All Categories
All Countries
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (7)
  • reviews (11)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    TLGraphy Review(s)

    11 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Jia Hui
    06 December 2020 | Client at Arnold & Valencia Wedding

    Casual couple shoot

    Had an amazing experience. Titus recommended & booked the most amazing venue tht we didnt even know it existed. Which vendor will go through this length. Really effort put in!!! He's fun, friendly and patient too. Nice guy to work with. Would totally recommend him. Dont mind to engage him again if there is another opportunity.

    Vendor Reply

    06 December 2020
    Thank you Arnold and JiaHui for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate hearing about your personal experience and are glad to learn that you enjoy our services here at TLGraphy. We strive to provide the best photography experiences for our clients, and we will continue to improve on this! If you have any further feedback to share please email us at tlgraphy.sg@gmail.com.
    Jan Tan
    03 December 2020 | Bride at Jan and Titus Wedding

    Pre Wedding Photography

    Titus was a great photographer who made my partner and I felt comfortable in no time, by guiding us and providing tips from the beginning till the end. All photos are really nice!!! Highly recommended

    Vendor Reply

    03 December 2020
    Thank you Jan and Titus for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate hearing about your personal experience and are glad to learn that you enjoy our services here at TLGraphy. We strive to provide the best photography experiences for our clients, and we will continue to improve on this! If you have any further feedback to share please email us at tlgraphy.sg@gmail.com.
    Jieni Chow
    03 December 2020 | Bride at Jieni and Calvin Wedding

    Casual Couple Photography

    Not only were the photos beautifully taken, Titus is very efficient in processing all the photos as well (I received it within days)! Really happy to have him as my photographer, and at such an affordable rate. Thank you Titus for the experience!

    Vendor Reply

    03 December 2020
    Thank you Jieni and Calvin for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate hearing about your personal experience and are glad to learn that you enjoy our services here at TLGraphy. We strive to provide the best photography experiences for our clients, and we will continue to improve on this! If you have any further feedback to share please email us at tlgraphy.sg@gmail.com.
    Ivana Wong
    03 December 2020 | Bride at Ivana and Yin Tak Wedding

    Pre Wedding Photography

    We did a pre-wedding shoot with Titus and it was very chill, fun and candid! That made us comfortable being and expressing ourselves, and he managed to capture those moments when we were just goofing around. He edited the photos same day too! Thank you Titus for the fun shoot and amazing pics!

    Vendor Reply

    03 December 2020
    Thank you Ivana and YinTak for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate hearing about your personal experience and are glad to learn that you enjoy our services here at TLGraphy. We strive to provide the best photography experiences for our clients, and we will continue to improve on this! If you have any further feedback to share please email us at tlgraphy.sg@gmail.com.
    Wan Chu Tang
    03 December 2020 | Bride at Wan Chu and Cheong Keat Wedding

    Pre Wedding Photography

    Engaged Titus for our first casual outdoor shoot and the photos turned out amazing. He is very friendly and takes suggestions seriously! Super fast editing skills as well☺️☺️ We got our photos the next day!! Will definitely find him for another shoot!!

    Vendor Reply

    03 December 2020
    Thank you WanChu and CheongKeat for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate hearing about your personal experience and are glad to learn that you enjoy our services here at TLGraphy. We strive to provide the best photography experiences for our clients, and we will continue to improve on this! If you have any further feedback to share please email us at tlgraphy.sg@gmail.com.
    Shing Eng Chia
    03 December 2020 | Bride at Shing Eng and Jun An Wedding

    Pre Wedding Photography

    My fiancee and I had a shoot with Titus and we had an enjoyable time! He knew we did not have an prior experiences in photo shoots and was able to guide us very well! He was very meticulous and the shots turned out really well. Would definitely engage him again!

    Vendor Reply

    03 December 2020
    Thank you ShingEng and JunAn for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate hearing about your personal experience and are glad to learn that you enjoy our services here at TLGraphy. We strive to provide the best photography experiences for our clients, and we will continue to improve on this! If you have any further feedback to share please email us at tlgraphy.sg@gmail.com.

    Photography

    What is included in your photoshoot package?
    Hi-Res image,  Digital files
    Do you have replacement on the D-Day in the off chance you become unavailable?
    Yes Rates will be reimbursed based on the photographer
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    The most ideal time would be 2 to 3 months before the wedding, but anything closer works as well
    What is your speciality?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot
    How do you usually direct the couple during a photoshoot?
    We believe that chemistry between the photographer and couple is key to make the photoshoot seamless and natural. Our team will always go the extra mile to be friendly and ensure that you and your partner will feel comfortable with the shoot.
    When was your business established?
    TLGraphy was founded by Titus, a Singapore-based photographer.  We are passionate about creating imagery and enjoy connecting with new people during my various projects, it is always a humbling experience to hear from different curious individuals. With over 3 years of experience, our team has been blessed with the trust of different groups of people. If we could have the honor of telling your story, drop us a note.
    Do you employ any special technologies, equipments, or techniques?
    No
    How long does it take for the client to receive the final product?
    Depending on the requirements of the client, but in general, two weeks
    What do your services cover?
    Prewedding shoot,  Wedding day coverage,  Family shoot
    Are you available to shoot after hours?
    Yes
    What is your payment terms?
    20% after confirmation of the event and the remaining 80% after the event
    Does a client need to schedule an appointment?
    Yes
    How soon after the event will the proof be ready for review?
    One week
    What photography styles do you usually offer?
    Candid,  Natural,  Classic,  Portraiture
    Will you provide all the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
    Yes Upon further discussion
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Cash, Bank transfer
    What photography styles do you specialize in? (max.3)
    Portraiture,  Candid,  Natural
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Depending on the package selected, kindly refer to our pricing list or rates card for more information
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    No
    Service(s)
    Address
    Location(s)

    We provide simple and intuitive photography services for partners (wedding | pre-wed | casual), friends and families
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CKYV-aElxSc/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CKIzU3IlEqA/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CJgpqgsF7X8/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CJgnTQxlWL1/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CJQ5Gp6FBye/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CI9v4PGl2xK/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CI8RkqkFzzo/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CI2i7bGlrL0/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CIc9H0OlZzN/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CIVJ7d0lQzz/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CIMx8_8l82Q/
    https://www.instagram.com/p/CIKdhN2FA1g/