All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (60)
  • reviews (91)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Aldo Adela MC & Magician Review(s)

    91 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    01 October 2019 | Bride at Lukas & Genny Wedding

    The Wedding of Lukas & Genny

    Aldo ini enak banget orangnya kalo diajak ngobrol. Baik, supel, luwes, pembawaannya nyante tapi menarik. Jadi pertama kali ketemu udah sreg pengen acaraku diMC sama dia. Aku juga pengen sesuatu acara yang beda dari biasanya. Waktu hari H acara sulapnya gila pecah banget. Very recommended to be your MC and entertain vendor anyway

    Vendor Reply

    01 October 2019
    Thanks and happy honeymoon gaessss
    19 September 2019 | Bride at Bing and Janice Wedding

    Aldo Adela

    I'm very happy to have him as our host and entertainment! He was very cooperative since the pre wedding, he came to every meetings, and even giving us some ideas of the event. He was amazing! Thank you Aldo!!

    Vendor Reply

    01 October 2019
    Thx and see u very soon janice and bing bang
    25 August 2019 | Client at Audrey Wedding

    Sweet 17th Birthday

    So happy to use this vendor. MC yang sangat lucu, bisa membawa suasana, jadi tidak datar. Sangat professional, sangat rapi untuk busana, penampilan,dll.
    20 August 2019 | Groom at Lea Carolina Wedding

    Great performance

    He's a creative, good looking n' well prepared MC. He's also able to create a good atmosphere at the event. Thanks bro for hosting our moment beautifully. God bless.
    11 August 2019 | Client at sandra Wedding

    GOOD JOB KO!

    thanks for being part of my birthday party ko! 🔥\nkeren banget acara hipnotis nyaa.. semua tamu undangan terhibur dan seneng banget.. acara semakin keren karena ko aldo.. recommended banget deh pokoknya ✌
    04 August 2019 | Client at Orang tua dari Pia Mikayla Alesha - pia's 1 st birthday party Wedding

    MC yang keren memeriahkan suasana orang dewasa dan anak anak

    Acara ultah anak saya 1st bday party thematic snow white di hotel vasa 1/8/19 bener bener sukses dan meriah berkat aldo adela. MC yg bisa membawakan suasana anggun namun bisa lucu dan digemari anak anak. thanks to aldo adela

    Entertainment (MC)

    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes I am able to travel to other cities and countries
    What are the languages that you use?
    Chinese ,  English,  Indonesian
    What cultural wedding procession are you most familiar with?
    Other I am familiar with chinese , indonesian, international and western culture
    Do you have a replacement MC in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes I have management and have many backup there
    What is your usual attire?
    Ellegant , Formal , Casual, Costume , etc...basically anything depending client's request
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    We have different packages depend on your events
    What makes your services unique?
    I am experienced and i am available to handle many events. Beside that we have magic & conceptual entertainment, so you can get best price in one packages
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, Cash
    Address
    By Appointment
    Location(s)

    I am a Master of Ceremony . With special talent such as magic & hypnotist show You can see my profile at instagram : aldoadela Or Youtube just type : Aldo Adela www.AldoAdela.com

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.