All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • projects (5)
  • reviews (7)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    Our Days & Co - Wedding Website Design Review(s)

    7 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    31 August 2019 | Client at Lee&Joandri Wedding

    Our days & co Really make "Our Day" complete

    Thank you very much! You’ve done a really great job! We love your work so much.

    Vendor Reply

    31 August 2019
    Thanks Joandri and Lee for trusting us to be part of your special journey
    01 May 2019 | Bride at William & Ellen Wedding

    Exceeding Our Expectation

    Our wedding website has been a great showcase for pre-wedding photos & videos, sharing our love story, and a great way for people to feel connected with the bride and groom. Hats off for OurDays&Co's teams for the excellent service. They helped planning the timeline from gathering the website materials up to when it's ready, they followed up proactively, patiently, and supportively (something that Bridezilla needs haha), and the best part was that they always listen to what we want. Great, great, service and must have for all bride & groom to be! :)
    06 February 2019 | Client at Arvin & Silviana Wedding

    Our Wedding Website 18.11.18

    Wanna say thank you so much to our days for your help! Website kekinian bener sesuai detail kita & story kita untuk share ke semua undangan sebelum datang ke wedding day kita. Semua yang kita mau ada semua lengkap. Dan friendly banget bantu kita. Bener” mempermudah untuk tamu” yang undang jauh lokasinya, gak butuh undangan fisik banyak”. Save money & EFISIEN YANG JELAS. Sekali lagi harus kudu pake ini! Bener” beda banget! Thank you our days!!
    24 January 2019 | Bride at Jen & Pieter Wedding

    LOVED IT!

    We highly recommend Our Days & Co's services for your wedding RSVPs. It made our reservations process a breeze and our guests loved it. The team was also super attentive and a pleasure to deal with.
    22 January 2019 | Bride at Kenny Wedding

    Happy Customer!!

    We were so helped by Our Days & Co for our RSVP online system. We had more than a thousand guests and contacting them one by one to make sure if they would be able to make it to our wedding was time consuming and inefficient. Our Days & Co saved the day! It makes our RSVP much quicker, cleaner and without hassle, not to mention our webpage looks gorgeous. Much Recommended for those who would like a quick solution to your RSVP dramas :) Thank you Our Days & Co!
    21 January 2019 | Bride at Michael Naomi Wedding

    Satisfaction Guarantee

    Michael and I used Our Days for our wedding website. The process of website designing to the finished work all went very smoothly. Guest's RSVP & messages were also delivered well. Me and my partner are very satisfied with Our Day's team, easy communication and delivered on time. Thank you Our Days & Co !

    Invitations

    Do you provide catalog or custom products?
    Custom-made We can also develop custom made website,  Catalog/ off-the-shelf We have a lists of beautiful wedding website design for you to choose
    Do you ship worldwide?
    Yes
    What other services do you offer?
    Other Wedding website and social campaign
    Others (Unique Services)

    What services do you offer?
    We create and design beautiful and modern wedding websites. Features such as couple stories, photo gallery, social hashtag, online invitation, rsvp, direction, video and secure login are available.
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    The most ideal time for you to contact us is between 2-6 months before your wedding.
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer, PayPal
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    Please contact us via our website or whatsapp at AU: +61 433 180 572 or ID: +62 811 349 368 for more detail pricing and our special packages.
    What makes your product and services unique?
    Wedding is the most beautiful thing for us. We will help you to create the most beautiful wedding website experience for you and your guests.
    What is your payment terms?
    Downpayment 40% and the rest will need to be paid before go live.
    When was your business established?
    Our business started mid 2018. Since then, we have been designing many websites for the beautiful couple from different countries.
    How much will it cost to build the wedding website?
    Please contact us via Whatsapp at AU: +61 433 180 572 or ID: +62 811 349 368 for more detail pricing and our special packages.
    Address
    We are based in Melbourne (Australia), Jakarta and Surabaya (Indonesia). We welcome client from around the world. 13260
    Location(s)

    We create and design beautiful and modern wedding websites. All of our websites are designed and developed to be accessible and compatible across different devices and browsers from desktop, tablet and mobile (iOS/Android). Features such as couple stories, photo gallery, social hashtag, online invitation, rsvp, direction, video and secure login are available. For pricing information, please contact us via our website or whatsapp +61 433 180 572 (AU) or +62 811 349 368 (ID)

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.