin setiap proses hrs gimana. glad you were the MC on that day Ko
    Jeany Amelia
    07 September 2020 | Partnering Vendor at Wedding Exhibition HARRIS Hotel Bundaran Satelit Wedding

    Wedding Exhibition HARRIS Hotel Bundaran Satelit

    MC top! kerjasama dengan ko Aldo oke banget (kita diberi masukan jika ada sesuatu yang kurang, oke banget untuk diajak diskusi). Thank you

    Vendor Reply

    07 September 2020
    Thanks bgt jen hehee sukses and see u soon ya

    Entertainment (MC)

    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes I am able to travel to other cities and countries
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    Do you have a replacement MC in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes I have management and have many backup there
    What makes your services unique?
    I am experienced and i am available to handle many events. Beside that we have magic & conceptual entertainment, so you can get best price in one packages
    What cultural wedding procession are you most familiar with?
    Other I am familiar with chinese , indonesian, international and western culture
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We have different packages depend on your events
    What are the languages that you use?
    Chinese ,  English,  Indonesian
    What is your usual attire?
    Ellegant , Formal , Casual, Costume , etc...basically anything depending client's request
    Address
    By Appointment
    Location(s)

    I am a Master of Ceremony . With special talent such as magic & hypnotist show You can see my profile at instagram : aldoadela Or Youtube just type : Aldo Adela www.AldoAdela.com

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.