All Categories
United States
All Cities
All Budgets
  • 0% Installment
  • More Payment Options
  • Easy & secure payment
Learn More
  • projects (23)
  • reviews (12)
  • pricelist
  • info
  • about
  • featured
  • Help brides-to-be make better choices by submitting reviews to
    vendors you've ever been involved with

    MC Arief Senoaji Review(s)

    12 Review(s), sorted by :
    Latest Review
    Lisa Ti
    07 February 2020 | Bride at Lisa and Victor Wedding

    AMAZING MC

    Arief was an incredible MC for our wedding. He helped brighten up the atmosphere, engaging the guests and making sure the guests enjoyed themselves. He's incredibly professional and talented, he knows how to be funny without crossing the line and knows how to read a crowd! Our wedding day would not have been as successful as it was without Arief.
    Aktalisa Tifany
    03 February 2020 | Bride at Aktalisa and gideon Wedding

    Wedding MC

    Arief is literally the best MC I could have ever asked for. He is funny and fun he knows how to handle every situation very well! Thank you for making my dream wedding came true

    Vendor Reply

    03 February 2020
    Thank youu Aktalisa and Gideon...I wish a hppilly ever after dengan 10 anak yaaa, hehehe LOL
    Florencia Fabiola
    01 February 2020 | Bride at Juan & Fifi Wedding

    Best MC

    Arief was so nice, professional, and accomodative to our requests. He was so willing to know us personally and hear our stories . He interacted so well with our guests. Thank you very much once again for making our special day very memorable.

    Vendor Reply

    01 February 2020
    Fifi & Juan, thank you so much for having me...I had great time hosting your party, you have great family and friends. GBU!
    Alice Ayu
    10 December 2019 | Bride at Alice & Jesse Wedding

    Best Emcee

    Life as we know it, is not always as planned. Same like my wedding day. Despite the raining, family's intervention and whatnot, Arief was not only handle it well but awesome! Very calm and cooperative and it was contagious to the bride and groom. In the end, with his charm, the event went well and everyone was extremely happy and had fun!!!

    Vendor Reply

    10 December 2019
    Aaaww thank you Alice and Jesse. We here in Bali believe water sent above means blessing from the GOD. Having said that, you are surely blessed. Happy marriage you two....happily ever after yaa
    Music For Life - Wedding DJ

    Best MC and best friend !

    MC Arief, hard to describe him with words, he is a professional MC, we have worked together on many weddings, he always keeps everything well prepared. The first impression about Arief, he is super friendly, supportive and always influences me with a positive vibe. Having a friend like MC Arief is such a blessing!

    Vendor Reply

    06 December 2019
    Thank you DJ!!!! It always a fun time working together with you.
    Tirtha Bridal
    03 December 2019

    One of the best MC!

    Been working with Arief for many years and it always been an ease! Always great in every performance, very cooperative and professional. Cheers to many more work together Arief!

    Vendor Reply

    03 December 2019
    Thank youu....look forward to working together with you in many years to come!

    Entertainment (MC)

    What are the languages that you use?
    English,  Indonesian
    What payment systems are available for your business?
    Bank transfer
    What rate do you usually charge at?
    per package with additional charge if the time is more than 4 hours
    Do you provide your services in other cities or countries?
    Yes exclude transportation and accomodation
    What is your mc style during a wedding?
    Formal, semi formal, casual that keeps your guest engaged in the event.
    How far in advance should your client contact you?
    6 months in advance would be great, but if they must, 3 months before the D - Day
    When was your business established?
    It stared since 1999 when I was graduated from highschool. I started hosting many events such as awarding night, gala dinner, corporate events, brand activation, sweet 17th party, music concert and many more. I guess it what makes me an all rounder MC.
    Please list, if any, your business' past achievements and awards
    on 2003 - 2015 - Trainer at Oz radio Bali
    What makes your services unique?
    I am quite an all rounder MC. I always tried my best to accomodate the couple's need. some of them wanted ro have a formal or semi formal yet some other wanted to have casual and fun party. whatever you choose lets get it on.
    Do you have a replacement MC in case you become unavailable on the event day?
    Yes MC Bayu Rahanatha (IG @bayurahanatha)
    What is your payment terms?
    50% after confirmation 50% three days before the wedding day - at the very latest
    What is your usual attire?
    suite with tie
    What cultural wedding procession are you most familiar with?
    Indonesian
    Address
    Jimbaran 80361
    Location(s)

    20 years experience as public speaker, MC ARIEF SENOAJI is definitely a pro in his field. Known as notable master ceremony on the island, his ability to hosting event is undoubtedly. Various wedding ceremony with Indonesian language or bilingual with english, corporate event from gathering, awarding night, gala dinner to product launching and brand activation. From formal, semi formal even informal occasion has been done marvelously. Fun, creative, unpredictable, and out of the box is what he is

    This vendor's Instagram account is private or has no photos to show.